MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Behind Silver Eyes

Name: werloser22 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:06 · For: Behind Silver Eyes
awww thats so sad :'( i loved it

Name: Seher (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 11:01 · For: Behind Silver Eyes
Better than I expected.


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/06 0:34 · For: Behind Silver Eyes

This is such a great story!!! It's so romantic and sweet! You are REALLY talented! Keep writing : )

Author's Response: thank you! I actually think this one's really good myself ^^

Name: snowangel13091 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 9:06 · For: Behind Silver Eyes
I Can't See Anyone Not Loving That!
You Are An Awesome Witter!

Author's Response: aww, thank you for that :)

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 15:51 · For: Behind Silver Eyes
This is a vry well writen, sad, sweet poem (and -I'm not usualy one for poetry). I dont know why anyone wouldn't give it a 10!!

Author's Response: thank you! :D I'm glad you liked it :)

Name: starlight_135 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 7:24 · For: Behind Silver Eyes
i liked this poem. i love writing poems and I think you're really good! plus u didn't have too many reviews. Thought I would help out. Great poem 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! :) and no, I haven't got that many reviews, it's nice you thought about that ;)

Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 15:41 · For: Behind Silver Eyes
oh you better do! ;D haha, only kidding! god, you gotta be irritated when you saw that I reviewed again ;P instead of someone else, that is. How many have read this story anyways? ;)

Author's Response: yeah, but only a little...hrm...anyways, 19 has read this story and NONE has reviewed! I'm getting a little frustrated here...

Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:27 · For: Behind Silver Eyes
wooow :D finallyyyy!! what took them so long?! *jävlafittkossdampsida* I just luuurv this poem!! (L) lol! note; not just because you're my best friend, 'mind you' ;P moooreeeh!! jhaaah! ;P älskar dej gumman (K)

Author's Response: I know! I've only been waiting,hmm, how long? 4 weeks or something! it's about time I say! ;D hehe thanks hon' :) love yah bitch (L)

You must login (register) to review.