Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 17:55 · For: Unexpected Magic
This was a very good read :) Keep up the good work and update as soon as possible!


Name: xflinty (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 17:09 · For: Unexpected Magic
Oh. I do like this fic. I don't read Marauder era fics that much but now I've read this one I think I might just give it a try.
I love your style of writing. Thank you for an enjoyable read! I shall keep a close eye on this fic so I can follow it through...chapter by chapter. =D

Author's Response: thank you SOOO much! You know, I've just about given up on this fic, since it's been nearly a year since i last updated, but your review has given me a new determination to finish it. I'll be having finals for the next two weeks, but after that i'll try to update the story. thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: SPotter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 14:14 · For: Unexpected Magic
Very good


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 10:18 · For: Unexpected Magic
Some grammatical errors like they was instead of they were, that sort of thing. But it was a strong start and I look forward to seeing the Marauders all meet eachother. I like that you had James and Sirius naturally gifted, but surprised about it. Good start.


Name: papillon13 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 17:58 · For: The First Handshake
I'm really liking this fic. I love the way that Sirius' and Harry's stories are very much the same.

Author's Response: thanks! hope you keep reading. chapter 5 will be up soon, i just have to make some final corrections. thanks for reviewing!


Name: Christy_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 13:45 · For: The Surprising Sorting
Excellent story, you used a lot of great details and kept up with the storyline well, only one thing confused me. Was Dumbledore still the Headmaster at the time the Marauder's were there? I wasn't sure. But anyways, great story, you have a very unique style of writing. [thats a good thing] {^_^}

Author's Response: thanks! i'm writing chapter 4 now, but it'd be a bit slow because i still have classes to go to next week. but i'll be having a holiday after that, so i'll probably be updating then. I'm pretty sure Dumbledore was still Headmaster when the Marauders were at Hogwarts. keep reading and it'll be nice if you keep reviewing!


Name: Tedthecarguy (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 22:28 · For: Sirius's Resolution
please write faster i am dying to get the next one


Name: HappyVampire (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/05 16:34 · For: Sirius's Resolution
nice one! Is the blonde boy Peter? He reminds me of Neville a bit too...Frank Longbottom perhaps? Or someone we don't know? Just one thing; I don't think Lucius started in the same year as James and Sirius did, but that's not a problem really!

Author's Response: Yeah I know, but I just want Sirius to have a pure-blood from his class in wizard society. And the blonde boy.. he's just a Character fot the time being. Thanks for reviewing, I'll be posting up chapter 3 anytime soon.


Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 15:18 · For: The First Handshake
Nice start ya id say they will be seeing each other ALOT at Hogwarts and they'll soon find out that there school is an adventure at horwarts anywyas update soon and 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for your review, i'm putting up chapter 2 but it's still in que. hope you keep reviewing!


Name: RoverDroverTiger (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 13:03 · For: The First Handshake
Nice Start! Yep, there going to see a lot of each other at Hogwarts. Not to mention after as well. Good story and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks for your review, i'm putting up chapter 2 but it's still in que. hope you keep reviewing!


Name: HappyVampire (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/05 14:42 · For: The First Handshake
That was really nice! You portrayed Sirius' relation with his parents different from what I did, but it's really good! Will keep checking this story for updates :)

Author's Response: thanks for your review, i'm putting up chapter 2 but it's still in que. hope you keep reviewing!


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 9:12 · For: The First Handshake
That was awesome! Please update soon! You get 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks for your review, i'm putting up chapter 2 but it's still in que. hope you keep reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.