Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 14:20 · For: The Secret Order
Wpw that was a great chapter i think that they should trust them and nnt only that i think that they'll learn from them aswell i hope that their group thats going in search of the horcruxes widens this will be great anyways 10/10


Name: beckz4ron (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 11:14 · For: The Secret Order
wow, this story is ace! i like the whole american order thing too, and what a great way to bring em in! nice entrance i gotta say! keep up the good work! and pleeaaase update asap!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm trying not to go too over board with those two.


Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 17:36 · For: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
The brother thing was sweet! I loved the cliffie at the end, but I'd also have to ask why Harry and Ron didn't just Apparate to The Burrow or something. But great chapter overall! Update soon!


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 16:12 · For: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
That was a great chapter! I really loved how Ron made Umbridge run away. That had me laughing so hard... 10/10. Please update soon. I can't wait. p.s this is in my favourites list. You are doing a great job.


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 15:24 · For: Going Home
That was really good! 10/10. *goes off to read the next chapter*


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 23:34 · For: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
Serves Phlem right!! LOL How come Harry and Ron didn't try and apparate out of the forest??? Please update soon.

Author's Response: They didn't Apparate because they didn't know where they were in relationship to any familiar places or if they were even in the same country ( I would assume this). Apparition from one country to another is risky. And besides, that would be too boring, LOL! thanks for the review.


Name: HP lover 922 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/05 18:49 · For: Mental Chase
that was great..KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a mill!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 19:02 · For: Going Home
Yay! I've imagined that Ron and Hermione go to #4 privet dr. w/ harry too!

Author's Response: hopefully JKR will have the real book four go the same way


Name: Insane (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 15:40 · For: Mental Chase
Very interesting so far! I can't wait to read chapters four and five!

Author's Response: Yeah, hopefully I can get ch. 3 added soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, hopefully I can get ch. 3 added soon.


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 13:28 · For: Mental Chase
Love it, Ginnys character is so.........Ginny. Please update ASAP.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hoped I was keeping each character's personality in cannon. I'll try to get the next chapter up soon.


Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 15:24 · For: Mental Chase
I love it! The freaky dream thing was done really well. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks I always appreciate feed back. Chapters 3 and 4 should be up soon, and I'm writing 5 now.


Name: believe_in_yourself201 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 20:38 · For: Mental Chase
bloody briliant love your story update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks chapters 3 and 4 are in queue. should be up soon. Thanks again


Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 19:04 · For: Going Home
Wow very good, i think snape is on the good side trying to help harry...Very nicely written, cant wqait for more

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I think Snape is on the good side too. I submitted chapters 3 and 4, they should be up soon. I'm writing chapter 5 now. Thanks again.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I think Snape is on the good side too. I submitted chapters 3 and 4, they should be up soon. I'm writing chapter 5 now. Thanks again.


Name: Trevor Delgome (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 8:51 · For: Mental Chase
Great chapter! How was Snape able to enter Harry's mind while he was asleep? Is it somehow related to the connection with Voldemort? I think this story has the potential to become very good.Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, Its really nice to see reviews like this. Its my first attempt at a fic. About your question, they'll be answered in later chapters.please keep reading.


Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 18:49 · For: Going Home
Nice story please update soon 10/10 and also please make sure harry and ginny get back together

Author's Response: be sure to read the next chapter


Name: jdstclair (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 13:45 · For: Going Home
Good job. Cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks hopefully I'll get it up soon


You must login (register) to review.