MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 0:55 · For: Three Heads Are Better Than Two
Cool, first reviewer! I loved that chapter. It's now my favourite one. It was hillarious. I like the idea of having two Head Boys! Excellent!

Author's Response: thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Freaky Chick (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 11:36 · For: The Wedding
Yaaay!I was right about Gagrielle!!!!I knew it!Oh yeah 1,0000000000000000000000000000/10

Name: Madame Maxime (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/06 23:48 · For: The Wedding
I need a new chapter!!!!!!

Name: hmweasley (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 20:36 · For: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
I am so scared about Ron and Harry!

Name: hmweasley (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 19:41 · For: Mental Chase
I am so glad that Harry came to his senses about Ginny! This is a really good story!

Name: hmweasley (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 19:25 · For: Going Home
I like what happened with Harry and Ginny! It is a little sad that even though Ron and Hermione are going out that they are still fighting!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Madame Maxime (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/06 0:30 · For: The Wedding
I love it! I need a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: THanks, I'm gonna try to get it up ASAP! keep'em comin'

Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 14:44 · For: The Wedding
The truth potion in the pumpkin juice was hilarious!

Name: Courtney22 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 13:30 · For: The Wedding
That was the best wedding chapter ive read!! i love how it was a mix of traditional and magical for the ceremony. I also loved how fred a george caused trouble and McGee is the best nickname ever!!

Name: beckz4ron (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 13:34 · For: High Flyers
this story is ace, i like the new characters too, u've introduced em reeeaaly well! keep up the gd work and update asap plz! 10!

Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 13:19 · For: High Flyers
Great chapter but I would also have to ask why Harry and Ron couldn't just have their bones magically fixed (if this were anything other than a Harry Potter site, that question would have sounded sarcastic). The trouble makers oath...lol. It's great that you're updating so regularly at the moment. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I won't treat any question taboo (even the sarcastic ones, lol). I didn't have them go to St. Mungos because of the security issues with travel. I would think Molly would be satisfied with their cuts and wounds being healed, so she would worry too much about mending their bones. Besides, because they are wizards one could make the argument that they will heal faster than Muggles anyway. Thanks for the review.

Name: Courtney22 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 13:29 · For: High Flyers
Ok I have a few questions and comments. I don’t get why they cant fix Harry’s bones he has had broken bones before why doesn’t he just go to St Mungos and get em fixed real quick? Also how do George and Fred Know the Americans again…that was a little confusing. I love the trouble makers club lol it was hysterical (and sooo Fred and George). I also like the Snape dreams…I don’t know where they are going yet but they are very well written and very intriguing.

Author's Response: I would have to say that they couldn't get their bones mended because the healers helpmate isn't the ultimate book of worldly hearler knowledge, it's more like a book of quick remedies. I didn't have them go to St. Mungos because safety is a must, and I doubt Molly would allow the two out of the house, especially after an attack, even if it were to go to the hospital. Fred and George met the Americans when the rest of the Order did (probably should have specified their membership in the Order, huh). They didn't know them before, I made the trouble makers code kinda like the thieves honor code (never tell on another thief). And the Snape dreams will work themselves out in later chapters. thanks for the review

Name: Courtney22 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 11:00 · For: The Secret Order
Excellent story!!! Love how you stay true to the series. I cant wait to see where its going...why were they transported to that cave??? Excellent job of convincingly introducing new characters. Keep up the good work!!!

Name: scars_are_cool (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 16:58 · For: The Secret Order
ooooooohhhhhh! american order, a stroke of brialliance! Xzaviar and Xander are a nice touch (sorry if i butchered their names)

Name: danz_girl05 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 0:03 · For: The Secret Order
ooooooh really good Xander and Xavier are awesome keep writing!!!!!

Name: danz_girl05 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 0:02 · For: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
lol i luved the Weezy and SPEW hehe!!! Adding Umbridge in was a good twist, and it was such a cliff hanger! keep going!

Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 21:54 · For: Going Home
So, who sent Harry the "lucky galleon"???

Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 17:23 · For: The Secret Order
That chapter was great! I loved how you brought Xavier and Xander into the story! Update soon!

Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 15:43 · For: The Secret Order
It's me again! Great chapter! Xander and Xavier are a nice addition; I can't wait to hear more about them! Update soon!

Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 14:22 · For: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
you would think that fleur would be happy for harry saving her sister in the tournament and not try getting his best freind a hair cut lol anyways go hermionie and why the big suspens that was just cruel anyways 10/10

Author's Response: It's the Veela in her; she can't help it she just got pissed and over reacted. LOL!

You must login (register) to review.