Reviewer: Ouch
Date: 07/28/06 21:49
Chapter: The Beginning Of The End

Wicked! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: It's coming soon. Thanks!

Reviewer: shorty6226
Date: 07/28/06 11:06
Chapter: The Beginning Of The End

Ooooo!!! I really like your fanfic. I love the balance of romance and everything else! Keep writing!

Author's Response: I will. Thank you.

Reviewer: FordPrefectZaphod
Date: 07/27/06 14:12
Chapter: The Secret Order

Sorry I just posted a review, but it seems just so not likely that Dumbledore would tell a bunch of American wizards about Voldemorts horcruxes and not the Order of the Phoenix. I realize this comes across as American-bashing but there's nothing American about HP at all.

Author's Response: I'm sorry it offends you that I included two American Wizards (not a bunch) in my fic. I will, however, say this: Dumbledore didn't just entrust two Joe Shmo Everymen with the secret, I'm not that stupid. You'll be surprised to know that I don't believe that he only told Harry about the Horcruxes. But I'm hurt to know that you think Americans have no right in the HP universe. I really am hurt.

Reviewer: FordPrefectZaphod
Date: 07/27/06 14:08
Chapter: The Secret Order

Please tell me that this isn't an American-Wizard(s)-of-Amazing-Powers-Come-To-Save-British-Wizards type of fic. Nothing seems more non-canon like (and this fic has been very canon-like up to now). Unfortunately, most of them end up as Harry Potter meets GI Joe.

Author's Response: Ok I won't tell you. J/K you need to lighten up a bit. I know it seems like they are taking over and coming to save the day, but please believe me, Harry's the hero of my fic. Besides, why in the world would I question the British ability to save and defend themselves? Look at WWI and WWII, they did fine on there own, but they weren't ashamed to ask for help from across The Pond (The Atlantic). So no, this isn't one of those kind of fics.

Reviewer: FordPrefectZaphod
Date: 07/27/06 13:12
Chapter: Going Home

Ahem.....

"Harry would attempt to duel him and would loose, then Snape would get away."

HE WOULDN'T LOOSE!! HE WOULD LOSE!!!!!!

Sorry but I just can't stand this typo. Spellcheck won't pick it up. Fanfic authors should probably do a chapter search for the word loose before posting. It's one of the most frequently described typos. Good story though.

Cheers.



Author's Response: Thanks for the correction. I'll check that from now on, but for futrue reference, you don't need to add extra exclamation points for emphasis (makes me think you're yelling at the page. J/K) Thanks anyway.

Reviewer: Molly_Wobbles
Date: 07/25/06 0:04
Chapter: The Beginning Of The End

coolies!!! bravo i loved the chapter. GGGRRRRR dean, doesn't he take a hint? oh well i guess he was just being nice... i suppose. can't wait until u update!

Author's Response: Dean is pretty stuborn isn't he. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll update soon.

Reviewer: crazyhpgirl
Date: 07/24/06 15:59
Chapter: The Beginning Of The End

I really love this story. I can't wait for more. You're on my favorites list! By the way, I love the title of this chapter. I happen to have the same one in the third chapter of my fic, I do believe.

Author's Response: I'm glad to see that you are enjoying my fic. I've been out of town for a few days, but I'll try to update soon. Thanks for reviewing. P.S. Great Authors think alike. LOL!

Reviewer: JasonBourne
Date: 07/24/06 13:48
Chapter: The Beginning Of The End

Sweet update. Please tell me that Harry is going to murder Dean? That would be a perfect climax....lol. Another good chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think I'll hold off on murdering Dean (For Now) I'll try to update soon

Reviewer: Luke Potter
Date: 07/14/06 0:05
Chapter: The Truth About R.A.B.

Hey! i love your story it's supurb....please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thanks, i hope to have it updated soon.

Reviewer: JasonBourne
Date: 07/11/06 17:33
Chapter: The Truth About R.A.B.

Let me start by saying this is an awesome story. I have become instintly hooked, from the well developed plot to the humor in every other sentence, Its really good and it needs to be updated as soon as possible. Ron continues to be be a little slow “How can it be Harry?” Ron asked. “We’ve known him for years.” Lol, please keep updating, and good job so far.



Author's Response: Thanks I'll try to update it tommorow. I pretty much have the nexf five chapters ready for submission.

Reviewer: moody s friend
Date: 07/10/06 0:41
Chapter: The Truth About R.A.B.

very good,I am waiting for the next one

Author's Response: lets hope the wait's short.

Reviewer: phantompoet13
Date: 07/10/06 0:02
Chapter: The Truth About R.A.B.

i was so happy to see my email about the update for this, i know i have never reviewed for you before but better late than never eh? WOW and um WOW!!!! oh yeah and another WOW!!! i am totally loving this story line, what you are doing with the plot is so awesome!! please please update again soon, i am not sure i can last that long again. LOL. Really though the plot is awesome and i love those twins... "lil' red" that was to funny. please update as soon as you can as i shall be waiting breathlessly for the next chapter. THIS STORY ROCKS!!!

Author's Response: i'll get the new one up asap. glad you like the twins.

Reviewer: jpkitty
Date: 07/09/06 0:14
Chapter: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH cliffie. “Harry Potter’s Weezy is getting married to Harry Potter’s Spew?”
The funniest line I have read too date. good job.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I thought it might be corny, but thanks.

Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 07/08/06 21:13
Chapter: The Truth About R.A.B.

Yay a new chapter! My favorite part was at the very end because it made me laugh.
"“Because the Sorting Hat allowed him to pull Gryffindor’s sword from it,” Hermione stated flatly. “It explains a lot.”
“Like your hero complex,” Ginny helped."
Will Harry ever be let off the hook for his "saving people thing?" ;-)

Author's Response: Never. It's with him for life. LOL.

Reviewer: Yun Harla
Date: 07/08/06 17:52
Chapter: The Truth About R.A.B.

HEY!!! LOVE how the storys coming! Ide like to point out one thing though. its a possibility that the A in RAB could be Alfred? In OOtP Sirius says that he never knew what happened to his uncle Alfred just that he disappeared and was assumed dead, and since he was disowned so the inheritence went to sirius. anyway I was just thinking that Alfred Black might have been with Regulus the night that the locket was taken because they wouldve had to have TWO people not one. *shrugs* just a thought. maybe Alfred will appear in book 7? ah well. thoughts of a HP fan.

Author's Response: he does have an accomplice, but the accomplice's identity will be revieled later. But the Alfred thing was good.

Reviewer: hpnut
Date: 03/28/06 22:07
Chapter: Surprises at Diagon Alley

Great chapter! I like it and keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's good to get encouragement. I'm glad you like the story and thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Hot48cricket
Date: 03/28/06 12:35
Chapter: Surprises at Diagon Alley

I liked this chapter. Doesn't Harry & Hermione realize that if they want to tell Ron something important NEVER to mention quidditch or brooms??? I think the trio are going on a wild goose chase to Grimmauld Place.....Fred & George said: "It's not like we're gonna be able to open it." which leads me to believe (right or wrong?) that they have the locket??????

Author's Response: They should have learned that Ron has a one track mind, but alas. Also, I'm glad you are under the impression that they trio may have hit a dead end; makes my job all the more fun. You should keep reading, the story just keeps getting interesting. Thanks for the review, and even greater thanks for just reading. I'm enjoy knowing my story has fans.

Reviewer: Yun Harla
Date: 03/12/06 14:26
Chapter: Three Heads Are Better Than Two

hey great story! really funny it actually felt a bit like I was reading the seventh book. I cant wait to read the rest of the story!

Author's Response: thanks, I hope I can keep up with expectations. (smile)

Reviewer: harryandginny4ever
Date: 02/18/06 13:02
Chapter: Three Heads Are Better Than Two

Good point about Gryffindor's sword not being in Dumbledore's office before the Sorting Hat spat it out....Oh and good chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks. (hint, hint) that little clue might lead to a couple of large scale revelations later on.

Reviewer: beckz4ron
Date: 02/14/06 13:29
Chapter: Three Heads Are Better Than Two

another excellent chapter!! Xander and Xavier are really starting to grow on me now! wasn't too sure of them at first, but i love em now! tis good that both harry and ron are head boy too, altho i thought it might spark a bit of Ron's jealousy, but obviously not! excellent read, and update asap please! :D

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you like the characters. to tell you the truth, I wasn't too sure of them either. I thought it may have been a mistake to add them, but I like them now too.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES