MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Casualties of War

Name: XxJodie_AntoniaxX (Signed) · Date: 08/08/13 16:10 · For: Hope
I read this story maybe 5 years ago and loved it...i searched for it for a long time on other sites and completely forgot about this site. So happy i have finally found it! I absolutely adore this story! Now going on to read your others. Will always know where to find it next time i want to read it though. So happy :)

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 0:21 · For: Hope

This story deserves more than that, but all I can muster is yay!

Name: babygurl010407 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/10 20:14 · For: Hope
I liked this story but I think you should of kept it going a little longer. I would love to know what Blaise does about the baby and if he really has feeling for Hermione.

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 0:06 · For: Hope
I loved this story! It's really great, and I actually like how it was left open-ended because we don't know what happens, but we have hope for the future, just like the title suggests! I also like how the entire story focuses on Hermione, and even though the outside world affects her, the focus has nothing to do on it. Great writing!

Author's Response: I'm delighted that you liked the story and the ending. Your review makes me happy to read.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 21:49 · For: Hope
This fic was absolutely fantastic! And my heart nearly stopped at the end there when I thought Blaise was dead. How about a sequel, even just a one shot? I'll have to go looking, maybe you've already written one. Anyway, favourites list he we come.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. As for a sequel, there is a short ficlet in my lj (millieweasley) that is from Blaise's point of view regarding the aftermath of all of this.

Name: dragoncrazy (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 0:17 · For: The End
This was one of the most thought provoking fan fics I have ever read. THe line between right and wrong and good and evil and ethics are very fine indeed. Thank you for a wonderful story.

Name: JillianMary (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 3:48 · For: The End
the start was so well written and perfect. i love how it's a story about losing the "final battle" but still going on to possibly achieve the end goal.

Name: JillianMary (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 3:47 · For: Hope
This was a wonderful story. The overall message of surviving and regaining trust, love and hope as well as rebuilding was lovely. I like not knowing what happened in the end-leaves me to think up my own happy ever after. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm thrilled that you liked it.

Name: JillianMary (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 3:03 · For: Love
that was perfect, just perfect.

Name: JillianMary (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 2:32 · For: Courage
it's almost like "the power of one"
maybe all the times she's arguing with him, he's just arguing with her to argue, and he doesn't realy believe, or no longer believes, all the crap he spouts? maybe he's so used to playing roles, he has to keep it up, no matter what?

Name: JillianMary (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 1:57 · For: Trust
you're advancing their relaitonship in such a realistic way. too many stories have the characters in love after "hello" and don't smoothly develop the story. this is really a pleasure to read.

Name: JillianMary (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 1:42 · For: Another Year Gone By
i like this story a lot it's kind of like anne frank's diary.

Name: JillianMary (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 1:11 · For: The Beginning
sometimes we all need to just cry, and se needed it more than anyone else it seems. i love your writing. i wanted to cry along with her.

Name: aysh30 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 19:38 · For: Hope
This was gorgeous.
Simple as that.

Author's Response: awwww thanks. I'm so glad you liked it.

Name: zoaster (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 16:07 · For: Hope
i have never before been tempted to read a blaise/hermione fic, and this being the first one i've read, i ave been encouraged to explore that ship, and more of your work, much more! keep up the absolutely wonderful writing! _Zoe

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Such words make me happy to hear.

Name: captainnacho_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 15:08 · For: Hope
That was mindblwingly awesome. I'm astounded. Yea for baise and hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you liked it.

Name: wougal07 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 1:32 · For: Hope
This was a great story! One of the best Blaise/Hermione stories I've read! Great job!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you :)

Name: sister (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 22:32 · For: Trust
Oh my gosh. I haven't reviewed yet because I've been so sucked in, but this fic is tremendously, exceptionally creative and I just hope you know that. It's refreshing to read because you have a very patient, relaxed writing style. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so flattered that you liked the story so much.

Name: AHP (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 18:52 · For: Hope
any sequels?

Author's Response: Not right now at least. Maybe in the future. :)

Name: mirror shards (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 9:44 · For: The End
I loved this story! I even added it to my favorites, it was so good! I love your writing style and how the whole process was gradual. Your portrayal of all of the different emotions was excellent; it was as if I could feel them with the character. All in all an excellent story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you liked the story and thank you for your lovely words about my writing. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.