Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Because You Live

Name: SearerOfSimplentcy (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/06 16:41 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
YOU STINK TOTS GO AWAY ING IS RIGHT YOU ARE RONG HR/R AINT GONNA HAPENN ILL WRITE JKR A MILON LETTER TO MAKE SRE

Author's Response: Fuck off!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: hermioneandron4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 22:18 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
so sad but kinda a happy ending

Author's Response: I like sad stories....I just do...dunno why....bec ause, I think, in the end, the HP books will be sad.


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 18:22 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
WHAT???!!!!!!!!!!!!???? This cannot be the end! Write more!!! *does a puppy dog face* please???

Author's Response: I'm sorry, it's the end! I don't know how to continue it!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 14:51 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
aawwwwwww i ;ove your work!

Author's Response: Thankies. i love compliments from fans.

Author's Response:


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 13:41 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Very funny, once again. You really capture the awkward yet obviously loving side of their relationship. XXXXXXX 10/10

Author's Response: I take it from my own life, lol.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 12:23 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Awwww...that's cute. But how did you get this on the site? It seems kinda short...

Author's Response: Maybe they went easy on me cuz it was my first.


Name: DARKEST ROSE (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 16:27 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
I really liked it. It was a little short though. Can't wait to read more of your stories.

Author's Response: Well, yea, but that was the first one i ever did! Long time ago.... P.S. I like your name....mysterious.


Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 15:44 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
sad, sweet, cute, everything. awesome. i would also like to make it official that i have officially read EVERY story that you have written! we each get a cookie! 8takes hungry bite of cookie and chews happily*

Author's Response: SQUEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Eats cookie* Yummy


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 6:25 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
OMG!!! Soooooooooooo sad. Sooo sweet though. Loved the bit about Harry "comforting" Ginny. It added just enough humour so it wasn't totally depressing. Sorry about your Granny. 10/10oh ,I've added you to my favourite authors. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: Oh, God, no. Not another one. I'm seriously not that good, people.


Name: miss patil (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 19:52 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
have u considered writing harry/ginny fan fictions?

Author's Response: Lol, yes I have, but I really prefer Ron/Hermione fics. I might do one after I finish my new story...maybe even a James/Lily, but I ain't making no promises.


Name: diamonddust1414 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 2:51 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
I really liked that. I especially loved the part when Hermione told Ron about Harry "comforting" Ginny. That was really funny. Good job!

Author's Response: Yeah, Harry 'comforting' Ginny. I thought it'd be funny to add that... you know, add something funny to something sad.


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 13:52 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
i know i review all the time but oh well...:)

Author's Response: I don't care. We can use my reviews to talk. I was doing that with my friend Matt's reviews.


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 13:28 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
aww..relly sorry about ur grandma dying..my grandpa died bfor i was born, so sometimes i wonder wat he was like....anyway, keep it up! still 10/10!

Author's Response: Awww. It's okay, I was really upset and tried to hide my feelings away from everyone, but it was a little obvious I was sad. (Just like Ron in the story, although a hot red-headed boy didn't come to try and cheer me up :( Oh well, it was a good fanfic idea, right?)


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 9:38 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
By the way if ya wana read my fic its called "the new surprise" (under the category harry/ginny. if ya have trouble findin it jst visit my profile and then "stories by rache". thats if ya wana read it, lol:) i would love it if yu did, ur a gr8 author!!!

Author's Response: Naw, I'm only a good fanfic author. I suck at school writing. My dad says it's because I really have a passion for this.


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 9:35 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
aww...er very sweet, very sad... I loved it, u portrayed ron very well...I can't believ they ALL died!!!!! that made me sniff!! 10, lol!! Oh by the way, if u want, chek out my fic (a ginny/harry ship) and plz review if ya do!!! i'll check out ur otha fic and review that....hope its as good as this!!! :)

Author's Response: Well, I made this fic about a year after I saw my grandmother die. (Yeah, I know you're all sorry.) And my school counslers thought it'd be a good way to express how I was feeling.


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 11/20/05 6:38 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
p.s Where's my $100?

Author's Response: I'll give it to you when I hit the lottery, or rule the world...whatever comes first.


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 11/20/05 6:37 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
good story. but short though.

Author's Response: I couldn't think of how to elongate it. Sorry. I hope you liked it! thanks for the review!


Name: angelita23 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 13:53 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
I must say, nicely done, especially for your first fic. I love it! 10! ^_^

Author's Response: Thnaks very much for the ten! It took me forever to get a story on, so it isn't exactly the first one I wrote. Please read and review my other story "Muggle City Skylines" and be on the lookout for my next fanfic "A Lucky Break". They are all R/Hr fics because they are my favourite!

Author's Response: Thnaks very much for the ten! It took me forever to get a story on, so it isn't exactly the first one I wrote. Please read and review my other story "Muggle City Skylines" and be on the lookout for my next fanfic "A Lucky Break". They are all R/Hr fics because they are my favourite!

Author's Response: Thnaks very much for the ten! It took me forever to get a story on, so it isn't exactly the first one I wrote. Please read and review my other story "Muggle City Skylines" and be on the lookout for my next fanfic "A Lucky Break". They are all R/Hr fics because they are my favourite!

Author's Response: Sorry I kept pushing the 'submit' buttton. My computer was being too slow, and I am a VERY impatient person.


Name: Dedalus Diggle (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/05 8:55 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
i like it, but why do ya have to make loads of them die :( Well, I like the other one better, but both of them are just nice!! awesome!!!

Author's Response: Well, I had to kill off so many people so I could convey Ron's feelings. I promise I'll never kill off so many again...especially so many Weasleys.


Name: chocolatefrogs (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 16:11 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Good job!! I really like this story! But...did you have to kill so many people?

Author's Response: Uh...I dunno...for this one yea but I promise I wont kill as many next time.


You must login (register) to review.