Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Because You Live

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 14:14 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Odd how Ron couldn't talk to Ginny, perhaps their grief being the same it was too much for him and he needed separation from it. Hermione on the other hand needed consoling for her own losses so that would take Ron's mind away from his. Does that make sense? Anyway, this was really well written and Ron's character behaved how I'd have expected him to. Well done.


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 7:38 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
right *gives sweets* u r my best friend thankyou oh thankyou 7 in a row without mione dieing thankyou sooo much *gives u cookies*


Name: xpureranger (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 22:45 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Too much crying.... and stammering. I pretty much knew what the story was going to be about after I read the first few paragraphs...


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 4:07 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Wow...I-I..wow.
Haha, I just realized that I typed what I was saying out loud. This story is great! Very sad, but awesome.
I gasped when I saw that most of the Weasely's were dead.
(What about Percy? Did he already die..or..what? I haven't read any of the Harry Potter books in awhile, so I don't honestly remember. *Gives sheepish look*)
Sadly enough, I think that, that might actually (maybe not exactly) happen in the last book.
It's very sad to think that there will be no more HP books to look forward to after next week. =( The last movie doesn't come out til 2010, so I guess there's that
...
Okay, getting off track...um...so anyways, yeah.
The story was very sad, but good. ^_^


Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 20:16 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
What a sad way for a first kiss to happen! I was so sad to hear that molly died, i love her so much. I really like your descriptive writing style, but sometimes I get confused as to whether it's in 1st or 3rd person. But, all together, it was a pretty good one shot. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: =] thankss


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 8:54 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
that was really good! i was just wondering, do you know where the nickname 'Mione came from?

Author's Response: got the nickname from other stories


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 16:20 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Again, on my favoirtes! I LOVE your stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sweet story! Great job!

Author's Response: wow, thanks


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/06 4:01 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Oh awesome! Didnt Tonks442 write like the swing? I love that fic! Im glad she wrote it! Its good and it made you write so...

Author's Response: tonks 442 is my inspiration


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/06 4:00 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Btw I meant they find out they loved eachother in my last review if you didnt know...

Author's Response: i knew


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/06 3:58 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Okay I loooooove this fic! This sad, depressing fic. I love it for a few reasons. One is because its (Ickle) Ron(niekins)/ Hermione, two is because its a one shot, three is because its really good, and four is because it actually sounds like something that could happen. Its an emo, depressed world and everyone is dead (Is Percy, I already forgot? Gosh, I hope so) so its not all happy I love the world! Every death eater, Voldemort supporter, and Voldy (Hee hee, if I met him I would say that, right before I got killed) is dead but we all survived! YAY! I just don't (usually) like fics where Ron or Hermione is dead and the other finds out after they die. I sadly think they might die though, along with a lot of the weasleys. Great fic!

Author's Response: no, i think probably charlie or fred or goegre will die...not a lot... probably hagrid....harry's last adult ally...


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 16:32 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Starshine, starlight, tis a sun in the distance! So who is the star? MEEE! I won in a singing comp. yesterday.(Back from the hotel today) i sang A moment like this.

Author's Response: thats so awesome!


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 17:01 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Um i just wheant back and read my first review, and i dont know what i was sayon'

Author's Response: niether do i


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 16:59 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Okay, I will say this not the woorst or best i have read

Author's Response: Ok, thats cool


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 16:56 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Now you make me laugh! You are funny, no need to say sorry, as i think i have alreaddy done that a bout a millon times, so im out of things to say.

Author's Response: Say "hi"....or...."i like cheese''


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 21:27 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Um, its me agin. and for some reason, i feel very small and sad. also like everbody, guess the fav. part.

Author's Response: DON'T FEEL SMALL AND SDAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 21:23 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Um, i put you on my favriotes authors list, that better? :[:[ you make me sad, and i cry, im really sorry, really really really sorry.just stop yelling.and please clean your mouth, cause i'd rather be around a sailor.Agin, 222222 sory.

Author's Response: dude, its ok, im sorry... I shouldn't have been so mean. dont cry, now im sad! b e happy!


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 21:09 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Well all i got say is that im SeareOfSimplencty and im sorry.As you can see by my name, i am standin' by king.Ya see, when i flamed your story i was very mad. But agin, im sorry. But you are probally a good author, but i hate your ships. And its like pepole just use reviews pages like a chat room.No hard feelings?

Author's Response: nah, i forgive ya. we were both our-of-order. sorry....


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/06 1:46 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Hee Hee Hee!!!! Ron is so funny! The end sounds like sumthin he would say. Okay and lets see, Arthur, Molly, Bill, Charlie, Fred, George, Kingsley Shacklebolt, Mudungus, Mad-Eye, McGonagall, Snape, ad Hermione's parents are all dead. That is like okay it is like 12 out of like 18 people. Oh well, that fic was good because it acutally sounded like something that will happen in book 7. I know a lot of people will probably die, so Im glad you didnt make it one of those where eveyones like "OMG we all survived every bad guy is dead. YAY!!!!!" even though one of my fav writers ( Hutchinson) a fic where not many people died I still love it when people make stuff like that. You are so aweome and you have such talent. Hope you write more stories soon!!!

Author's Response: I will, promise!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/06 1:38 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
Okay auror... some numbers I cant remember, how do you come up woth those disclaimers!!! Im starting to like them better than the fics!!!!! Now I am gonna actually read the fic. Awesome disclaimer!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, they come to me.


Name: SearerOfSimplentcy (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/06 16:45 · For: Because You Live - One Shot
YOU STINK TOTS GO AWAY ING IS RIGHT YOU ARE RONG HR/R AINT GONNA HAPENN ILL WRITE JKR A MILON LETTER TO MAKE SRE

Author's Response: Writing a million damn letters won't make J.K. Rowling change her mind about what's been decided for more than 15 years. Try as you might, young, stupid loser, Harry and Hermione were meant to only be FRIENDS! I have evidentiary support that Ron and Hermione WILL be together. Believe what you want to believe, the lot of you, all you stupid H/Hr supporters. For when Ron and Hermione finally hook up in the seventh book, we (me and all the other Ron and Hermone supporters) will be there to add insult to injury and LAUGH OUR ASSES OFF ALL YOU ALL! WHAT NOW, BITCH?>!?!?!?!


You must login (register) to review.