MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Prongs Complex

Name: Lily4James (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 14:31 · For: The Prongs Complex
Wow, that was great! One of the best Lily/James fics i've read in a while and i read about ten a day! Please!!!!!!!!! Don't leave this as a one-shot? Or at least write another L/J fic? 10/10

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 17:00 · For: The Prongs Complex
very cute! I love the last bit with lily and the windowsill. hehehe! I think you should maybe make another one-shot about this, one that tells about that date...maybe. Just a suggestion. Loved it, keep it up too!

Name: lovergrl (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 18:32 · For: The Prongs Complex
AWWWWWWWWW.. itss absolutely sweet and hilarious!!! -- i nearly dieed .. your good i loved itt !

Name: lovergrl (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 18:29 · For: The Prongs Complex
AWWWWWWWWW.. itss absolutely sweet and hilarious!!! -- i nearly dieed .. your good i loved itt !

Name: Madnessisme (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 0:29 · For: The Prongs Complex
That was so much fun! James was very in-character, and making it from Remus's point of view was a brilliant idea. Great job!

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 13:17 · For: The Prongs Complex
Brilliant!!! I really love it. Remus's POV was a very good idea.

Name: ravenclawslion17 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 16:03 · For: The Prongs Complex
OH, I loved it!!! It was sooo cute! I really liked the dialouge between Sirius and Lupin, very very very well done!

Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:39 · For: The Prongs Complex
Wow! Thanks! Sorry to disappoint, but currently I'm not planning on a sequel--this was just a one shot. My next fic, Wolf's Bane, is in queue, though, so stick with me!

Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:02 · For: The Prongs Complex
awww how sweet. next chapter fast ifd you please

Name: Jules_Monster (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 12:51 · For: The Prongs Complex
Really cute! I especially loved the ending. Lily had to have a sense of humor to wind up with James!

Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 12:50 · For: The Prongs Complex
It was awesome, but I guess you already know that from the other reviews. You should definitely write more, your dialogue was classic. SIRIUSLYinluvwithSIRIUS -- Ava :)

Name: Trust_Me (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 19:51 · For: The Prongs Complex
Excellent! I really like it. The ending was completely perfect. Great job!

Name: petuniahtf212 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 15:41 · For: The Prongs Complex
awww i love it you should continue it; i would love to see the marauderers' reaction

Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 15:29 · For: The Prongs Complex
Hilarious! I love it!

Name: Psykotic_Potterholics (Anonymous) · Date: 10/23/05 14:37 · For: The Prongs Complex
Hey this is Allie :D Zee *below* lniked me to your story and i have just one thing to say: "It was #@*($#$(#$(@#$( great!" siriusly! *haha* I'm looking forward to the rest of your story! Excellent, funny and romantic! Just like how a good fan-fiction should be written! ~*~ Peace ~*~ ( Hugs and Kisses 8-) Auntie Mildred 8) )

Name: Psykotic_Potterholics (Anonymous) · Date: 10/23/05 14:28 · For: The Prongs Complex
Its excellent! Very cute and fluffy, while I was reading i was mumbling: Damn! I wish I wrote that! Its good! Keep up the good work, looking forward to reading more of your work. Well, I only read J/L ff so looking forward to reading you J/L fiction :-)

Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 23:08 · For: The Prongs Complex
Well, hope everybody liked it!! Obviously you did, or else you wouldn't be reviewing. Ha. Looking for betas for my other fics!

You must login (register) to review.