MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Prongs Complex

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 16:59 · For: The Prongs Complex
Okay, I could've sworn that I'd left a really nice review on this story before, but apparently I didn't, lol. But anyway, this is awesome! Of course they chose it to be featured in the chat :)! Lily's last line is my favorite. That is so witty, I just love it...alright, well, good luck, I'm off to read the sequel, and I'll see you in the chat :)! ~Lady Jade

Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 16:35 · For: The Prongs Complex
that was gr8! i happen to be reading this becaues i'll be participating in the James/Lily forum chat on march 23rd. i loved James' method of asking Lily out. the humor was flawless and creative and made me laugh out loud. i especially enjoyed the ending and want to read the sequel. hope to talk to you on march 23rd! Miss Radcliffe

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I'm really looking forward to the chat as well. See you there!

Name: Stubby Boardman (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 3:02 · For: The Prongs Complex
Oh my gherkin! This is awesome. I love the ending, that was just the icing on the cake. I was laughing so hard I fell of my chair. Thanks a bunch, I'm gonna have a massive bruise now. Lol.

Author's Response: Sorry. Bruises on your rear end hurt. (Been there, done that.)

Name: Niamara (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 9:57 · For: The Prongs Complex
Oh my god. I FINALLY found this stupid button. I've been looking everywhere...but that's besides the point. I loved this story. It's so cute. I definitely can't wait for the sequel! Awesome. Niamara

Name: wishiwereaweasley (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 23:08 · For: The Prongs Complex
Aww! That was adorable! Telling it from Remus' point of view was original. I liked that! And I enjoyed it when he said they made him feel mature! I think he felt that a lot. And Sirius' theory was lovely. Now, as for James' little plan...brilliant, and very original. I would have fallen for it, despite the very bad poetry! You kept everyone very in-character throughout. The interaction between the Marauders especially was very nice. And I loved the ending. It just seemed so appropriate for Lily to repeat his gesture!

Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 18:46 · For: The Prongs Complex
awwwww that was so cute. I loved it.

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 2:23 · For: The Prongs Complex
when is the sequel coming out????? i NEED that sequel!!!!!!!!!! must. have. sequel. *dies due to lack of fanfic*

Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 11:42 · For: The Prongs Complex
Awww, it's really cute. I like how you told the story from Remus's pov- he's the most mature and observant of the mauraders, so he's easy to follow. I also like how you portrayed all of the characters.

Name: tinabell (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 20:24 · For: The Prongs Complex
Just found this recommended on the MNFF forum. I really enjoyed it. The only problem is....that's it??? Loved your characterizations and I can really picture the crazy foursome and this being the way James finally got Lily to go out with him... most J/L fics seem contrived when it comes to this! Thanks

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 12:07 · For: The Prongs Complex
I read yoru story! It was so awesome! It was so different from all of the others, and so exciting. It was really good. I like how Sirius and Remus frist had to think about saving him. Very good!

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 6:56 · For: The Prongs Complex
by the way...this is in my favourites section........sequel? pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease!!please?

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 6:56 · For: The Prongs Complex
by the way...this is in my favourites section........sequel? pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease!!please?

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 10:34 · For: The Prongs Complex
chgarms was supposed to be charms by the way.....

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 10:34 · For: The Prongs Complex
this was SO GOOD!!!!! a sequel? please? ive been rereading this for like, ages!!!!!! i lovce how lily did what james did. i think it would be really funny if she used a simple spell like wingardium levosuia and james hurt himself!!! cuz thats just wot sirius would do! tell james there were no chgarms but actually there was! sequel pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease!!!!

Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 21:20 · For: The Prongs Complex
the best! so cute and so cool! update soon! in my favs

Name: HPFreak35753 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/05 17:38 · For: The Prongs Complex
I loved this story I read it 3 times in a row please write a seaqul or something or a nother lily james fic plaases

Name: Starry Sky 44 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 19:56 · For: The Prongs Complex
LOL! That was one of the funniest and cutest Lily/James stories I've read in a while. I hope you continue it! I loved the part when James fell off after Lily said yes. This is going in favorites, definitely.

Author's Response: So many people are putting this in favorites...*sniff tears of happiness away* I feel so...so loved...

Name: Lissa Reynolds (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 19:03 · For: The Prongs Complex
'the Prongs complex'? Omg, I cannot stop laughing. Must...add...to...favorites...

Name: AnimeFreak1092 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 17:14 · For: The Prongs Complex

Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 9:33 · For: The Prongs Complex
Soooo good! Had to add it to my favorites! Awesome. Haha...Loved the ending!

You must login (register) to review.