Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harrys Best Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 0:24 · For: Quidditch, Correspondence & Conversations
“You should be careful of what you imply, my dear, especially since I have some say in whether or not you will be offered this position you seek at Hogwarts,”

Actually he doesn't, he was booted from the board of Govorners after Chamber of secrets,


Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 6:21 · For: Quidditch, Correspondence & Conversations
Yay for you posting on MN as well as FF! The more readers, the merrier, so I hope you're very merry indeed! ^_^


Name: Linda_Carrig (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 4:55 · For: Quidditch, Correspondence & Conversations
I really like this fic! I'm glad someone decided to give Sirius a chance for some love and affection. I truly hope the 2 of them get it together and are able to give themselves(and Harry)some much needed support.


Name: harrys_gal731 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 14:26 · For: Aftermath
I love your story! I think it was so funny how harry and hermione bumped noses! (giggles like a silly girl)I love h/hrstories...


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 23:04 · For: Opportunities
That was another great chapter! I'm glad that Rinna and Remus are on good terms again, and I loved the way you worked some thoughts about Tonks in. I'm still not sure about Harry wanting to spend time with Hermione. I have never been for that ship, but sometimes it works. Dumbledore's conversation with Rinna was great also. I hope that it gets her to open up a little more. I really look forward to the next chapter. I don't know why you can't reply to the reviews. You are the only one that I've heard of that is having those problems still. All I can suggest is to keep trying. :)


Name: Marauders4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 22:17 · For: Opportunities
This is a great story. The relationships kept me guessing, but now it seems more obvious.


Name: michieceramic (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 19:09 · For: Upward Bound
Cool


Name: DirtyMary (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 21:30 · For: Second Chances
I cant wait for the next chapter, please hurry Im busting with anticipation! : )


Name: harryfan2111 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 20:03 · For: Second Chances
i absolutely love, love, LOVE!, this story. please update soon. i want to know if rinna will forgive herself.


Name: Secret Seeker (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 7:43 · For: Upward Bound
WOW. I just read the beginning of the chapter and it sounds so good! It really is a good story. hope it will continue like this. Got to go, I have to continue reading the chapter.


Name: mara (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 22:39 · For: Second Chances
I've been a fan since chapter one was posted. I love the character development. The personalities are great. I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: kanksha (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:13 · For: Second Chances
I just read your story and this is my first review........and i have to say: absolutely brilliant characterisation!!!!!!!! Especially remus, he is so yummy!!! I'm totally hooked and this fic is goin on my favourites........... Even the interactions between the trio are very well-written, but somehow i don't like the harry-hermione parts......i dunno, it just feels wrong to me..... i don't mean to be rude...............but the fic is amazing!!!!!!


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 23:32 · For: Second Chances
fire and ice roses are beautiful, that was my class flower, god i feel old now....yippee for flashbacks!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 22:15 · For: Second Chances
I LOVED the way Tonks was talking some sense into Rinna. I really hope that we start getting something there with Tonks and Remus. I know you promised that we were going to get it, but.....That is just one of my favorite pairings. Harry and Hermione were very cute. I like how Sirius is seeing how some things were when with Remus and Rinna while he was in Azkaban. That flower and memory were fun. I think you write the Marauders very well. I am wondering what exactly it was that Rinna did to help them though. It was cool when she threw in the information about Lily. I look forward to the next chapter!


Name: jeanv (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 20:28 · For: Second Chances
I really love this story!Please update quickly!Thanks!


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:56 · For: Second Chances
I really like this story so far....please keep updating!!!!!


Name: Sophia Loren (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:10 · For: Second Chances
Loved it, loved it, loved it. Isn't that what I always say? Anyway, keep it up, you've got me hooked. ;)


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 22:59 · For: Coping
That was a good chapter. I am glad that Rinna didn't manage to drown her problems. It was cool to see Tonks acting like big sister. Rinna's fury and her reaction to the letter was great. Poor Remus. I REALLY like how Sirius cooled her temper down though. He definitely had a point though. I look forward to the next chapter.


Name: mara (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 13:01 · For: Upward Bound
I've been following this story since the first chapter. I love it and can't wait for the next chapter. I really like the mystery surrounding Rinna and I'm eager to see if she and Sirius work things out.


Name: Sophia Loren (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 16:58 · For: Coping
Loved it, Loved it, Loved it. Must have more. -Waits Impatiently-


You must login (register) to review.