MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 1:16 · For: Upward Bound
Wow. What a wonderful chapter. I am being completely honest when I say that I am blown away. Your usage of vocabulary is very good, and I am one who believes that a good vocabulary makes the story just that much better.

You have a very strong sense of imagery. In my mind I could easily see what was happening, something that is always very important.

I really like how you've got Harry characterized. It shows him in his true light: someone who is cautious, yet willing to play along. Many stories have Harry exploding immediately and have him acting as this little boy who throws a temper tantrum every five minutes, you know

I also like your OC. She's a very good actress and I like her character so far!

Wonderful job! I can't wait to keep reading. :)

Name: ezra (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 21:04 · For: Hexed, Vexed and Perplexed
ah...another excellent chapter. I fear I never know what to say in these review boxes...sorry.

I was just thinking it would be neat if rinna convinced moody to tell harry to fly though.

but I'm not your beta. though it would be fun as your story is by far my favorite on this site.

keep writing.
I can't wait!

Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 13:43 · For: Aftermath
I have read all the chapters up to here and will go on to read the others, but I had to tell you your writing is amazing! there are times I have felt teary and you really are very talented I love the way you portray each characters feelings especially Harry's need for a family. I will review again once I have read the rest of the story, thanx, chloe.

Name: Phoenixette (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 9:48 · For: Halloween
Ok. I just finished reading your story to date. I love it. I love the Sirius and Rinna fluff and how you are creating Remus and Tonks. I was afraid in the beginning that it would be Rinna and Remus, which would be nice, but I'm sadly addicted to Remus and Tonks. :) I can't wait for your update.

Name: ezra (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 19:36 · For: Halloween
this is amazing. I'm sorry I didn't review any other chapters...but I just wanted to get to the end.

your characterization of rinna is amazing. you seem to have flawlessly turned her into a jk character. I think that is often the biggest chalenge for people writing fanfic, but you either have a natural talent for it or you overcame it wonderfully.

I can't wait for you to write another chapter and I implore you to finish it soon! I can't wait to see what happens!

this is honestly the best story I've read on here. I'm going to be rereading it once it's finished. keep up the great work!!!!!!!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 20:36 · For: Halloween
I have really come to like Rinna. She is a bit of an alcoholic and does everything in her power to not feel things, but she is starting to realize that feelings are actually good things. We are starting to see less of her drinking, and more of her living on her own capabilities. That really comes through in this chapter with the whole "Maternal instict" thing. Rinna has a very short temper, which has shone through many times throughout the story, but always stops herself short before doing too much damage. This is very evident when she reins in her anger at Dumbledore for not doing anything to help Harry. Rinna's temper brings in lots of excitement to the story because you never know for sure when she will get ahold of herself. Her insecurity about not being around to help Harry for 13 years seems to be turning into determination to not fail him now. I really look forward to see where you take us next! Cyns

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 18:34 · For: Misbehavin'
haha, I like how you said you tried talking to rinna, that made me giggle! heeheeheeheeheeheeheeheehee! AWESOMELY GOOD JOB!! SERIOUSLY!! This is, by far, my favorite story! Hmmm...why don't you ever reply to your reviews? It makes me so sad!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 14:47 · For: Misbehavin'
My favorite lines of this entire chapter are the last ones...when he asks if she is really there, and she answers "Always". That was so PERFECT!! I love it! I also love when she tells him she hasn't been complete without him. I love seeing Dorrie and Remus starting something. I figure they are moving a little slower then Rinna and Sirius, but then Rinna and Sirius have a past together. Thanks for a wonderful chapter. I really did enjoy it. Cyns

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 13:56 · For: Lions and Snakes
Ok, I'm a little late in reviewing this chapter. I got sidetracked with the holidays and haven't have time to check for updates...ok on to the review: I loved how Remus walked in on Rinna and Sirius. I'm also very glad that Rinna is giving things a shot with Sirius. I so can't wait to see more of them together. Rinna's past is intriguing me a bit. She does seem somewhat involved with the Dark Arts. I hope it is more because of trying to protect herself and less because of using it! Cyns

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 13:13 · For: Lions and Snakes
haha....i wish i knew latin!!!!! omg, i loooved the sirius/rinna stuff!! so sweet!! when do we get to see more harry/hermy action!?!?!? im dying here!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 15:39 · For: Hogwarts (part 2)
whoo!! haha, he's naked! Gee, I wonder what could possibly happen there?? *devilishly grins as she starts sticking her head repeatedly into the gutter*

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 20:30 · For: Hogwarts (part 1)
hmmm...interesting.......excellent job! Happy holidays!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 17:27 · For: Quidditch, Correspondence & Conversations
hahahahaha, I have no idea what the dude meant by “Cor Blimey! Two crackin’ birds like them. You are one jammy bloke, mister!”, but it was funny!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 17:49 · For: Opportunities
wow, long chappie........COOL!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 20:36 · For: Second Chances
ooh, how incredibly sweet!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 16:09 · For: Coping
aww, how sweet

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 17:24 · For: Aftermath
hahahahahaha!! I love the nose-bump!!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 17:48 · For: Birthday
OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SERIOUSLY!! I CANNOT STOP!!!! EEK! EEK!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 17:08 · For: Romantic Intuition
omg, I LOOOOOOOOVE IT!!! This is the, like, best story i have ever read!! Seriously!! You are now officially my favorite author!! (excluding the whole Remus/ Rinna thing, though. It's supposed to be Tonks!!)

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 16:45 · For: The Best Laid Plans...
hehehehehehe! wait...NO!! Remus is supposed to fall in love with Tonks!! What the heck?!?!?!

You must login (register) to review.