Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Love Section

Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 20:22 · For: Secret Toy
Ginny/Malfoy? ewwwwwww


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 20:22 · For: Twisted Love
errgh! i hate dramione!!!! but good poem (kinda)


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 20:21 · For: Stubborn
R/T! YAAAY!


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 20:20 · For: Brown and Silly
Ron/Hermione?? VERY YES!!!!


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 20:20 · For: Fire and Soot
Ginny/Harry? Yes!!!!


Name: MidnightzStorm (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 12:29 · For: Brown and Silly
cute!

Author's Response: thanks! ^^


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 12:53 · For: Secret Toy
Tetris? A horribly cmplicated game? And now? Tetris? A horribly complicated poet? No, not horrible. It was quite good, but you should clarify who the first couple is. Nice though. I don't usually like poetry, but this was very good.

Author's Response: the first ship was draco and hermione, if you mean this poem and not the first chapter's poem. anyways thanks for the review!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 10:53 · For: Secret Toy
Hm...Ginny and Draco? Or Hermione and Draco? And what was the original?Yes, it was Draco(dur), but I wasn't sure who the girl was. Heck, for all I know, it could be Luna or Cho. Oh, well, good job all the same!

Author's Response: you got it right! :D it's draco ginny ^^ at first I made it draco hermione, but then I wrote another poem with them that I thought was better....though that was ages ago so I'm not sure anymore ^^ ah well you're a good good guesser! :) thanks for the review! ^^


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 10:51 · For: Twisted Love
Don't tell me---Snape/Hermione? Okay, a little disturbing, but each to his own. Well written, though.

Author's Response: heh yeah good guessing! ^^ I love that ship, but I'm a bit weird so blame it on that :D thanks for the review! ^.~


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 10:49 · For: Stubborn
Ha, ha! Remus/Tonks! I like it!

Author's Response: tehe ^^ yeah, I like it too, lol ;D a bit funny but I just couldn't stop myself... thanks for the review btw! :)


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 10:48 · For: Brown and Silly
Ooh! Loved this one too! Ron/Hermione is my absolute favorite pairing!

Author's Response: lol thanks! :D they're not really a fav of mine but I enjoy writing about them from time to time ^^ I'm really glad you reviewed! :D


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 10:47 · For: Fire and Soot
Aw, this is such a sweet one about Harry and Ginny! I like how you make it obvious without ever coming out and saying it. And at the same time, you don't make it TOO obvious like other authors would have done. You made me think. Good job. ;) 10/10


Name: VarceVickley (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 15:30 · For: Brown and Silly
teeheehee... this second one is better. but wasn't she with draco in that other poem?

Author's Response: in the 'other poem', did you mean 'fire and soot'? if you did then no, that was ginny and harry ^^ this poem is ron and hermione :) anyways thanks for your review! ^^


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 18:59 · For: Fire and Soot
Wow. This is interesting. This ws about Harry and Ginny, right?

Author's Response: lol yeah ^^ good guessing :D thanks for the review btw! :)


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/06 14:26 · For: Brown and Silly
Awesome! Perfect, brilliant, amazing! I loved it! It was really well written and I really enjoyed reading it! Looking forward to more!
~Chloe


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/06 0:56 · For: Fire and Soot
awesome! really, really sweet! and it's so cool that you and dracohollic speak swedish. wow. that was a dumb thing to say. of course you speak swedish...you live in sweden...ok, i'm officially losing it. BUT IT'S STILL COOL!

Author's Response: lol thanks! I'm glad you like my poem so much :D and lol, no, you're not losing it ;) of course it's cool to speak a language (in this case write) nearly no one understands ;) don't worry though; we don't say (write..lol) anything (too) naughty :) tack igen! (thanks again, in swedish.....now I'm the one losing it)


Name: Amurila (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 1:45 · For: Fire and Soot
Would you be including slash in it?

Author's Response: maybe, that depends... I could make some, but nothing too detailed ^^, if you would like some, then stay around :)


Name: siriusluver (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 12:23 · For: Fire and Soot
hey those were really good! at first i thought it was ginny but wasn't sure but then i knew it was harry so deffinateley gw/hp right? you should right more about other people that would be awesome!

Author's Response: thanks! :) yeah, it is gw/hp ;) and I have written more poems for this collection, one is in queue. stay around and you'll see nearly all the pairings ;) okay, maybe not all of them, but most. thank you again!


Name: DracoHollic (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 14:17 · For: Fire and Soot
ahahahaha! I'm the first reviewer! suckers! >:D haha nah... ;) but ooohh, it's really good åsa gumman ;P hmm, let me guess, Harry/Ginny? just a guess everyone.... ;P wahaha ;D

Author's Response: hehe, of course you are! ;) dudes, come oon ^^,
err, you might wanna stop mixing swedish and english ;) just kidding

anyways, right on babe! of course it is hp/gw! ;) thanks for your review, always nice even though it's from you. mwahaha! kidding.. see yah!


You must login (register) to review.