Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Decoy

Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 12:27 · For: The Game is Afoot.
Very well written chapter. I did notice a couple of small errors, but all in all it was very good spelling and grammar wise.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 12:22 · For: A Horrid Little Christmas
Fantastic chapter. Though, I would like to point out that the term is witch, not wizardiss. Still very good.


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 16:14 · For: Return to the Past.
Ooo! Ominous! I can't wait to here about what happened next.


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 16:10 · For: The Game is Afoot.
This man is a true-blue American! USA!


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 16:58 · For: A Horrid Little Christmas
Whoa! What exactly happened to Snape? I mean, not that the Greasy Git didn't deserve something terrible, but death by student?

Author's Response: Ho HO! So that got your attention, eh? Well fasten your seat belt. We're in for a bumpy ride.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 18:44 · For: The Duel
Lovely chapter, slipstick. Can't wait to see what's next.


Name: TheReal_LunaLovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 19:19 · For: Let's get acquainted.
it's getting better..the first chapter i got a little confused


Name: TheReal_LunaLovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 19:10 · For: There is more in heaven and earth...
ummmm...okay


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 20:50 · For: It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
This story is doing fantastic! I feel so happy that it's moving along as nicely as it is.


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 21:03 · For: It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
I like this story so far. I think sending an American to Hogwarts instead of Harry is really cool. Keep up the awesome work.


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 14:29 · For: It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
Wow! Snape agreed


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 23:49 · For: The Sorting
Man, when I was eleven, I was only 4'9". I am pushing fifteen and I am only 5'4" now. I am still one of the shortest people at my school. It's not fair! Anyway, great story. I love the story line.

Author's Response: It means a lot hearing from you grimmy. And as for Harry, well he'll make another cameo in the last chapter.

Author's Response: Oh, forgot to add I'm putting about three or four inches taller than Goyle. That way he can intimidate the Snakes but still hold Hermione comfortably.


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 23:44 · For: Everybody can use a little help.
Now I wonder how Harry is doing in American school.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 18:19 · For: Everybody can use a little help.
Very good chapter. I loved it. Hope you have chapter 9 up soon.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 11:45 · For: Good morning, all.
Am I the only one reviewing lately? Or am I imagining things?


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 19:34 · For: Good morning, all.
YAY! It's up! It's UP! It's...wait a second, it's up!!! AAAAAAAHHHHHHH! I'm not done with chapter 8 yet!!! Oh no...


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 19:24 · For: Let's get acquainted.
oooh... wonder what's going to happen next... good chapter, all though I'm not sure that dumbledore would really show every muggleborn's parents a tour of the castle... wlel, I guess he is dumbledore... and george is special... i just don't know how! :)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 19:15 · For: There is more in heaven and earth...
lol! love the part with the whiskey!


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 15:41 · For: Good morning, all.
Hehehehehe...I did it again. I really must try to break this horrible habit of reviewing before the chapter's even up. But, hey I already know how it goes. Let me just say that it is a really good chapter (but aren't they all?). Chapter 8 is waiting.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 19:16 · For: Settling In
First to review after it was posted too! Wow, I'm lucky. One quick comment on something I overlooked. When Dumbledore is talking about how West took Harry's place at Hogwarts, but not in the prophecy, the 'the' in "The States", should've been lower case (that's a mouthful).

Author's Response: No, it's really "The States." Over there, "The" is part of the proper name. But thanks for looking out for me.

X


You must login (register) to review.