Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Surprise Date

Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 15:04 · For: The Surprise Date
That was awesome write more a lot like this it could even be the same thing just like different times of the year and slightly different happenings. maybe a remus and tonks? I LOVED THIS SSSSSSOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!


Name: AngelEJC (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 0:36 · For: The Surprise Date
I have just had my daily moment of awwwwwww

Thank you for providing it!

AngelEJC


Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 09/19/09 14:05 · For: The Surprise Date
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!! I LOVED IT!


Name: Annie-Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/28/08 18:19 · For: The Surprise Date
Very Cheesy, Puts a smile on your face.
Romantic.


Name: Ropeter (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 2:10 · For: The Surprise Date
Thank you for writing that story, it was lovely and brought tears to my eyes - the fact it is based on reality was an added bonus!


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 21:51 · For: The Surprise Date
awwwwww. you are so completley lucky if this happened to you (or anyone that you know). that is just the sweetest cutest thing!


Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 17:56 · For: The Surprise Date
Just lovely.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 10:29 · For: The Surprise Date
This was a perfect story. You captured romance with such perfection it was astounding. I loved how they playe in the snow and still found a way to warm up. Absolutely fantastic job.


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/06 21:14 · For: The Surprise Date
Why can't I marry Harry?! Oh yeah, he is about ten years older than me, and he's a fictional character. How come all of the perfect guys have to be in stories?

Author's Response: Actually the guy that inspired me for this story is named Nick and his girlfriend/fiancee is Elaine. Sometimes you have to look hard to find a good one. Thanks for the review.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 22:18 · For: The Surprise Date
Sweeeeet! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Chapter1353 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 21:47 · For: The Surprise Date
I LOVED IT!!! Lots of fluff, but when it comes to Harry/Ginny, there has 2 b fluff which made this story so cute!!! Yay! I really hope something like that could happen in real life (the snow fight included), mayB it's just too cute 2 B true!
Oh right: 1000/10
:)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review! I appreciate it. Actually, my friend Elaine had a proposal very similar. She was fighting (snowball fighting) with her boyfriend when he pulled out the ring and proposed. Some guys are just wonderful like that with perfect timing.


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 13:54 · For: The Surprise Date
omg that was the perfect harry/ginny fic! you did a great job with the fluffyness and all the stuff in-between. perfectly balanced! the snow fight was really funny. you really wrote an awesome fic. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I had a lot of fun writing it, so I'm really glad you enjoyed reading it!


Name: Cried4Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 22:31 · For: The Surprise Date
tatally AEWSOME!!!!!!! soo cute MAKE A SQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.........NOW!!!!!!!!!!.......YOU'RE NOT DOING IT!!!!!!!!!!....OK NOW!!....PLEZZZZZZZZZZZ oh yea 100/10......I DON'T CARE IF THAT'S NOT POSSIBLE!!!! (sorry i'm a bit hyper i just had about alot of coke) CAFIENE!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your very enthusiastic review! Totally made me smile! I'm actually writing another story, a later in life story, but I'll think about a sequel, or maybe a prequel. It's easy to write a Harry/Ginny, but I've been busy with my other stories. Maybe someday! Thanks for your review!


Name: mxnhpfreak (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 9:55 · For: The Surprise Date
wow! I love H/G and I must say this is a bit cheesy.. but i like it!!!... it is a very good story. Congratulations!! Totally loved it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reviewing! I know it is a little cheesy, but cheese is sooo yummy! Especially the thick Velveeta... Hehe! Thanks for your comments!


Name: Floatie (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 17:15 · For: The Surprise Date
That was soooo beautiful I was laughing and then I was crying !

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad it brought out your emotions! That's what I was shooting for! I'm really pleased you enjoyed it!! Thank you! *Roxy*


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 15:59 · For: The Surprise Date
nice story..its so sweet!..keep writing!10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I've got another story in progress... Harry Potter and the Fight for Eternity... It's also in the Harry/Ginny section. Thanks for your review!


Name: LittleTom45 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 0:37 · For: The Surprise Date
Talk about sweeping someone off their feet. What a charmer. Love it.

Author's Response: Maybe Harry did learn a thing or two from his dad... Thanks for the review!


Name: Lauren Button (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 1:12 · For: The Surprise Date
Awww, that was so cute! I loved every bit! I'm a complete sucker for fluff, but as long as it's not too OTT, which yours definately wasn't. Although we probably won't be lucky enough to experince it, it was completely beleivable. Sigh...where is Mr. Right?

Author's Response: Thanks Lauren! I'm glad you liked it! I like a reasonable amount of fluff as well, especially when it gets cold. There's just something romantic about cuddling by the fire after playing in the snow. Maybe it's because I've only seen snow once. Dunno... Mr. Right is in hiding. I think he's under the Fidelius Charm. But, you can always have the perfect date, you will never have the perfect relationship. You've always got to have an argument otherwise, it's not real. That's my opinion anyways...


Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 1:10 · For: The Surprise Date
The story is really gorgeous, Roxy! It's so amazing how you manage to make Ginny just so - so /Ginny/. I can almost imaging Harry proposing in the snow, and then either Ron or one of the twins laughing at him when they found out. Well done!

Author's Response: Well, it's based on a true proposal, so... sigh, why can't I have a guy like that? Thanks for reviewing!! I'm glad ya like it very much!


Name: hp4ever042000 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 0:45 · For: The Surprise Date
i thought this was a great story, so romantic. don't we all wish that could happen to us. anyway i had a lot of fun reading this. good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I had a lot of fun writing it... wishful thinking... guys are like Ron. They've got a teaspoon full of emotion and that's it. Where are all the romantics?


You must login (register) to review.