Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold On To Me

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 5:45 · For: Hold On To Me
lovely, nice work. beautiful, putting it onto my faves


Name: animagusRR (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 12:05 · For: Hold On To Me
You Know that's a really,really sweet story!!!...This is something like the picture I have in my head about these two admitting their feelings to each other...
Anyway,I like your fic SOOOO MUCH!! And it's your first story,too! Well done Trishelle!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 12:18 · For: Hold On To Me
i loved it!


Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 23:37 · For: Hold On To Me
Awww... that was a sweet story! I thought the fact that neither one was overly nervous was rather refreshing from the typical R/H stories where it drags out. Heck, if we want that, we'll stick with the regular JK stories and be totally satisfied. Why else do we read these romance fan fics? TO SEE THEM GET TOGETHER. I say good job. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked my style. I wrote it this way because I figured after Dumbledore's death these two would be forced to grow up a lot, since they have a larger job: helping Harry defeat Voldemort. I figured they'd be more like, "What they hell, I'll just go for it", rather than, "Like oh my god, I'm a bumbling teen!". More ready to admit their feelings, and stuff, because they're going through something tough.


Name: Dreamy Girl (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 19:54 · For: Hold On To Me
That was such a good kiss!! I loved it, wish that stuff happened to me. Anyway good begining, I want to see what goes net :)


Name: Dreamy Girl (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 19:53 · For: Hold On To Me
That was such a good kiss!! I loved it, wish that stuff happened to me. Anyway good begining, I want to see what goes net :)


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 19:21 · For: Hold On To Me
well, it was awesome anyways. lol


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 23:41 · For: Hold On To Me
THAT WAS PRETTY GOD DAMN CHEESY!!!!lol, it was good though, i just think they would be a bit more emotional and akward with eachother. anyway, thats my opinion, not yours. good woprk.:P

Author's Response: Well, thank for your feedback. I'm pretty new at this, so having a review that doesn't just say, "Awesome!" is quite refreshing. However, I find it odd that you critique the way I wrote the emotion and you think it's cheesy, but you still say it's good. I hope you're not trying to pacify me, lol.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 14:34 · For: Hold On To Me
Wow, really nicely wittne. This story has been added to my favorites. I always forget how close the Weasleys were to Dumbledore. Now I'll never forget.


Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 22:53 · For: Hold On To Me
Ok, well, second reviewer! I love your story! You describe the emotions well and it's very heartwrenching to see all our favourite characters in such torment. What were Harry and Ginny doing all that time on their own? Maybe that could be your next story! Well done on a great fiction! *10*


Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 22:46 · For: Hold On To Me
Ok, well, second reviewer! I love your story! You describe the emotions well and it's very heartwrenching to see all our favourite characters in such torment. What were Harry and Ginny doing all that time on their own? Maybe that could be your next story! Well done on a great fiction! *10*

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. Writing angst is pretty tough. Perhaps I could do an outtake for the story, but I don't think I will. I don't have much time to write except on weekends, and I have two more stories in the works.


Name: willow_wand (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 1:51 · For: Hold On To Me
This was so beautifully written. I think you did a really good job with it. Excellent story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You're my first reviewer EVER! You've just given me inspiration to write another story. :P


You must login (register) to review.