MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Gin Ovia (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 21:02 · For: Epilogue: The Boy Who Lived
You say that this was hard to write; it was alos very hard to read. Near the end, my eyes were almost too blurry to finish. This was beautiful. I must say, I hope it doesn't end quite like that. A bit too sad for my taste. But, it really was written well.

Name: Madnessisme (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 23:19 · For: Epilogue: The Boy Who Lived
This was just beautiful! The moment I read about Harry strolling into the Burrow, with his parents and Sirius, I knew that he was gone. I think you managed to portray the feelings in this fic wonderfully, and I feel both sad and utterly happy. Sad because of Harry being gone, yet happy that he has finally found peace. Really good job.

Name: Mudblood428 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 14:39 · For: Happiness Remembered
Popped on to reread your story, saw that someone gave you a 1/10 and was utterly appalled that someone could do that. I just hope you don't take it to heart. I've always found that it's those who've never lifted a pen to write that are the worst critics. I, for one, love your story. 10/10. (So THERE.)

Author's Response: oh...wow. thanks a lot. thanks so much for finding my story re-readable material. (yours definetely is). dont worry i didnt take that review seriously. yay! your review just made my day.

Name: HPlover1202 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/05 4:37 · For: Epilogue: The Boy Who Lived
even though it was meant to have a happy ending, i still bawled my eyes out. i guess happy/sad endings do that to me. a truly fabulous story though, i really like how you portray death, and i hope if JKR chooses to kill the people we would all rather she not kill, that she takes a leaf from your book, er.. story. really great story 10/10

Name: Part Veela (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 22:25 · For: Epilogue: The Boy Who Lived
That story was the saddest sweetest story I hav ever read!!! I CRIED!!! That was so good!!! Great ending 2! U R A GENIUS!!! I GIV U 10/10!!! xoxoxoxo From ME!!!!

Author's Response: its nice to get an uplifting review right next to a 1/10. lol. thanx for all the love, veela.

Name: Dominique444 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 20:05 · For: Epilogue: The Boy Who Lived
it was too sad why did they have to die you get 1/10

Author's Response: damn thats kinda harsh. =( lol

Name: Mudblood428 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 2:32 · For: Epilogue: The Boy Who Lived
That was one heck of an epilogue. I really enjoyed the entire fic... How utterly tragic and sad. Definitely fodder for prequels *hint-hint*. I also loved the quote at the beginning - was that an original? Anyhoo, I just wanted to thank you for dropping by my story and to tell you that you have a fine talent for writing! I look forward to seeing more of your work on MNFF!

Name: Nic Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 3:17 · For: Happiness Remembered
Sad, but logical ending of the whole Potter saga. But you should explain how Dumbledore was able to return from death, and Harry's friends weren't. The author's note or perhaps another chapter seems necessary. But it's ten nevertheless.

Author's Response: sorry just to clarify, while u read, imagine as if you had just read through the entire book 7. so you have already read the part where dumbledore comes back.

Name: rupertluvr07 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 14:43 · For: Epilogue: The Boy Who Lived
awww! again, this chapter made me cry. i think one of my favorite lines was 'love knows no boundaries, not even death.' good job!

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 14:43 · For: Happiness Remembered
Woah! Kind of surprising but I liked it, good work. I thought that the list of people Harry saw at the funeral was kind of long and boring though. Maybe you could add like mentions of them in groups or say whether they were sitting or standing or something like that. Just an idea. Good Work, it was powerful.

Author's Response: hmmm...good point

Name: Harryforpresident (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 12:37 · For: Happiness Remembered
amazing...it was so sad, i think you did an excellent job...*cries madly* very well writeen, you got the characters spot on..*throws confetti*

Name: queen_of_malfoys (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 6:06 · For: Happiness Remembered
That was such a sad but beautiful story... I was trying not to cry... but then you mentioned Draco being there and I just... well, yeah. I had to get the tissues.

Name: rupertluvr07 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 8:10 · For: Happiness Remembered
i cried like a baby!!!! that was so sad, but beautiful at the same time... i hope he found his happiness, he deserved it after all that. Godd job (i hope you're going to consider maybe writing a second one) 10/10

Author's Response: hmmm...thats a good idea. i had never thought of a second one. so im writing it right now! check back in a couple days and it should be up

Name: magic sparkler (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/05 19:20 · For: Happiness Remembered
sobsob well dun!! u shuld sooooooo do a second 2 say wether he reached them or not... i hope harry found peace... he deserved it!!

Name: lupinsgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 22:29 · For: Happiness Remembered
that was wonderful, if this situation did occur, I am sure that this would happen. Oh, I cried very hard, it was so touching! Great job!

Name: Slian Martreb (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 21:40 · For: Happiness Remembered
Wow. Chills. (Shudders.) Loved it!

Name: SeKoE_GiRl (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 13:43 · For: Happiness Remembered
I just Love different endings, everyone always comes up with the "and they lived happily ever after" stuff, don't they? I assume it was suicide, no? So, in a way, it was also a happy ending... written in a different way! Good job!

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 11:30 · For: Happiness Remembered
OMG, that was so sad. I liked it very much though. I hope the final chapter of the book will be different.

Name: Cyone (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 9:22 · For: Happiness Remembered
OMG it was good, but very sad

Name: Elanor Weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/05 9:20 · For: Happiness Remembered
Well I liked it, itīs very sad, indeed. but i enjoyed. I hope JK thinks a lot diferent from you, though:) good job!

Author's Response: yeah, me too

You must login (register) to review.