Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Lily

Name: GryffinDrChaser (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 8:47 · For: Gregory the Smarmy
Yay, she went along with it. Great chapter again.


Name: GryffinDrChaser (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 8:45 · For: Pass the Potatoes
I like how you show James delivering the letters. I also like the twist with Lily finding out it was James. Now will she convince herself it can't be him, or not? Guess I'll have to read on to find out.


Name: GryffinDrChaser (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 8:36 · For: A Poignant Letter
I like your writing style, it flows really well. Mr. Prongs certainly does have a way with words.


Name: GryffinDrChaser (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 8:32 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
Great idea for a story so far. I always thought that the marauders wouldn't have called themselves that or their nicknames in front of people.


Name: Angel Feathers (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 13:30 · For: I do.
Wow. Reallly really good, this is definatly going on my faves - well written.

10/10! :)


Name: Gin iz kool (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:09 · For: I do.
dear chloish
hi i love!!!!!!!!!! your story. guess what my name is Chloe too except it has a accent over the E insted of 2 dots. i always thought that the 2 dots was dutch (the netherlands) oh well
you story is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 20:06 · For: I do.
Awwwwwwwwwwwww! That was so magical! *sigh* Sirius was a realrealreal big git in this. But still, awwwwwwwww.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 19:55 · For: Gregory the Smarmy
What is it?! *gasp* Yay she went! I can't believe he trusted her enough with his invisibility cloak. Well, I can believe it. Sirius is a ^&%^&$%6746 SIRIUS $#2$^%(*& I'm still mad at him. But yay! What does she see?


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 19:47 · For: Pass the Potatoes
#$^%@%^&#^$*^ SIRIUS %$@&^*$##$O*(*UY^%$#@# SIRIUS IS SUCH A ^$*$&^86

HE READ THEM OUT LOUD WITHOUT READING WHO THEY WERE FROM? IDIOT! AND NOW SHE KNOWS! AND NOW %#$&^%$*7 SIRUS!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 19:37 · For: A Poignant Letter
OH MY GOSH! Mr. Prongs *swoons* I hate it when I get so excited that I can barely read. I wish a boy would do this for me. I mean, he could slip it in my locker. But as I sit here drinking my cup of tea I canít help but think, "never gonna happen." *sigh*


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 19:24 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
OHMYGOSH! SWEET! Okay sweet becaus ethat was one the most perfect prank I've ever read on fanfiction. And sweet because, awwwwwww Prongs.

I love how you kept their character alive while still throwing them into AU. And I would have to read the entire thing before choosing a title. That's what I do wiht my own stories.


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 19:24 · For: I do.
great chapter. great story! I think Lily should have asked who Moony, Padfoot, and Wormtail were- but I guess that wasn't the first thing on her mind.


Name: Luminata (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 9:18 · For: I do.
the plot bunnies must have been in breeding season, non?

Author's Response: indeed. :D


Name: Breanie (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 19:20 · For: I do.
this was such a wonderful story and so different from other James/Lily fics i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)


Name: draco_slytherin (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 9:18 · For: I do.
Despite being AU, the story is very beautifully written! Great job!


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 10:38 · For: Gregory the Smarmy
Wonderful!! Sorry, can't stop to chat gotta read


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 10:34 · For: Pass the Potatoes
You are amazing ! This story has so much verve & vitality. It rocks. Terrrific !!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)


Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 19:05 · For: I do.
Amazing work with this one. I think it's your best yet! I wish it never ended! Are you coming out with any more??

Author's Response: Thank you! I've taken a rather extended break from fanfiction, but as I'm writing this, actually, I have a word document in which I am nearing the end of page three. It's just a fun little one shot, but I like it so far. So hopefully there will be more soon! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 12:05 · For: I do.
awwww!
Everytime i read this story I think it is soo sweet!
I'm a sucker for cute and fluffy fics!
Samuri Rose x

Author's Response: Aw, thanks sweetie. :)


Name: atkarid (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 9:04 · For: I do.
This has to be one of the sweetest J/L stories ever! I loved it! And I love your style! Also, I like how your characterization isn't cliche and is real! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much atkarid! I'm very flattered to hear you say that you like my style for this story, because I think it is one of my stories where it is more defined than say Meant to Be or some of my old unpublished stuff. :)


You must login (register) to review.