MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Lily

Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 18:26 · For: A Poignant Letter

Author's Response: thank you! :)

Name: hpfanforlife (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 20:08 · For: A Poignant Letter
Eeeeeeee!! Great job. Keep it up!=]

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Name: hpfanforlife (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 20:03 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
That was AWESOME!!!! =] =] I loved it!! The chapter flowed really, really well, and you did a beautiful job writing it. I love the AU-ness of it, because it's not overdone, but it makes the story so much more interesting! KEEP IT UP =] (ten ten ten.)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Name: Hallie Black (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 12:22 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
Did I already tell you I love your stories? Anyway, I think after you finish Meant to Be (which I hope will be really really soon) you should write either another Lily/James fic or a story on Sirius-- but then, I'm a bit biased, because these are my fave characters (especially Sirius!!).

Author's Response: Hehe, well, I'm really leaning toward another Marauder story, because they're just so much fun to write! (Not to mention familiar territory...e_e) Thanks for the input and the review! :D

Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 20:35 · For: A Poignant Letter
This is an amazing story, I like this other James, although, I did like the original, but you did a great job with this story! Keep writing! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 10:29 · For: A Poignant Letter
You can't just leave off like that!!! I need to know what Lily wrote back to Mr. Prongs! Please update, I love your story!!!!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:15 · For: A Poignant Letter
this is such a great story. it is a totally different view on the whole situation (james and lily) I have really enjoyed reading yours...so far.

Name: Allie Rae (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 17:40 · For: A Poignant Letter
I just stared reading your story and I love it! It's so well written! I really like the different twist that you put in it! Please keep the chapters coming!

Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 9:29 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
That was such a great idea! Great job.

Name: Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 20:20 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
That was really really good. I like it and I totally think Dear Lily's a good title

Name: pstibbons (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 16:32 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
Yes, good idea, etc. Now Prongs has just blown his cover, as he's practically admitted that James=Prongs. Is there a way to do this more subtly? I'm not sure there is, and that is fine - perhaps you do want him to blow his cover. This particular prank seems rather out-of-character, since it wastes a lot of food. Can't it be modified so that no food hits the floor? It's close to the harmless/not harmless boundary since it turns a feast into sandwiches.

Name: piad2691 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 14:31 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
Please, do go on ! Itīs got great humor, I canīt wait.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: Trust_Me (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 14:08 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
This is an awesome story! I'm not usually too fond of Lily-James love stories, but you've got me hooked. More, please!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Mistletoe (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 11:27 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
This is a great story! Although it doesn't COMPLETELY follow canon... it's cool because your own canon makes the story different. Great writing, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks so much dear!

Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 11:25 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
Awesome story! Definitely stick with "Dear Lily". I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 0:24 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
Dear Lily for sure ;-) great story! Keep it goin!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Griffingold (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 12:06 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
It was GREAT!! Who cares if it doesnt follow the information we all have, its a nice change of pace!! Keep writng, because its great! (btw, Dear Lily is a nice title, its shorter and catchier)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :):):)

Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 3:16 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
OMG, this is a fantastic story, and I don't really care if it doesn't follow the plot of the original information we got from the Harry Potters, it's still very good. I think Dear Lily is a better name, The other name is a bit long, and Dear Lily is much more catchy!!! So totally a ~ten~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I think I am sticking with Dear Lily. :)

Name: bookworm federation unlimited (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:15 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
Gelo, I think that Dear Lily is a cool name, 'cos it's short and straight to the point. I really liked it so please update soon.

Author's Response: I think I'm going with Dear Lily. Thanks for the input! :D

You must login (register) to review.