Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Lily

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 19:59 · For: Pass the Potatoes
this chapter rocks!!! i can't believe it!! wow...you must update soon!!!! 1,000,000,000/10


Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 17:15 · For: Pass the Potatoes
OMG! ACK! Beautiful! I loved it! You're great... keep going... love this story!


Name: HPFreak35753 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 16:17 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
By the way I vote for you to write another James/Lily fic


Name: HPFreak35753 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 16:16 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
By the way I vote for you to write another James/Lily fic


Name: HPFreak35753 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 16:15 · For: Pass the Potatoes
PLEASE WRITE MORE YOUR STORY IS DRIVING ME CRAZY MUST READ MOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEe


Name: hpfanforlife (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 13:59 · For: Pass the Potatoes
YAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAY! =] I love your story. A lot. A real lot. You're one of the best writers on the site, in my opinion. Keep it up!!


Name: Pdft_n_Prngs (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:14 · For: Pass the Potatoes
OMG, I LUV YOUR STORY! It's so different than the rest, update soon!


Name: HPFreak35753 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:10 · For: Pass the Potatoes
More More More More More I love your story don't leave me hanging From your biggest biggest fan


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:06 · For: Pass the Potatoes
YOU CAN'T JUST LEAVE US HANGING! WHAT DOES THE LETTER SAY? I love your story. I like how Lily found out about Mr. Prongs, even if it was a little dissapointing for her. Not sure if I spelled dissapointing right. Your plot is wonderful, do continue!!! 12/10 ;)


Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 6:56 · For: Pass the Potatoes
... This is really good! I love your characters and your plot.. It's not too much, but too little either. Great job! Update soon.


Name: LaaDeeDah (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 23:41 · For: Pass the Potatoes
Ooh... what does the letter say? Write more soon please! Love, your biggest fan.


Name: HPFreak35753 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 14:48 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
MORE PLEASE WITHA CHERRY ON TOP


Name: HPFreak35753 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 14:47 · For: Mr. Prongs, indeed.
I love your story please keep writing your chapters are beautifully writen keep it going


Name: LaaDeeDah (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 1:02 · For: A Poignant Letter
I've only read two of your stories, and both of them have made it to my favourites list! I can't stand the fact that I'll probably be checking every day to see if you've written more. Where do you get your inspiration?


Name: JamesandLilyforever (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 21:36 · For: A Poignant Letter
OoO cliff hanger how could you! anyway just hurry back with the next one can't wait to see what you come up with.


Name: bookworm federation unlimited (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 20:57 · For: A Poignant Letter
heyhey! I love this story, and its idea. Please keep it coming


Name: RoxyMarie (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 20:39 · For: A Poignant Letter
Awesome story! I love it! It's sooo sweet! Can't wait to see where you take it!! Great job!


Name: Hazeleyesnezy (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 14:05 · For: A Poignant Letter
you are soooo mean ending it there!! ahhh!! update soon!!


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 20:33 · For: A Poignant Letter
i forgot to add, update soon!! :D


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 20:31 · For: A Poignant Letter
dang! you would make a good poet! anyway, how's she going to get her letter to him? i guess if she thought about it she could just leave it on her bed for him to find. i mean, he leaves hers there for her to find so he must have access to it. i don't know. are they going to start corresponding their feelings through letters? he knows her, but she doesn't know him, so how will she find out and what will be her reaction?


You must login (register) to review.