Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Lily

Name: cyber_bunny (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 14:26 · For: I do.
It took long enough!!!

Author's Response: Sorry 'bout that. :


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 5:34 · For: I do.
i.want. a. sequel. NOW!!!!!!!! (demanding, aren't i? ^_^) omg, that was so cute! now if you update meant to be, everything will be perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaa, I'm glad you liked it! :) I'm sorry, I don't think there will be a sequel, but there will be more stories! And I'm working on meant to be. :)


Name: cry_of_the_augurey (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 23:34 · For: I do.
There! I read the entire fic for the second time! I still love it!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! <3


Name: _spinifex_ (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 23:29 · For: I do.
This is a pretty good story, and I liked the whole thing about James Potter writing anonymous love letters, and the mysterious and romantic Marauders, and how they were practically phantoms. The only thing I dislike is that I think the ending was rather abrupt. I think it would almost definitely have been longer and more abrupt had your version of events been the case. However, it was, admittedly, very sweet. And would you please, pretty PPPLLLEEEAAASSSEEE check out my fic? Reasons: um..... just read it, please? After all, I first discovered this story when you were updating it more regularly, and I kept checking it for more chapters even though you took ages to get this one up. And I like your story, don't I? All right, I'll go now, before you start thinking I'm insane. It's called 'The Eye of the Snake' by the way. See ya! 8/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Yes, it was rather abrupt, but I intended it to be that way. :) When I get the time, I will try and read your story, but I am obscenely busy at the moment, so I'm sorry if I don't get to it right away. :


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 23:28 · For: I do.
As ytou know, I reviewed on harrypotterfanfiction, I think your story is amazing, and you were drivign me crazy when you didn't update. But, you finally did, and I loved the ending. But, may I make a suggestion? YOu might want to say that your story is complete on the title page thing. It says that it isn't completed. Loved your story!!!

Author's Response: Ah, yes, I forgot about that, hehe. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it! <3


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 21:33 · For: I do.
Ooooh... I think that someone diserves a cookie :) yay, this was soo good, I enjoyed it a lot. Excellent job!!!!

Author's Response: Yay, cookie! Hehe, thanks. I'm so glad you liked it :)


Name: Emily_the_Poet (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 20:05 · For: I do.
I loved it very... sweet! it has quite a bit of fluf but I couldnt care less. do you want a gold star????

Author's Response: I'd love a gold star. ;) Thanks so much, and hehe, I <3 fluff. ;)


Name: Emily_the_Poet (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 20:04 · For: I do.
I loved it very... sweet! it has quite a bit of fluf but I couldnt care less. do you want a gold star????


Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 19:40 · For: I do.
sorry, i hit the button twice :)

Author's Response: hehe, that's quite all right. ;)


Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 19:39 · For: I do.
awww. did you really have to end it so soon? I'll just have to look and see if you have any other fics... i'm guessing you do :) totally a ten!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry it was kind of short, but I find I like to write shorter fics (with the exception of meant to be, haha), because I have a short attention span. Hehe! Thanks so much for reading and for the review!


Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 19:39 · For: I do.
awww. did you really have to end it so soon? I'll just have to look and see if you have any other fics... i'm guessing you do :) totally a ten!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :)


Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 19:11 · For: I do.
Very nice and original. Great mini fic! 8/10

Author's Response: Thank you! <3


Name: __Padfoot__ (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 18:57 · For: I do.
Brillant, absolutley brillant. well worth the wait. i LOVE this story.You are an amazing writer and i look forward to all your stories. 10000000000089165430876578 & 1/10

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much. :)


Name: cry_of_the_augurey (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 17:51 · For: I do.
*sigh* That was so beautiful. I'm going to read it again as well. 900000000/10

Author's Response: hehe, thank you!! <3


Name: RavenKath (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 1:10 · For: I do.
Well, that was just lovely. Think I'm gonna go read it again. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)


Name: GWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 20:54 · For: I do.
Wow!! All I have to say is BROVO BROVO ONCORE ONCORE!!!!!!!!! That was your best chapter yet now that this story is finished I hope you will update you other one, this one and that are my all time fav's :) :) 1000000/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, GWeasley! <3


Name: HPchicA (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 18:27 · For: I do.
Great story!!! Now I really hope you continue with Meant To Be, cuz that is a GREAT fanfic!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you :)


Name: peachesandcream (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 18:13 · For: I do.
wow.. its done! ya! i really enjoyed reading this story.. and now its over so I can enjoy it over and over and over and over again. Ya! very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you peachesandcream! :)


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 17:37 · For: I do.
That was good. The wait was long, but not too bad. Grape_2010 was right, it was "bang" type of ending, but hey, those last lines were great. 'And Lily Evans kissed James Potter. Or Mr. Prongs. Or does it even matter?' Very cute. LIke much, hope Meant to Be is worked on soon, too!


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 17:13 · For: I do.
Well, the ending kind of ended quickly with a Bang!, but otherwise I really think it was a good chapter, and overall a good story. In fact, I've been the most excited for this story to be updated compared to others. It's really clever how you went about the whole 'Mr. Prongs' thing. And the letters! I would have never been able to come up with things like that! I hope you had fun writing this story, because I had fun reading it. :)


You must login (register) to review.