Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Evans Vs. Potter

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/12 18:17 · For: The Marauder Express
I LOVE IT ILOVEITILOVEITILOVEIT! ITS ONE OF THE FUNNIEST THINGS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PLEASE WRITE MORE


Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/12 18:11 · For: A Fond Farewell?
im sorry i just have to point out. if lily's grand mother was accsepted into hogwarts then lily wouldnt be muggleborn. even if lilys gran had married a muggle lilys mum would be a half blood wisard so that deffies the muggleborn statise.
other than that its very good


Name: lilyfan (Signed) · Date: 08/08/10 21:18 · For: The Marauder Express
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO FINISH THIS FANFICTION. I WANT TO SEE JAMES POTTER GIVE LILY HER AND BACK!!!!


Name: lilyfan (Signed) · Date: 08/08/10 21:17 · For: The Marauder Express
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO FINISH THIS FANFICTION. I WANT TO SEE JAMES POTTER GIVE LILY HER AND BACK!!!!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 11:03 · For: The Marauder Express
PLZ UPDATE! THIS STORY'S REALLY GOOD!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 3:06 · For: The Marauder Express
Yay!!!!! but we need more before we die of no-update fever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! I'm writing the third chapter today, but am hoping for more reviews on the second one before I reward everyone who doesn't review! sorry! :(


Name: Arina (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/06 18:23 · For: A Fond Farewell?
I loved this chapter! "Well, if it isn't the beea-utiful Evans!" James let out a low whistle. I love that line, and it shows James perfectly. But I think that you need to transition better instead of using those big line things that seperated some of the scenes. Like Lily's flashback for instance, there was no need for that to be inbetween those two lines. And that line thing before Meanwhile... I think you should just use italics. The beginning was kind of throwing me off too, because I thought that it was actually happening. Just use italics and transition from one sentence into the next and then it'll be perfect. Other than that, I'm excited to read more.


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 17:40 · For: A Fond Farewell?
Very nice. A few points: First, love the opening. Itís so unrealistic that itís hilarious.

Er, at first I thought Charlie was a guy. You may want to make it a bit clearer earlier that she isnít.

Good characterization of Sirius: Sirius sighed casually. "Well, you know how it is. I turned on the Black charm and his mother fell in love with me. Now James is like the next-door neighbor, but you can't really blame her." Very amusing.

James, the pre-maturity, pre-understanding-what-Lily-wants-James is quite good. Basically, I liked it. Itís a good start. Itís a bit clichťd in that itís the Marauders vs. Lily and her best friends, but itís a well-written one. Keep writing!



Name: lilytero (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 5:07 · For: A Fond Farewell?
the start was so funny! good chapter! update please! :)


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 5:32 · For: A Fond Farewell?
MORE MORE MORE MORE MOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRREEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!! need more!!!! does thatr tell you enough? more more more more more more more more more more more!!!!! *seven days later* more!!!!!!!!!


Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 4:03 · For: A Fond Farewell?
OMGOSH PLZ, PLZ, PLZ WRITE MORE!!!!!!!! I TOTALY LUVVED IT!!!!!!!!!! 10/10


Name: lily_n_jms r mnt 4 eachoter (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 16:30 · For: A Fond Farewell?
Poor James. This was a very good chapter and I particuarly liked the beginning of it. (you know, with the dream...) Please, Please, Please, update soon........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: haha yes poor poor James. Things are about to get worse for him before they get better (hint hint) but thanks for your review! I have updated, so hopefully Chapter 2 will get approved and soon.


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 16:02 · For: A Fond Farewell?
Awesome, I really like it, especially the beginning. James and his weird dreams, it was hilarious. Update soon!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 16:48 · For: A Fond Farewell?
I really like this story! At the begginning I was like, Wait, Lily would never say anything like that, then I found out it was a dream, so that was good. Update soon!


Name: Jade Green (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 21:46 · For: A Fond Farewell?
Haha, I love how you start it off. I was like, huh? And then I thought, oh right, dream. That was really good! I hope your story has appeared at the top of the L/J page because you've submitted the second chapter! Heehehee, Jade


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 22:12 · For: A Fond Farewell?
Haha! This story is FANTASTIC. Keep it up!


Name: loonymoony8 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 17:58 · For: A Fond Farewell?
Your story's great, but I have one problem. Isn't the new course, Divination, supposed to start in third year, not the fifth?

Author's Response: Thanks for catching that! Yes the course Divination starts in 3rd year when Harry is attending Hogwarts. When Lily begins taking the course, they have just introduced that course to Hogwarts for the first time which happens to be her 5th year. The course IS at 3rd year level, but it wasn't available for Lily's year then. Thanks for your review!


Name: Jenim (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 2:00 · For: A Fond Farewell?
Hey... I thought your story was brilliant...especially with James and Lily in quarell and all...it's really good. quote "What, no hug for me?" James pouted through the glass. With a loud sigh, he added, "I guess I'll have to turn to Sirius!" god, i love tht part. Please keep going. Lyn

Author's Response: Thanks for being my 1st review! I've had computer problems and writer's block but I FINALLY updated my story (surprise surprise). It's just sitting in the mod box so hopefully it will get approved soon...keep an eye open. I loved your review- thanks!


You must login (register) to review.