Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Twisted Feelings

Name: always_jamesandlily (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 6:03 · For: Potions Mayhem
that was really funny... i was laughing out loud.......


Name: gin_an_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 21:52 · For: Potions Mayhem
More plz!!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 20:56 · For: Potions Mayhem
OWOW! that left my litterally LOL for about eight minutes straight


Name: fantasygirl7 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 2:44 · For: Potions Mayhem
That was hilarious. I love it. I can't wait for more. Hee hee


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 23:05 · For: Potions Mayhem
That was very good! I was a bit confused at first, but then it made sense. Update soon!


Name: james_potter_is_hott (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 15:46 · For: Potions Mayhem
hi its me again! lol reviewing 4 this chapter! It was really funny with the doggy door and all! update soon!


Name: james_potter_is_hott (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 15:38 · For: Back Again
i think your story was really good can't wait 4 the next chapter


Name: loonymoony8 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 18:06 · For: Back Again
Lol, that was hilarious. Good job. I loved it! Please update again! 10/10


Name: bubblegum1031 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 17:10 · For: Potions Mayhem
i luv ur story ! This chapter its so funny! 10! UPDATE SOON please!

Author's Response: thanx 4 reviewing! im glad u like it and i hope to update soon


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 12:29 · For: Potions Mayhem
cool story, i really liked that chapter...although i was a tich confused, i made it through. good job....and update soon!!

Author's Response: Yea it was kinda confusing i guess...thanx 4 the comment tho glad u liked it


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 17:46 · For: Back Again
This is cool! I like it! Keep writing! I really feel like I am relating to Lily a lot lately, which to put it nicely is not fun. A whole lot of confusion, there... anyway, this is great, keep it up!!

Author's Response: thanx 4 the comment! lol about Lily. Good luck with that!


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 9:25 · For: Back Again
Really awesome story! Great job! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank u ! Ill try to!


Name: lilchocofan (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 17:08 · For: Back Again
i luv ur story this is soooo good! Update soon!

Author's Response: thank u luv the name lol

Author's Response: wow dont know how this happened....tryed to respond to other story responded to mine...normal enough right?! lol i guess not....o well thanks for responding self....sry getting a bit carried away


Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 3:03 · For: Back Again
This is a really good story, you obviously have a talent for writing!! ~ten~

Author's Response: thank u so much! Im glad you like it!


Name: QuandoGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 15:21 · For: Back Again
oooooooohhhhhh I am first to review... twice in one day i'm on a roll!!!!!!!!!! anyway that was a really really really really really really really ... an hour later really really really really good chapter. one thing i shall say is slowly yyyyooouuuu mmmmuuuusssttttt UUUUPPPPDDDDAAAAATTTTEEEEE !!!!!10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! The next chapter should be up soon! Hope you enjoy!


You must login (register) to review.