Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nomen est Omen

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 18:32 · For: Harry.
we all hate wormtail.
lovely story. truly wonderful :)


Name: juliemo (Signed) · Date: 01/27/09 11:37 · For: Operation 'Clearing'.
No lily and James? who cares? there's loads of Sirius! (who furthermore looks in good shape...)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:05 · For: Harry.
Alright, oddish ending with Wormtail.
However, the Anderson Prongs Potter joke, along with all the others involved with it, was very funny! Almost right, too; Anderson Prongs=Harry James, doesn't it? Heehee! Good story!!

Author's Response: You got the joke all right :) :) Thanks for the nice reviews.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 21:30 · For: Defying the Unforgivables.
So it IS Regulus! That chapter was a little odd...

Author's Response: I'm convinced it IS Regulus :) I agree, this chapter is quite ... "surreal" ! In this chapter, Voldemort is "muting" into the big baddie we all know. So that is why I tried to draw the whole scene so weird :)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 18:45 · For: The Death Eater.
OMG, was that REGULUS?????? And Bellatrix?
Wow! That was really action-packed!
Is Snape truly on the Dark side at the moment?

Author's Response: Regulus and Bellatrix ?? It's very very close, I can tell you :) As for Snape, I am positive about him being BAD :( I just doesn't want to harm Lily.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 18:30 · For: A promise to keep.
*snort* Snape is called Irene? *laugh a ton*
Why the heck was Lily the one to propose? Ew!
Yay, they are engaged~strange circumstance, but they are engaged nonetheless! : )

Author's Response: He He ... I've always thought that after all the years James has spent "acting like a fool" around Lily, that's the least she can do for him by popping the question :) And it's so much fun to imagine Prongs, the ultimate Marauder, taken by surprise ! :)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 18:04 · For: Anderson's secret.
Oh no! What happened to Lily?!? Please be OK!
Where is James? Did Anderson die??
The story about Anderson is cool, but really sad!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Anderson's story. I've tried to imagine the most traumatizing story possible for a child at his age. Mean, huh ?? ;) ;)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 17:50 · For: Operation 'Clearing'.
Good beginning. I really like the jokes!!

Author's Response: Thank you !! =)


Name: Havendance (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 16:27 · For: Operation 'Clearing'.
Aww I liked this. Not your typical fanfic which I really like. bravo =]]
and be sure to r&r my story when I post it!

Author's Response: Thank you, Havendance. I'm looking forward to read your story :)


Name: Havendance (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 15:55 · For: Harry.
Aww I liked this. Not your typical fanfic which I really like. bravo =]]
and be sure to r&r my story when I post it...and I hop I avoid sounding like a complete prat/newbie. what exactly does a beta person do?

Author's Response: Don't worry about the "newbie" thing ;) A beta is a proof-reader, who usually corrects the mistakes and makes suggestions to improve the stories if needed. You know, it's a bit like what Hermione does with Harry and Ron's homework :) ... Just kidding ! I hope though that we don't make our betas work that hard ;)


Name: MIC 1313 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 10:47 · For: Harry.
that was awesome! you should make a sequal! i can't berlieve that it ended so soon! PLEASE ADD MORE TO THE STORY!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU ... THANK YOU ... THANK YOU ^_^


Name: MIC 1313 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 10:12 · For: The Death Eater.
dude, this is one of the best storie in here.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for such a cool review :)


Name: MIC 1313 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 9:57 · For: A promise to keep.
i think it is a great chapter! i love the fact that it was lily who proposed! it really shows how head strong she is!

Author's Response: Yes, she is! And I it was fun to have her take him by surprise for once !! :)


Name: MIC 1313 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 9:39 · For: Anderson's secret.
wow!

Author's Response: * Blushing * :) :) :)


Name: MIC 1313 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 9:23 · For: Operation 'Clearing'.
i love this chapter. nobody says that every chapter has to be soft, squishy, and packed with i love you's or exasperated looks. it's nice to seee a change in the set-up. can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Wow, this XO is for you :) You saw right through it !! I love fluffy & romantic stories, you know. But in this one, I definitely tried to show a more "mature" side of Lily-James's relationship. And I'm so glad you liked it :)


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 8:58 · For: Harry.
wow, that was a great story. it was so well written and i just loved it! I i was wondering though, is anderson an auror that was mentioned in the books, because he sounds familiar. hmmm. well this is a great story, and you should definitley wrote more james lily fics cause this one was amazing! i liked sirius' funny jokes, and peter's betrayal to his BEST FRIENDS was deep. stupid peter. anyway, this was agreat so keep on writing.

Author's Response: THANK YOU so much for this complete and encouraging review !! You really made my day :) As for "Anderson" I just thought it sounds cool ^_^ and suits the character's given name. It was not meant to refer to any Auror in the book :)


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 14:27 · For: Harry.
LOVED the ending. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you ! I'm gald you liked it :)


Name: felix_felicis0092 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 9:30 · For: Operation 'Clearing'.
GOOD JOB!!!! write more stories like this and I'll keep reading and reviewing. bye

Author's Response: Ok, the deal is fair enough!!! :P :P Thanks for the nice review :)


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 3:00 · For: Harry.
That was really great. I enjoyed your story a lot. Harry being named after Anderson was a very good idea. Also, I loved Sirius's joke. Really hilarious. Ending the story with Peter's betrayal was again a good idea. 10/10

Author's Response: :D :D Thank You, Evik ... I'm actually very fond of Sirius, so I'm particularly glad that you liked the "Harry James" joke ;) ;) And again, a * BIG hug * to you for "staying on board" during this entire Halloween night ... I mean ... story :) :) :)


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 21:53 · For: Harry.
Excellent. Throughout the entire story, you wrote action wonderfully. Clever to add in that part about Peter at the end. Sirius's joke about 'Anderson Prongs' was funny, and Harry being named after Anderson was original. Great job! ~*~ Danielle

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Danielle, for the nice compliments. And Thanks so much for your reviews throughout this story. :) Love... * Patricia *


You must login (register) to review.