Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 9:57 · For: One-Shot
Great story,very emotional. I loved it! I almost cried....Keep up the good work!


Name: Funky Platypus (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 4:24 · For: One-Shot
Brillliant. Pure brilliant. This work, and the chapter when Harry spoke to Dumbledore in your other fic, they made me cry. They made it the second and third times I have ever cried from reading anything. You are an amazingly descriptive and realistic writer. Continue writing.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 9:40 · For: One-Shot
I burst into tears!!!


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 20:35 · For: One-Shot
Oh, you are such a good writer! I love all of your work. I'm going to add you to my favorite authors list ASAP


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 21:58 · For: One-Shot
OMG that was soooo sad....excellent...just excellent. It was perfect and very realistic. This is perfect! Good job please keep it up!


Name: daredevil898 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 13:42 · For: One-Shot
omg that was really good... i cant wait to read some of your other works


Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 11:51 · For: One-Shot
very good :-)


Name: moon_girl_175 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 1:54 · For: One-Shot
that was amazing that was i cant even explane it it was so sad and amazing i hope you write more you are an excelnt writer.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 20:26 · For: One-Shot
I don't know if I ever reviewed this when I read it last, so here I go:

I'm not really sure I'll have anything particularly interesting to say, that hasn't been said by three hundred eighty six other people. Nor do I know if you even read the reviews anymore. I just wanted to say...thanks. For writing such an amazing, powerful one-shot. That really did make me cry. It just must be so hard, to think of all that loss, the day Lily and James died...all because of Voldemort. Anyways...thanks so much. You're amazingly talented.


Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 10:32 · For: One-Shot
Excellent. Really excellent. But... I expect you knew that already. :D


Name: R_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 22:08 · For: One-Shot
So sad... so well-written


Name: wrockfan (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 15:11 · For: One-Shot
Awww. Loved it.


Name: starwillowwolf (Anonymous) · Date: 05/19/07 15:03 · For: One-Shot
Wow that was really good. I hope there some more of your fics like this!!!


Name: Hermoine13 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 17:53 · For: One-Shot
Wow that was amazing. it really ment something to me and probbly harry


Name: laurskii (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 14:29 · For: One-Shot
This was fantastic. A great tribute to lost parents, and an awesome rendering of the Trio's loyalty. Definitely adding to my favorites- amazing.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 18:44 · For: One-Shot
did i already review this?? if not...*SNIFF***!!!!!! beautiful story


Name: Arial Felchem (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 16:21 · For: One-Shot
oh that was a really great story, i definitely got a little teary-eyed. i loved the ending, "What a lovely family portrait," just, really great. : )


Name: marrianna (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 19:11 · For: One-Shot
Wow. That was an amazing one-shot. The emotions were so powerful and I could feel my heart breaking for Harry. Thank you for writing this.


Name: Cats Can Dissapear (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 4:30 · For: One-Shot
I am crying....how can you write such tear-worthy stuff? I loved it [sob]


Name: Fire Of The Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 11:55 · For: One-Shot
What an amazing one-shot. Can't believe I actually cried. So moving, you managed to pull this off so well! Please keep writing fanfics!
x x x x
=]


You must login (register) to review.