Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sophie potter (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 11:12 · For: One-Shot
so cute! i am crying really hard!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 21:32 · For: One-Shot
Very good. And everyone needs a good cry sometimes. Excuse me, I need to go blow my nose


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 21:32 · For: One-Shot
Very good. And everyone needs a good cry sometimes. Excuse me, I need to go blow my nose


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 2:53 · For: One-Shot
I can't remember if I've reviewed this story or not... This is one of the very few fanfics that have actually made me cry. My favorite part of the whole thing is when Harry brings up the sensitive topic about his relationship with Ginny. That part was beautifully written. What I also love about this story is how amazingly in character you write a crying Harry, something not many authors can do. Amazing job, and I feel like JKR herself wrote that. *wipes eyes*


Name: Mountain Lady (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 0:04 · For: One-Shot
it was so...... sad. but lovly in its own way. totally inspiraring


Name: melleyg (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 17:44 · For: One-Shot
Aww so sad!


Name: PottersFire (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 7:51 · For: One-Shot
That was really well written. I really should have brung my kleenex because I cried along with Harry, I started crying when he did and,...*sniff*i'm still crying now.


Name: Hobbiton33 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 18:12 · For: One-Shot
That was one of the best fics I've read. I'm dead serous. (How you spell that.)


Name: SweetStar (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 10:52 · For: One-Shot
Amazing, this was truely mind blowing. I actually wanted to cry.


Name: tonks_quill1803 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 18:16 · For: One-Shot
this story was really good for a one shot and i really loved it
tonks_quill1803


Name: pheonix_feather (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 11:06 · For: One-Shot
wonderful story!! almost made me cry. although it says in the beginning "for those who have lost a parent" i think it is for all of us.
keep the good work going


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 19:11 · For: One-Shot
*SNIFF* *SNIFF*......*BURSTS OUT CRYING*....that....was...touching!!!! i love it!!!!! *tear*
sweetly done!!
narcissa!!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 17:05 · For: One-Shot
*sniff* that was really good but sad.... you ended it nice. It was very sad...


Name: cute_lil_badger (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 11:22 · For: One-Shot
OMG - absolutely fantastic!!! Warm and heartfelt and poigniant and everything that makes a story good! Wonderful imagery and descriptions as well! Amazing in every way shape and form!


Name: PadfootsGirl_722 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 2:03 · For: One-Shot
ok i know i already reviewed this and all but i had to read it again! this would definatly have to be one of my favourites, it almost made me cry (i dont cry very easily so thats really something) i just think this a great piece of writing, it really is just fantastic! the emotion that harry feels and his words are just so perfect. and i certainly did enjoy it! loved it!


Name: myth_of_beauty (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/06 17:54 · For: One-Shot
A real tear-jerker! I can really relate to this, I lost my mom a little over a year ago... It's hard to talk to someone you know will never answer you again(at least when you're alive). You really conveyed the feelings well.


Name: myth_of_beauty (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/06 17:53 · For: One-Shot
A real tear-jerker! I can really relate to this, I lost my mom a little over a year ago... It's hard to talk to someone you know will never answer you again(at least when you're alive). You really conveyed the feelings well.


Name: Cornish Pixie (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 16:45 · For: One-Shot
Just.. perfect. wow..


Name: Silver Apocalypse (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 9:29 · For: One-Shot
That was so so so sad! It brought me tears to my eyes, even. Really good, this was. You are a really good writer; I'll be looking for more of your work. 10/10


Name: Little Missy01 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 23:10 · For: One-Shot
It was great you are really talented, I have read all the harry potter books and some of these fanfics but most of them aren't as good as this you have really captured the heart of things and have truely caught the emotional status of Harry Potter congradulations.


You must login (register) to review.