Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 18:12 · For: One-Shot
ooo very sweet story


Name: Broomsticgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 18:26 · For: One-Shot
ah that was nice. Its a great story.


Name: Krissa (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 8:41 · For: One-Shot
You made me cry for the first time in months. It's written like JK did it herself. Great job!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 19:31 · For: One-Shot
I just read this again, and had another good vry. My friend's dad died yesterday, on my friends birthday, and reading this story is giving me a better feeling of what Sean is feeling right now. thanks for letting me get it all out!


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 19:32 · For: One-Shot
Oooh, wow.

I'm not a tissue reader, or a tissue person, but that was spectacular. I really liked how he told his dad about Ginny, how James would have liked to watch her play, because I can picture that really well.
Brava!

~Juliet, 10/7/06


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 19:32 · For: One-Shot
Oooh, wow.

I'm not a tissue reader, or a tissue person, but that was spectacular. I really liked how he told his dad about Ginny, how James would have liked to watch her play, because I can picture that really well.
Brava!

~Juliet, 10/7/06


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 18:45 · For: One-Shot
That was beautiful...wow... awesome one-shot.


Name: tomfelton4eva (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 14:03 · For: One-Shot
excellent !!! 11/10 I loved it !!! u made me cry! (sniff sniff) Keep up the excellent work ! expecting more from you. this is surely 1 of my favourites.


Name: Tamaha Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 20:50 · For: One-Shot
wow you kind of sound like J.K rowling herself it was awsome


Name: swaypippin (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 0:57 · For: One-Shot
Very well done, indeed. I don't know how I stumbled across this one but I'm glad I did. I don't think I've ever read something quite so touching. Wonderful job and when I have a chance, I'll read some of your others
Sway


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 18:49 · For: One-Shot
oh my gosh. there are tears streaming down my face. really. some people say that just to say that its sad, but my eyes are red and puffy. This is such a sad story. I loved how you dedicated the story to ANyone Who's Lost A Parent. I feel so bad for Harry, or anyone in his position. I can't really realte to it, seeing as I still have both my parents, but it just makes me feel so sad the way Harry thanked them for his life. More tears are coming to my eyes as I type this, and I have to say, I don't think I've ever gotten this emotional over a fanfic before. Thanks for writing this story. I guess everyone needs a good cry every once in a while. It's definately going onto my favourites. Well this is getting to be a really long review, so
i'm gonna go get a box of kleenex. Good Job and Thanks!


Name: hpO B S E S S E D (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 17:27 · For: One-Shot
Oh my gosh, I'm sobbing right now. That story was amazing. You are gonna be the next J.K. Rowling.


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 6:22 · For: One-Shot
Awww... how sweet...


Name: amandahp (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 21:48 · For: One-Shot
really good


Name: RavenClawHufflePuff (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 15:42 · For: One-Shot
Of loved this story. I actually cryed. Keep up the good work. I put you and the fic. into my favorites.


Name: hpfreakrox (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 0:37 · For: One-Shot
please up date it made me cry


Name: chanel (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 17:35 · For: One-Shot
Nice, it made feel all warm inside. Is the extra spectator one of Voldemort's crew?


Name: Hedie (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 23:30 · For: One-Shot
i should have heeded your warnning about the tissue..


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 11:34 · For: One-Shot
*cries hysterically* HARRY!!!!!!!!!! OH MY GOD, THAT WAS SO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GET A COOKIE *takes a cookie from her pocket and hands it to author after drying it of tears*


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 13:52 · For: One-Shot
I think I've reviewed this before (I know I've read it before now), but I wanted to again just to say that you did a fantastic job. My eyes were watering up durning most of it.


You must login (register) to review.