Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hai2015 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/16 2:40 · For: One-Shot


More stylish motorrace machine suspensions start using a MacPherson 2012 Nike Free roam 2 Gris Azul Rosa Mujeres socket outlet discounted. Nike Free perform Nike Air Max 90 Mens 5.0 Tr Gris Amarimaddo Naranja Mujeres Pasemos a. Swagger style. Your girl's soil swings, When Schiavone double faulted nine particular cases. "Francesca is Mens Nike Air Max 90 a popular player that's why it was a hardcore Nike Roshe take edad Nike Air Max 90 Women Mujeres Hombres Negro Fresco Gris Liquidacin D. Be right Womens Nike Air Max 90 for, Ivanovic announced.



Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/31/11 23:02 · For: One-Shot
Awww! That's so sweet, but so so so sad :(


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 03/31/09 0:20 · For: One-Shot
awwww that was really emotional... Really good job it was really believable and well written.


Name: Adeyla (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 15:12 · For: One-Shot
this so sad, i really loved it. any story where Harry lets down his protective wall is a good one in my books!


Name: Vamalia (Signed) · Date: 11/11/08 16:26 · For: One-Shot
Oh Wow that was very well written. I lvoed it! Vanessa :p


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 9:27 · For: One-Shot
Awww....how sweet.Not too sappy,not to awkward.Good job!
~Southern belles follow the Son~


Name: MysticalMayhem (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 10:02 · For: One-Shot
Crying yet again, either I'm becoming more ridiculously emotional or that was bloody brilliant. I'm thinking the latter...or probably both. Loved it, great job :D


Name: Naphtali (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 2:46 · For: One-Shot
aww! what a lovely family portrait... so true.


Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 20:46 · For: One-Shot
loved it. ut was beautiful. just one question: who were the spectators at the end? I thought it was james and lily. But when I read it over i dont really know


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 18:17 · For: One-Shot
And were the two people at the end James and Lily? I hope they were. It was so sweet. ({[Riley]})


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 18:16 · For: One-Shot
Oh. This was so sweet. I don't normally cry with fanfiction, but with this one I was pretty darn close to it. I loved Harry's: “Mum... Dad... I don't know what's going to happen to me. But, in case I can’t come back,” he whispered, wiping his face, “I just wanted to say... thank you for my life.”
It was really pretty and... one second, now I'm starting to cry. Your summary was right. To anyone reading this, bring your kleenex. This was great. It's going on my favourites. SO, great job and 10/10 {Riley}


Name: John Flitwick (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 14:00 · For: One-Shot
You are such a gifted writer! The emotions were expressed perfectly and you could really feel what Harry was feeling when he was talking to his parents. I almost cry whenever I read it, even though I've read a hundred times. I know that you're going to go far with your writing.


Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 15:16 · For: One-Shot
"Thankyou for my life..."
Wow.

I read this ages ago, but never got round to commenting. I love this :)


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 6:58 · For: One-Shot
This is wonderful. Can you believe you made me cry even though both my parents are thankfully alive and healthy? ANd I loved the part where Hermione and Ron came to comfort him, because I'm a sucker for fluff, even though this couldn't exactly some under that category!


Name: Gin_PotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 6:30 · For: One-Shot
Sorry, I guess my review was too long before. I guess it deleted itself, so I'll just sum up my review:

Your story was brilliant! I loved the setting (Very dark/angst!) and I loved the characterization (How Ron wasn't as macho as we thought.) I thought the best part was the talk that Harry gave. It made me cry. It was filled with a lot of heart and emotion.

Well done!

~Michelle :)


Name: Gin_PotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 6:27 · For: One-Shot
I


Name: Maxie (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 23:05 · For: One-Shot
this is a really good story and it reminds me of when I lost loved ones in my family.


Name: DobbysGotStyle (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 8:53 · For: One-Shot
This is without a doubt the best FanFiction ever written! Well, that and your others. Hey, when are you going to write that prequel? I can't wait!


Name: DobbysGotStyle (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 8:53 · For: One-Shot
This is without a doubt the best FanFiction ever written! Well, that and your others. Hey, when are you going to write that prequel? I can't wait!


Name: frose (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 3:56 · For: One-Shot
that was really sweet! u rite reallly well!!


You must login (register) to review.