MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Weasley Wedding

Name: Ouch (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 9:21 · For: A Weasley Wedding
Love it!

Name: aliweasley (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 0:07 · For: A Weasley Wedding
I loved this!! This is the perfect situation for the wedding. I can see JKR writing just like this. Keep writing!!

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 14:26 · For: A Weasley Wedding
Good one! Boy I was shocked Viktor would actually ask Hermione to marry him!!!

Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 14:05 · For: A Weasley Wedding

Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 14:05 · For: A Weasley Wedding

Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 18:04 · For: A Weasley Wedding
hey, this was a GREAT, cute, really sweet story. Well done :)

Name: I Heart Draco (Anonymous) · Date: 06/06/06 22:56 · For: A Weasley Wedding
i luv ur story i just with this really happends. i really want harry and ginny to get back togeter.. im glad u share my thoughts!

Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 9:24 · For: A Weasley Wedding
DO MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: brenpotterfans (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 1:12 · For: A Weasley Wedding
I really enjoyed this story.That would make a great wedding chapter in the next book.

Name: brenpotterfans (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 1:11 · For: A Weasley Wedding
I really enjoyed this story.That would make a great wedding chapter in the next book.

Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 19:45 · For: A Weasley Wedding
I really enjoyed this story. It was well writen and happy and nice. Keep up the good work.

Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 19:55 · For: A Weasley Wedding
Great story! I loved the ending; it was perfect!

Name: annapotter (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 6:07 · For: A Weasley Wedding
oh my god. that was amazing, but why did you have to end it there? i would have loved to have seen what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad you liked it. I only intended for this to be a one shot, a simple Post-HBP moment.

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 9:55 · For: A Weasley Wedding
It was a really sweet story. I loved it! It was quite funny too. I hope something like that happens in the book.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

Name: JSafari (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 21:27 · For: A Weasley Wedding
Loved it!!! It was just like a chapter out of one of the books!!! I hope it happens like that! You made it very believeable, and enjoyable. If you start writing your own stuff with that quality, you'll be sure to give JK a run for her money!!! 10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I appreciate that you think I could actually rival Jo. I doubt it, but it's still a nice compliment. I'm glad you enjoyed the story

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 19:41 · For: A Weasley Wedding
how cute! Pretty funny, and cute, and well written. Congrats and keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I'm really glad you liked it.

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 17:12 · For: A Weasley Wedding
OMG!!!!!! I don't know why, but i found that story hilarious! I loved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you found it amusing. I appreciate the high rating. Cheers!

Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 18:44 · For: A Weasley Wedding
what do u mean by predict the trajectory? what does trajectory mean!!! :( i'm so dumb!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry bout that. I just meant that she'd probably calculate (in her head) the path that the bouquet would fly. You're not dumb, don't worry :) I probably didn't spell it right anyway.

Name: scottishlikecho (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 16:22 · For: A Weasley Wedding
LOVED this story! everything happened like i imagine it should and was so well written. go on write another one! please!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad that you liked it. I imagine things will happen somewhat like that myself. I'm working on a few things right now. Hopefully I'll have something up soon. Too much schoolwork at the moment. Cheers!

Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 2:34 · For: A Weasley Wedding
hey! gr8 story! who catches the boquet! TELL ME!!!

Author's Response: I didn't really decide who catches it. Maybe Great Auntie Muriel does. Between Ginny and Hermione, though, I'd bet a Galleon on Ginny, though I'm sure Hermione could probably figure out a way to predict the trajectory or something.

You must login (register) to review.