Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imperius

Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 17:38 · For: Pieces - Part One
I like the bit where harry pretended to be james.


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 8:51 · For: Pieces - Part One
Oh Evil Cliffie! Is Tonks awake or is she worse? Evil, evil cliffie... That said excellent chapter. I really liked how you showed people, including Harry, helping him through "the years." I'm worried how he'll take the final remembering. But I'll wait patiently & not hold my breath or throw a fit about it. :)


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 1:39 · For: Pieces - Part One
oh snap. Great writing! will be waiting for more withe baited breath!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 1:39 · For: Pieces - Part One
oh snap. Great writing! will be waiting for more withe baited breath!


Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 0:37 · For: Pieces - Part One
When I read Day 4 (fifteen year old Remus) I had to stop and just laugh! That was Harry pretending to be James wasn't it! That is absolutely brilliant! Please update soon- as you said, this cahpter isn't really complete without the other half, so please update soon!!!!!


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 16:55 · For: Pieces - Part One
Oh Remus, Oh Tonks! oh this is just too good!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 11:04 · For: Pieces - Part One
ACK!! You realy have become awesome at cliffies! I await the second installment of this chapter! Cyns


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 10:18 · For: Pieces - Part One
TONKS! What's wrong with Tonks?! I hope you update soon...!


Name: Natida (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 11:50 · For: Stae of Mind
As usual I loved it. Well, I like the chapters with Tonks or Remus as main character, but still, it was very good.


Name: valarvalier (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 21:18 · For: Stae of Mind
Eeeep! I hope they are ok, I loved the introducing the parents thing. Oh no! Poor Lupin! Poor Tonks!

Please update soon, love your story, but these cliffhangers a killers!


Name: DobbyElf (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 11:14 · For: Stae of Mind
I like the fact that he is not a werewolf anymore...but what does the whole backlash thing mean? Is tonks a werewolf now?


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 13:33 · For: Stae of Mind
Ack! I hope they can get Remus back!! Poor Reynard! This will be extremely rough for him. I anxiously await the next chapter. Cyns


Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 0:47 · For: Stae of Mind
three-year-old remus in a 36 year old body... that's insane! I hope he and tonks are ok!


Name: ThessalyRose (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 17:04 · For: Stae of Mind
I think you should forget about DH and do whatever you were planning to do anyway. Your work is too much fun to let a little thing like canon get in the way!

And by the way--Imperius has got to be one of the ten best stories on Mugglenet, and probably the only one that's a sequel! Update soon!


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 16:20 · For: Stae of Mind
REMUS!!!!! And I know what you mean about DH... Tonkls!


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 16:19 · For: Stae of Mind
REMUS!!!!! And I know what you mean about DH...


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 13:57 · For: Stae of Mind
That is just Fantastic plot manuevering! Great job!


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 2:29 · For: Backlash
YaYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!! Pettigrew caught!!! Finally. Y don't v give him an exercise wheel too, lose some weight, shouldn't he??? :D:D:D


Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 22:33 · For: Backlash
I haven't reviewed in who knows how long but I absolutely love this story and had to tell you so! Your writing is amazing- I want to just keep reading till the end! This last bit with Harry capturing Peter is just wonderful! I'm excited to read more so update soon!!


Name: DobbyElf (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 14:48 · For: Backlash
im so glad he was finally caught, he is much to stupid to be running around on the loose avoiding capture for too long.


You must login (register) to review.