Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imperius

Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 8:51 · For: Pieces - Part One
Oh Evil Cliffie! Is Tonks awake or is she worse? Evil, evil cliffie... That said excellent chapter. I really liked how you showed people, including Harry, helping him through "the years." I'm worried how he'll take the final remembering. But I'll wait patiently & not hold my breath or throw a fit about it. :)


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 1:39 · For: Pieces - Part One
oh snap. Great writing! will be waiting for more withe baited breath!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 1:39 · For: Pieces - Part One
oh snap. Great writing! will be waiting for more withe baited breath!


Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 0:37 · For: Pieces - Part One
When I read Day 4 (fifteen year old Remus) I had to stop and just laugh! That was Harry pretending to be James wasn't it! That is absolutely brilliant! Please update soon- as you said, this cahpter isn't really complete without the other half, so please update soon!!!!!


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 16:55 · For: Pieces - Part One
Oh Remus, Oh Tonks! oh this is just too good!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 11:04 · For: Pieces - Part One
ACK!! You realy have become awesome at cliffies! I await the second installment of this chapter! Cyns


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 10:18 · For: Pieces - Part One
TONKS! What's wrong with Tonks?! I hope you update soon...!


Name: Natida (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 11:50 · For: Stae of Mind
As usual I loved it. Well, I like the chapters with Tonks or Remus as main character, but still, it was very good.


Name: valarvalier (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 21:18 · For: Stae of Mind
Eeeep! I hope they are ok, I loved the introducing the parents thing. Oh no! Poor Lupin! Poor Tonks!

Please update soon, love your story, but these cliffhangers a killers!


Name: DobbyElf (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 11:14 · For: Stae of Mind
I like the fact that he is not a werewolf anymore...but what does the whole backlash thing mean? Is tonks a werewolf now?


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 13:33 · For: Stae of Mind
Ack! I hope they can get Remus back!! Poor Reynard! This will be extremely rough for him. I anxiously await the next chapter. Cyns


Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 0:47 · For: Stae of Mind
three-year-old remus in a 36 year old body... that's insane! I hope he and tonks are ok!


Name: ThessalyRose (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 17:04 · For: Stae of Mind
I think you should forget about DH and do whatever you were planning to do anyway. Your work is too much fun to let a little thing like canon get in the way!

And by the way--Imperius has got to be one of the ten best stories on Mugglenet, and probably the only one that's a sequel! Update soon!


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 16:20 · For: Stae of Mind
REMUS!!!!! And I know what you mean about DH... Tonkls!


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 16:19 · For: Stae of Mind
REMUS!!!!! And I know what you mean about DH...


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 13:57 · For: Stae of Mind
That is just Fantastic plot manuevering! Great job!


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 2:29 · For: Backlash
YaYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!! Pettigrew caught!!! Finally. Y don't v give him an exercise wheel too, lose some weight, shouldn't he??? :D:D:D


Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 22:33 · For: Backlash
I haven't reviewed in who knows how long but I absolutely love this story and had to tell you so! Your writing is amazing- I want to just keep reading till the end! This last bit with Harry capturing Peter is just wonderful! I'm excited to read more so update soon!!


Name: DobbyElf (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 14:48 · For: Backlash
im so glad he was finally caught, he is much to stupid to be running around on the loose avoiding capture for too long.


Name: Natida (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 18:05 · For: Backlash
Yes! How do you write so well? I'm working on my own fic, but I dont think I'll ever be able to make my readers feel so excited! We love you, Pallas! Keep writing!


You must login (register) to review.