MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imperius

Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 08/13/13 11:11 · For: Epilogue
Aggggh no I accidentally read the whole thing!!!

(I mean, it was great, and I need SOMETHING on the screen while I'm doing work-type things. But I told myself I wasn't going to.)

Anyway, great job. I will probably go read "A Little More Time" now.

Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 08/08/13 15:48 · For: Brief Encounters

I am going to try to stop myself from re-reading this whole story again (I am a chronic rereader) and in order to do that I'm leaving a review!

On this chapter, because it's where I've stopped.

I did notice one thing that I never had before: when Cymone walks in on Remus and Felisha with a "strange look on her face" -- Remus has no idea quite how strange, or what Cymone probably has in her mind! ("Cymone")

Anyway, yep, I like this story. I tell everyone that it's my headcanon and I don't care what JKR put in the biography.

Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 05/15/12 18:57 · For: Epilogue
And now I've read this one again. :) I like this story an awful lot.

Name: dragoneyes1029 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/09 0:11 · For: Epiphany
Don't ever apologize for your work. Ever.

Name: dragoneyes1029 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/09 17:05 · For: A Werewolf's Soul
I actually really like the idea of a werewolf soul. Its very original. And I think it works.

Name: dragoneyes1029 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/09 16:27 · For: Necessity
Your language is beautiful and brilliant. It flows well and paints the scene for the reader vividly.

Name: MetamorphmagusLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 21:57 · For: An Occupational Hazard
I know this is an older fic so if any vegetables were thrown (though this is my first reading), it would have been long ago, but I have to say, I kind of saw this coming. What with the revelation that Rebekah was Anthony Goldstein's mother
(which I also saw coming. Goldstein was instantly recognizable to my Potter-trivia mind) and the talk between Reynard and Remus about Rolphe's grandson adoring Professor Lupin at Hogwarts, it just sort of clicked and made sense to me several chapters back. Excellent, though. I'm really enjoying meeting all the Lupins. And, though this fic is AU, I'm enjoying it very much.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 21:07 · For: Epilogue
You write extremely well. I've thoroughly enjoyed every story of yours I've read. Thank you.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 20:59 · For: Awakenings
Could not get any better

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 20:25 · For: Pieces - Part Two
This should be really good.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 19:57 · For: Pieces - Part One
Holding baited breath

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 19:41 · For: Stae of Mind

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 19:13 · For: Backlash
Well worth the wait!!! Brilliant! I am so enjoying reading this. It's well written, well plotted, real people populating the pages.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 18:58 · For: Dies Irae Part Two
Here we go again. The twists and turns are awesome.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 18:29 · For: Dies Irae Part One
Not a chance rat!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 18:10 · For: Man In Wolf's Clothing
This doesn't look good for the good guys

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 17:52 · For: Buried Deep
Sounds like my life in a nutshell

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 17:32 · For: Caged
This is just great fun.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 16:52 · For: Braced
And the fight is on!!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 16:34 · For: Moment of Truth - Part Three
What's going to happen if the Dementors are let loose? Patronouses all around? The Trio has seen him as a wolf before, just weren't forced to watch the painful transformation.

You must login (register) to review.