Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 17:50 · For: One-shot
Beautiful.


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 16:30 · For: One-shot
This is another story I read before getting an account...

I LOVE the setting, because autumn is one of my favorite seasons. A wonderful R/Hr fic! 10!~

H_o_I_


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 17:03 · For: One-shot
aww! i completley agree with hermione! fall is my absoulte favorite season!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D


Name: Jocelyn25 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 6:04 · For: One-shot
Wow, so well written, and i am a fan of this season myself so i can fully understand Hermione here. And the mood that you describe is wonderful. Would love to see this continue actually :) Great Work

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm very pleased to see that so many people like this one. I'm glad you do to. :D


Name: HStarRunner23 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 12:39 · For: One-shot
This was a really good story! No dialogue, just thoughts. A really serene and peaceful story, which is a break from all of that nagging and yelling they do at each other and in other stories. Great way to portray their current state/relationship with each other. Well done and keep up the good story writing!~HStarRunner23

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you liked the story and that you liked the tone of the story. :D


Name: HStarRunner23 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 12:35 · For: One-shot
This was a really good story! No dialogue, just thoughts. A really serene and peaceful story, which is a break from all of that nagging and yelling they do at each other and in other stories. Great way to portray their current state/relationship with each other. Well done and keep up the good story writing!~HStarRunner23

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you.


Name: fluffahoy (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 4:59 · For: One-shot
beautiful! Done with all the proffessionalism of an experienced poet. good going...

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 19:09 · For: One-shot
Cuteness! (Sorry, that's my word :) I loved this! I love autumn! I love R/Hr! :) I'm a bit hyper today, but that's ok. I loved this story! :)

Author's Response: :D I'm so happy you liked it. Thank you.


Name: RonandHermioneforever (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 20:58 · For: One-shot
hey omg thats my name 2!haha but OMG that was sooo good! short. (not too short tho)sweet, and simple! keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you liked it so much.


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 19:18 · For: One-shot
lol, good answer.

Author's Response: :D


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 6:01 · For: One-shot
a bit short, dontya think?

Author's Response: Actually no, I don't. If I did, I wouldn't have posted it :)


Name: Emilylightof flamel family (Signed) · Date: 10/16/05 1:14 · For: One-shot
OH MY GOD THAT WAS SUCH A GOOD STORY!!!!you couldn't help but smile reading it...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :D


Name: Solika (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 8:41 · For: One-shot
Very sweet and well-written story! =) I couldn't help but smile, here and there. I liked very much the references on what the war had taught them, Hermione being in 'constant vigilance' and Ron moving so quietly. The autumn at the Burrow seemed redder than any place else.: I giggled at this, I don't know exactly why you wrote it, but I instantly thought the red-haired Weasleys. The way you describe that they always say things they shouldn't say is really accurate and well-said. Although there wasn't any dialogue in the fic, it doesn't really matter; the whole plot seems to portray exactly this, that sometimes we should just stay silent. Very romantic end. 10/10 =) Ps. I've decided to practice the 'constructive criticism' method, that's why the long review!

Author's Response: Long reviews makes a happy author :) And thank you. That was a lovely review. And actually I did have the Weasley hair in mind when I wrote that line. They do add to the red of the autumn, don't they?


Name: TheDivaDivine (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 7:06 · For: One-shot
Very beautiful opening. I will be nice to see where this story leads.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. But I might as well tell you that I don't plan on making this longer. It was only ever meant to be a one-shot. What happens next is up to you :)


Name: TiaBlue (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 22:39 · For: One-shot
This story was well written, and I enjoyed reading it - definitely a 10. There are some grammatical errors that should be fixed. If you would like me to help you, please let me know.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, both for your praise and your offer. I do have betas already, thank you, but if they slip up and miss something never be afraid to tell me what. I will always be grateful.


You must login (register) to review.