Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For For Love

Name: RomioneLoverx (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 16:23 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
Aw, that was so beautiful!!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 7:19 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
ive lost count of how many times ive read this but it wont hurt one more time
happy new year
----------------------------------------------------------
sirius black sorely underestimated the danger of curtains...LOL...


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 8:37 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
beatiful.. im speechless


Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 16:56 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
this was so great! i love how all the action and romance!


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 21:03 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
Have I mentioned how much I love this story?


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 13:14 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
all that i have to say is WOW! that was so heart breaking... and i mean that in a good way. i really only look at Harry/Ginny fics, but this one is gonna make me change my mind about that. ever yours, Lily


Name: Elissy (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 21:39 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
Wow, really well written. The point of view was very different, but it definitely made it more dramatic. I really enjoyed it. Keep up the EXCELLENT writing.


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 13:37 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
ooh very good i loved it :)


Name: hpdorkface (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 19:49 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
awesome story. great twist of harry potter. im def. gonna enjoy reading your other stories =]


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 19:00 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
Great story...but if Lucius os a pure blood an hates Arthur Weasley, why's he rape his daughter?


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 16:29 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
Very good story, well done! I liked the way you handled the R/Hr relationship. I look forward to reading more of your stories!


Name: Spider_014 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 3:30 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
I dont get it, the prophesy (sorry if is spelled it bad, im not from the USA/UK) says that Harry must kill Voldie, and now Dumbledore does it. Or am I just wrong? Anyway 9.5/10


Name: Spider_014 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 3:30 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
I dont get it, the prophesy (sorry if is spelled it bad, im not from the USA/UK) says that Harry must kill Voldie, and now Dumbledore does it. Or am I just wrong? Anyway 9.5/10


Name: Hermionebubblez (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 16:56 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
yay second 2 review!!!!! lol great story plz pms!!!!!!! xoxo


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 13:40 · For: Fates Decreed by Lord Voldemort
Yay, first to review! Brilliant, v.good! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! This may be one of my favorite HP fics I've written...the other one will be up here soon (also a oneshot)! Thanks for reviewing! -NSLJ


You must login (register) to review.