Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Fresh Start

Name: undrtkr (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 17:01 · For: A Fresh Start
great story keep writing


Name: twa80754 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 13:59 · For: A Fresh Start
i love the story. You are probablly the best author i have read yet.

Author's Response: Why, thank you!


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 16:44 · For: A Fresh Start
Okay never mind. I guess they deleted it because i read your comment. too bad.


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 16:06 · For: A Fresh Start
I really liked this story, and I was really glad when you put up the first chapter for the sequal. But yesterday I decided to see if yoou updated, but I couldn't find it! Did you quit writing it?

Author's Response: Yes, it sadly got deleted. It went on hiatus for a looong time... but now that book 6 is firmly in my mind, I'm working on the sequel again! Only this morning, I spend several hours on a new outline... Expect chapters soon.


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 17:31 · For: Prologue
I know this story is over, but where is the sequal? did you give up? when i click on the link in your profile, it leads to this weird thing with four different stories. I thought it was good.


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 16:33 · For: A Fresh Start
NOOOOOO!!! Eh im over it. Excellent chapter, and now I have 2 things to look forward to! :-) -LilyPotter


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 16:23 · For: My Illusion
I wish she could stay (tear-sniff) 10. Great Idea for a spell, does it have a special name?


Name: Scarlet Crystal (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 15:34 · For: A Fresh Start
{Posting this here} OKAY. I've decided that I won't have time to write the sequel before HBP comes out, and it would screw me up majorly to be in the middle of a fic and then learning all sorts of new stuff (hopefully). Therefore, I will not begin writing until after I've read book 6. I'm sure that makes sense, and I'm sorry to disappoint anyone.


Name: Scarlet Crystal (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 15:34 · For: Prologue
OKAY. I've decided that I won't have time to write the sequel before HBP comes out, and it would screw me up majorly to be in the middle of a fic and then learning all sorts of new stuff (hopefully). Therefore, I will not begin writing until after I've read book 6. I'm sure that makes sense, and I'm sorry to disappoint anyone.


Name: Kneazle731 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 2:28 · For: A Fresh Start
AH honey that was so good! It was, by far, the best chapter of the story. "Frell you." lol what does that mean anyway. agh i can't wait for the sequel now. yeah, go ahead and make the last chapter great so now dashykins has to wait for the sequel like a poor wittle puppy dog, and i bet you like it too. YOU ENJOY TORTURING ME YOU DIABOLICAL FIEND. ha. he. ho. other reviewers probably think i'm weird, and are probably wondering why you're friends with me (which we are. hey everybody, yeah that's right, i, the insane girl, am GREAT friends with scarlet crystal, so FRELL. YOU. PEOPLE.) have i sufficiently embarrassed you? i believe so. good day. -prickly-armed russian jew

Author's Response: *hides*


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 13:39 · For: A Fresh Start
Oh my god! i can't wait for the sequel! it is coming in a feew weeks right? or is it more? any way, it is so good!

Author's Response: I haven't started it yet, but I'm going to have a status of sequel to AFS on my author page for people to check. Thanks to all of my readers and reviewers!


Name: shimizu (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 20:22 · For: The State of Things
its a very good story! i hope you put more chapter soon!

Author's Response: It's in the queue!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 20:49 · For: The State of Things
I saw you were lacking some reveiws, so I decided to leave one. Will she be able to back to hogwarts? Great chapter, 10!!!


Name: BVBandGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 17:58 · For: The State of Things
I just read the whole story in one sitting and loved it. this is going on my favs list!!!!


Name: BVBandGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 16:27 · For: Lost in the Corridor
you confused me cause in the summary you wrote "Ginny is in awe of Ginny's accomplishments" I just wanted to let you know ;)


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 18:24 · For: Christmastime
miss me? great chapter(s)! 10!

Author's Response: I'm glad to have such a dedicated reader.


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 15:27 · For: Aunt Melinda
Great chapter! 10!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 15:18 · For: Truth Takes Time
Awww! A tear-jerker! I love it! 10! Exclaimation point!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 14:37 · For: The Hall Window
I agree with kewii. The characterization is wonderful, and I like how you didn't throw everything at us at once. 10 :-)


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 14:22 · For: Prologue
OH...MY...GOSH...My MOM used to have a DOG named Misty! (no offense, i thought it was funny) Brilliant chapter, 3 guesses what the letter says. I will try to reveiw for each chapter, even though there is a ton, besides, summer vacation is almost here, and i will have more time. woah. holy run-on sentence. 10! :-)


You must login (register) to review.