MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Why Do I Love You?

Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 18:21 · For: A Cryptic Letter and a Curious Professor
that was a great chapter. ginny and draco seem to be so friendly already. and i had a feeling it was dumbledore too because he knew their names. or maybe cuz i just dont want dumbledore to be dead...lol

Author's Response: It's good that you're enjoying the development of Draco and Ginny's relationship. Keep reading! Thanks.

Name: Riddle Killer (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 7:26 · For: A Cryptic Letter and a Curious Professor
whoa ... go easy with the cliffies ! anyway, loved the chapter, hope u update more often, but anyway... i'm just happy to read another great chapter !

Author's Response: I'll try to get better with the updating. Thanks for the review!

Name: JaneA (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 18:14 · For: A Cryptic Letter and a Curious Professor
Awesome! It's Dumbledore, isn't it? I hope it is, since it really would be great. Finally a post-HBP story that recognizes HBP but at the same time Dumbledore's in it. If it's Dumbledore. I thought you were gone, that you would never update again! Well, wonderful chapter, try to update soon please!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you've been reading!

Name: crazyfish (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 18:19 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
this is really good! i thought that the two of them were a bit out of character- i don't think draco would ever willingly sit with ginny, and i don't think that ginny would just let him. but for the purpose of your story, it's great!

Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 7:05 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
Not bad, not bad!! Update soon!!!

Name: MagikalMe (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 0:12 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
This fic is really awesome!! I like that Draco hasn't BAM! changed with no cause... it's great how he changed because of what he did in HBP... plz updat soon!!

Name: GaryF (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 20:41 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
Yeah, you'll have to let me know when you update as well. This is going to be great, I know it will - not that I'd expect anything less - as you develop the plot further. Two great opening chapters.

Name: GaryF (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 20:20 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
Oooh, great start. Loving the background info and the way you've introduced the characters. Think I'll be off to read some more. Keep it up! :)

Name: wishiwereaweasley (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 21:04 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
Hermione! I am so sorry that it's taken me so long to read your fic! I hope I can make up for it by saying that I think you are doing a fabulous job! They are both feeling lonely and angsty and there is nothing better than that to get two people together! I'm truly enjoying it! You'll have to let me know when the next chapter goes up!

Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 19:17 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
i like it! hurry and write more!

Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 11:11 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
omg! i love this! great how things are starting to progress between them, not just everyone comes out and says i love you. keep it up! write more soon!

Name: Hermione03 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 11:50 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
Ohhhh!! I am totally loving this! i like how Ginny is feeling lonely and Draco might be the only person to change that! Keep writing! I am excited for the next chapters!

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 2:47 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
Poor Ginny, totally sucks to be left behind. Ah well, hope she finds a way to cope, Amelia sounds like a potential character development.

Name: JaneA (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 9:53 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
Update soon, please! I love how Draco is changing so much!

Name: luvbunny114 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 21:03 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
love the subtlety... like Draco didn't just come in and say "Ginny, I love you, I've always loved you, kiss me darling!" also I love the little background stories. Draco getting out of the hold of the Dark Lord: YES!!!

Author's Response: I agree. It was bound to happen all along. I'm glad you like the backstories; they're quite challenging.

Name: 346 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 13:29 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
hmmm, sounds good so far. like the plot too. just please update quick!

Name: ruperts crazy girl (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 12:51 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
love it.. would you post more soon? its really good.. keep it up

Name: Riddle Killer (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 3:43 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
Nice start ! Really got my interest! I can't wait for more... But why did Draco really come to sit with Ginny ? (as if i wouldn't suspect ... )

Author's Response: Hate to disappoint you, but it's not quite what you think. I shall update soon!

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 23:41 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
Why did Draco share a compartment with Ginny? If his goons aren't attending Hogwarts, wouldn't he find a compartment for himself? Hmmm... you need to update so I can find out.

You must login (register) to review.