Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Why Do I Love You?

Name: rissarose (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 22:06 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
i really like this one it lets us reading kno that they both feel loneliness and sets up them needing each other for comfort. i hope the next chapter is just as good


Name: starrose (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 15:56 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
loving the story please update soon


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 20:52 · For: Close Encounter
ive got it! the new teacher is *drumroll* Alberforth! aw, wait. never mind. the new ones young. back to the drawing board. youve got me so insanely curious (and ur story rocks and im not even into the romance stuff) that its on my favs. *snaps fingers while acting like some sort of cheeseball interrogator (

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you like it; keep reading!


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 20:46 · For: Close Encounter
who's the new DADA teacher? he sounds like dumbles but *sob* HES GONE! WAAA!
... but back to the point- whozzit?

Author's Response: You'll soon find out! Please try to use correct grammar and spelling when reviewing. Thank you for the note!


Name: I_LOVE_DRACO_287 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 2:05 · For: Close Encounter
Ar! Finish the next chapter please! I couldn't stop reading it, it's so good!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're liking it. I am, at the moment, working on another story, one to be called "A Shadow of Trust." Happy reading!!


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/06 19:54 · For: Close Encounter
that was nice but who is the DAtheDA teacher??? and i was just wondering if Ginny is still in love with Harry when will her feelings change?
i liked the part where she smiles at him! i was good! keep going!

Author's Response: The DaDA teacher is just.. himself. Ginny's relationship with Harry is explained earlier, when she gets the letter from him. I hope you keep reading!


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/06 19:42 · For: A Cryptic Letter and a Curious Professor
Who is the new teacher? i like it! i just keeps getting better and better

Author's Response: You'll see! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/06 19:26 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
I still like it! even more now than before

Author's Response: I'm glad it's getting better.


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/06 19:19 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
Wow i liked it!

Author's Response: Good! Keep reading!


Name: Morbid Princess (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 9:46 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
Your fiction, well, the title rather, reminded me of this song by Three Days Grace "(I Hate) Everything About You" you should definitely check it out. Every line fits Draco/Ginny pairing.

Author's Response: I'm so excited you made the connection! *whispers* That's actually where I got the title!


Name: LenaVolkova (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 20:24 · For: Close Encounter
wow thats a great fic you have there..i cant wait to read the rest of it

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and I should have some more soon. Keep reading!


Name: Lovethelife (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 17:26 · For: Close Encounter
It's Severus Snape.

Definately.

I like how this story is progressing.

Keep up the good job :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 16:00 · For: Close Encounter
That was amazing!! You-you-you did their emotions ooooo well! Typical Slughorn talkign about love and content....and typical Draco for being confused....though it was very interesting the way you had Ginny noticing things about him. Understanding him, pitying him...it was lovley. I can't wait to see what happens next. You have, once again given us a terrible cliffhanger!! they are killin me!! Sob.sob! 10/10. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I was trying to incorporate things Ginny would tend to notice. I'm glad I was successful! Thanks for reading.


Name: twa80754 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 23:14 · For: A Cryptic Letter and a Curious Professor
are you going to add soon to the cliff hanger or not?

Author's Response: After my other chapter is accepted, I'm submitting this one! Sorry, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 5:35 · For: A Cryptic Letter and a Curious Professor
Ahhhh!!!! I need more! i need more!! That was wayyyy to much of a cliffhanger. Sobs into pillow! I need more!!! By the way your fic is awesome and it seems the MODS didn't delete that first part f ur chapter cos its still there. Keep it up!

Author's Response: No, I don't think anything was deleted--thanks for your support! I'll try and update ASAP.


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 5:30 · For: Adjustments and Escapes
Really nice. I like the way you portray both Draco's and Ginny's emotions. its really interesting. Keep it up


Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 5:27 · For: New Year, New Responsibilities
Nice


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: GaryF (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 11:14 · For: A Cryptic Letter and a Curious Professor
Finally got round to reading this even though it seems like ages since you told me it was up. Sorry. Great to see another inventive way of having Ginny and Draco meet, and a stroke of genius in the ending. Still loving the narratorial style and word selection. It's almost perfect.

Author's Response: I'm glad you've enjoyed my coincidental encounters. Thanks for the review!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 2:00 · For: A Cryptic Letter and a Curious Professor
Dancing eyes? Hmmm... I want to say Dumbledore SO badly, but I don't wat to get my hopes up.

Author's Response: Don't get your hopes up... just keep reading! You'll see.


Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 7:51 · For: A Cryptic Letter and a Curious Professor
Keep updating! I'll still love you even if it isn't Dumbledore... :) I am super excidted to see who it is!! Write write write!

Author's Response: You'll see! I'm glad you're enjoying it, and I'm glad you'll be happy even if it isn't Dumbledore. We'll see/


You must login (register) to review.