MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Last Chance

Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 0:58 · For: Back To Hogwarts Again
hi, I would like u to be my beta reader... could u??

Author's Response: sure! send me an email from my profile if you still would like me to.

Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 9:32 · For: The Cruelest Betrayal
I really like it! most of the lily/james story i read ..they usually make lily into someone who wil keep shouting n refusing james... but u made it excellent... i like this lily better..... plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really wana know wat happens next...

Author's Response: i'll try!

Name: tyman (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 18:25 · For: The Cruelest Betrayal
brilliant. can't wait for the new chapter

Author's Response: I hope to get it up soon, it's 1/2 done. I have this one-shot about sirius and sort-of cassie that i really want to upload first, but I'm having queue issues since the hacker attack, so we'll see!!

Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 11:23 · For: Lily's Dicovery

Author's Response: hope it's a good whoa! ;)

Name: Marvalo Gaunt (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 17:20 · For: The Cruelest Betrayal
aww the ends sad can't wait for next chapter though!

Author's Response: :)

Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 18:18 · For: The Cruelest Betrayal
Noooooo whats happened to Vega?? awwwww.

this story is really good. I don't usually read marauder era stories either so I'm impressed. well done!


Author's Response: thanks! nothing happened to vega. ((yet.)) glad you like it!

Name: mrs_ginnerva_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 16:06 · For: The Cruelest Betrayal
...your story is so good! and very well written too. Kudos to you for a job very well done!

Author's Response: thank you thank you! glad you like it

Name: mrs_ginnerva_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 15:48 · For: The Christmas Ball
i am so angry with Lily right now!

Author's Response: why?

Author's Response: oh just kidding i thought that post was for the next chapter...yeah. but it turns out ok as you'll see. :)

Name: mrs_ginnerva_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 15:41 · For: Not Falling
ONG!!!!!!! *SILENT SCREAM* *SILENT SCREAM* how very....Romantic!

Author's Response: :)

Name: mrs_ginnerva_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 14:19 · For: Confrontation
*wipe wipe* *wipe wipe*....that was so ...touching!

Author's Response: aww thanks

Name: mrs_ginnerva_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 13:30 · For: Back To Hogwarts Again
aaaawwwww! poor james! finally he has sense enough to listen to moony! this chapter was great!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm working on the next one now. :)

Name: tashy (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 10:57 · For: The Cruelest Betrayal
this story is one of the best i have read
i love it!
keep up the good work and please
put up the next chapters quickly!!
i would love to see more of sirius and cassie as well.they are really cute:)

Author's Response: awesome! thank you! i will hopefully be putting the new chapter up soon. sirius/cassie are going to become a bigger deal, too. glad you like it!! :)

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 13:17 · For: Not Falling
Cam't wait until the moderators finish checking the next chapter! I hope Lily says yes.... but she will!!!!

Author's Response: i apologize for my rude post on your earlier comment. I'm not mad or anything, just frustrated. It's not you, it's me be tired. Sorry. Thank you for your review! I think you will like the next chapter! Again, sorry!!

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 12:59 · For: Lily's Dicovery
Just a suggestion, Jo said James played Chaser when he was at Hogwarts.

Author's Response: i can never win with you people. in the old version of LC, I had James as a chaser, but then someone yelled at me that Jo said he was a seeker, and thus, yesterday (no, this is NOT an exaggeration) I changed it so that he was a chaser. Had you read the story two days ago, James would have been a chaser, and we would all be happy. Sorry, that was a bit frustrating. I do try, you know, guys!

Author's Response: I would like to add that I changed a lot of things for the better, so even though now James is the wrong player, I think the overall story is better. Sorry I yelled. I really do appreciate each and every review.

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 17:37 · For: The Christmas Ball
Oooooh, I'm so excited! Eeeek, update soon!!!! Okay, here's my favorites.
Character: James
Title: Not Falling
Qoute: “Oh my God, Lils,” Andromeda groaned. “The almighty Lily Evans has finally fallen for the guy who has had a crush on her since fourth year!”
Chapter: Not Falling, because it's when Lily finds out that she's starting to like James, and her friends find out, too.

Author's Response: next chapter is finally in queue!

Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:20 · For: Back To Hogwarts Again
adromeda isnt in the same year as sirius n every1 is like atleast 10 years older

Author's Response: i realize that the character's ages don't fit in perfectly with the books. we don't really have any proof that Andromeda and Sirius weren't in the same year, although I agree that they probably weren't. If you keep reading it will hopefully make a bit more sense. Sorry if its unbelievable, but hey, it's the magical world! :)

Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:19 · For: Lily's Dicovery
adromeda doesnt have a little sister cuz he sisters are bellatrix n narcissa n her parents were in slytherin

Author's Response: I took JK Rowling's world and changed a few things. Is Vega really that big of a deal? Please, constructive criticism is appreciated, but I KNOW Vega wasn't in the books, because I CREATED HER! ;)

Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:19 · For: Sectumsempra
lucius, bella, narcissa rodolphus r not in their year they are in the same year as tom

Author's Response: nitpicky details. in my story they are in the same year. if you don't like it, don't read it.

Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:06 · For: Sectumsempra
lucius, bella, narcissa rodolphus r not in their year they are in the same year as tom

Author's Response: got that.

Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:55 · For: Lily's Dicovery
adromeda doesnt have a little sister cuz he sisters are bellatrix n narcissa n her parents were in slytherin

Author's Response: ok thank you for your input!

You must login (register) to review.