MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Could It Be Magic?

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 16:54 · For: -
Aww. Cute! I think Kingsley tells Maureen about his being an auror a bit too soon, though, since he can never know who's a spy and who's not. Otherwise, a nice story about an inter-muggle-magical romance... I hope they have a happy ending... :)

Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 13:37 · For: -
Oh, that's cute! I like that character a lot. That was pretty cool that her twins go to Hogwarts. It made everything so much more interesting.

Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 3:57 · For: -
Aww, it was simply gorgeous! So, so cute! Before i ramble any furthur, I'd like to thank for the constructive review on one of my stories so long ago :) I must say, I've NEVER seen any Kingsley stories, letalone a ROMANCE Kinsgley. It was very well written, and i like the way you left the revelation that Marureen was a witch 'till the end, otherwise you would have had people assumign things before they were due. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for this lovely review! See you around in the Common Room. ;)

Name: JKrulesandrox (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 4:02 · For: -
i really like this story i no it's sposed 2 b completed but i cant stand 2 c it end there. please continue it

Author's Response: Well, I'm working on the sequel, but it won't be done until summer. You know, real life issues and other ideas get in the way. But thanks for the review!

Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 17:13 · For: -
Ooh, I like! This was very well written, and a nice, happy one-shot. I liked how you didn't realise Maureen knew about Hagwarts etc until later - a nice twist.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 3:58 · For: -
Brilliant story! I loved the Kingsley/OC storyline - it worked very well for me. I was suitably surprised when I found out that Maureen knew about the magical world; you managed that part in an excellent manner. The ending was simpky perfect. Overall, a winner for me! 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you very much Rita! This story will always have a special place in my heart and I'm always glad when someone likes it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

Name: Fly to Dawn (Signed) · Date: 03/27/06 2:06 · For: -
Hello joanna ;-) I loved your story - I've never read a Kingsley/OC either, but your's was really good, and made me smile. Kingsley is a nice guy! I loved Maureen and her efforts to draw Kingsley's attention. *giggles, and goes off to read joanna's other fics*

Author's Response: I quite like this one, this was my first on MNFF. I like Maureen. Many thanks for the review, Dawn!

Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 11:10 · For: -
Ha ha ha!!! I love being the first reviewer. Your story was wonderful, I've never read a Kingsley/Other Character fic before. I've haven't really read any fics with Kingsley in them, actually, but I've always like him and his gold earring. This was very well-written and I liked it a lot. You should write more about Kingsley!!! 10/10 from siriuslyinluvwithsirius ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I like Kingsley, too and I'm definitely planning to write more about him.

You must login (register) to review.