Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: trulylily (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 17:25 · For: A liar
That was really good! I love your title. Wow that sounded weird. Oh well. My only problem was that i like stories with more talking that you had. But i still loved it! :)
..::*::..Briana


Name: always_jamesandlily (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 7:09 · For: The adoptive hang around friend
i liked the idea at first of introducing the characters chapter by chapter, but the last couple its kind of dragged on.... hopefully when the story starts it will make more sense....anyway, i think your a really good writer, very creative....


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 14:30 · For: A liar
OMG! You started off with a very moving chapter. Never read a chap like that before. ~ JoJo


Name: coolies321 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 22:52 · For: The adoptive hang around friend
all of them a great love them all your a great writer please write another chapterplease please please with a cherry on top


Name: smartgirl22 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 14:37 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
i'm sorry but this story is completely boring, its more interesting when the characters actually interact with one another instead of telling the reader about themselves. we already know who they are.


Name: Kira (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 3:02 · For: The adoptive hang around friend
very very well done, please do continue on with this lovely story. and what do you mean you like robin more? the caped crusader is clearly the best

10/10


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 23:52 · For: The adoptive hang around friend
plz update soon...im getting desperate!!!!!!


Name: Kira (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 2:38 · For: The adoptive hang around friend
Finnaly got to update here huh? well i love this chapter. have a very swell sunday!


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 8:44 · For: The adoptive hang around friend
great stuff....keep updating quick so i can get back on track.... =)


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 4:03 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
help!!!! im totally lost with chapters on your other link...plz help :S


Name: Kira (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 1:29 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
i just went to your blog thingy. i like the story, cant wait for more. have a happy sunday! 10000/10000


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 4:09 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
hello again, i cant do a comment thingy on that link u gave us but i thort id do one here so u no i havent forgotten u.... this story is going really good im really liking it heaps, keep it up im dying for the next chapter!!!!!! = )


Name: Lexy Granger (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 16:44 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
yay! i really liked this chappie! i don't know why, i hate and love really really evil characters don't ask me why *oh yeah, i totally agree about that whole UPDATE thing* :):):)

Author's Response: Hello all devoted R.S.Q fans, Until today I had no idea you could reply to reviews, I know stupid me. So Iím copying and pasting this to all of you. Up until the last few months, I have been having extreme difficulties with getting the new chapters posted (no I have not forgotten about Raspberry Sugar Quills, and I hope you arenít dying for the next one lol!) so until the problem can be fixed (which looks like it might take a while) I have posted the 7th chapter and the 8th (the beginning to the story itself, ya I know, itís finally here) to the following link for your reading and viewing pleasure. Iím so sorry for all the inconveniences, but trust me, it gets to me more lol! So I hope youíll enjoy these two chapters. You can also leave a review onto that link or even on Mugglenet.com Thank you for all your patience and comments. Love lotís Josie My journal (link): http://www.livejournal.com/users/josie_evans44/


Name: MaRaUdeRgIrL (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 18:44 · For: A Boy
Love the story!! It's really great!! A couple of things though: James was a seeker, not a chaser, and he was never a prefect. Just thought I would let you know! But I really really love the story! :)


Name: Kira (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 22:27 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
Love the story its got ummph! keep writing ! *batman is my super hero!* sorry bout that i have to say it at least 3rice a day well Cheers!


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 18:35 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
i think many would agree that its time for an update.....PLEASE!!!!!???????

Author's Response: Hello all devoted R.S.Q fans, Until today I had no idea you could reply to reviews, I know stupid me. So Iím copying and pasting this to all of you. Up until the last few months, I have been having extreme difficulties with getting the new chapters posted (no I have not forgotten about Raspberry Sugar Quills, and I hope you arenít dying for the next one lol!) so until the problem can be fixed (which looks like it might take a while) I have posted the 7th chapter and the 8th (the beginning to the story itself, ya I know, itís finally here) to the following link for your reading and viewing pleasure. Iím so sorry for all the inconveniences, but trust me, it gets to me more lol! So I hope youíll enjoy these two chapters. You can also leave a review onto that link or even on Mugglenet.com Thank you for all your patience and comments. Love lotís Josie My journal (link): http://www.livejournal.com/users/josie_evans44/


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 22:04 · For: The best friend
Thank you Captain Obvious.....


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 21:45 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
AWESOME!!! i love a good ol' bitchy character....two thumbs up!!! :D


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 21:45 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
AWESOME!!! i love a good ol' bitchy character....two thumbs up!!! :D


Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 20:26 · For: The rich b**** girlfriend
this is a different type of lily/james story, but different is what i love best. keep up the great work and please update soon!


You must login (register) to review.