MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What is Real

Name: ExpectoHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 1:38 · For: The Inevitable Reality
aww...i must say i'm not a ron/hermione shipper by any means..but i must say that this story was very lovely...very good job keep up the writing you are very talented ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, again, Expecto. I really do appreciate it. I'm always working on something, either here or on LJ, so new stories do pop up from time to time. :)

Name: ExpectoHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 1:15 · For: Goodbye
awww.....*weeps*.....not cool man...but a very sweet and heart felt ending!! loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! It makes me extra happy to see that D/Hr shippers like this chapter.

Name: ExpectoHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 0:54 · For: Safety
aww.....i'm deffinatly one of the Draco/Hermione shippers

Author's Response: Awww, I know. I love them too, I really do.

Name: ExpectoHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 0:26 · For: Some Discussion
oooh....now i was going to leave a review last chapter and say i know what i would have done in a hotel room alone with a beef cake..hehe but i see were getting to that aren't we??? hehe good job ^_^

Author's Response: Hahaha! Draco can't be wandering around for long before I throw some character at him. He's too pretty! ;)

Name: WizardWonderer (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:43 · For: The Inevitable Reality
Excellent story. This is one I've bookmarked and will definetily read again.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! That is so great to hear! :)

Name: DracoHermioneForever (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 14:32 · For: The Inevitable Reality
that was great!! but i had to read the whole story before i wrote a review. it was really well written!! This has to be the best story i have ever read in mugglent!!! i hope you keep writing!! i will defintely read more of your stories in the future!!! I loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am very glad that you enjoyed it so much. That is quite a compliment as there are some really amazing writers here on Mugglenet! I appreciate it. :)

Name: IwishIwas_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 23:49 · For: The Inevitable Reality
This was an excelleny story. I actually enjoyed it so much. Thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: My pleasure! Thank you very much for reading it all the way through. :)

Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 21:59 · For: Clearing
yay!!! very good chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 9:29 · For: The Inevitable Reality
That was such a good story. The comparison of Ron against Viktor and Draco was very good, as well as the last paragraph. Well done!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

I just answered all of your comments from today and I appreciate it. So much reading in the past two days! I'm really glad you liked the whole story. Cheers!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 9:22 · For: Putting it Behind Her
Nice chapter. I especially liked the reference to Dumbledore in the end.

Author's Response: DD is my man - I couldn't let the rest of the story go by without him. :)

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 9:16 · For: Clearing
::sigh:: Good chapter. I love Ron/Hermione shipping. ♥

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I do have such a soft spot for Ron and Hermione. . .

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 9:10 · For: Goodbye
This is such a good chapter; bittersweet, like you described. I loved it. ♥

Author's Response: Thank you. This is my favorite chapter of this story so I really do appreciate it.

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:59 · For: A Chance to See Him
Poor Ron, he has no clue what is really going on. Good chapter!!

Author's Response: I know, poor kid. He'll find out soon enough - and thanks!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:50 · For: Wallowing
Classic Weasley time. Good chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I do love Ron when he bumbles a bit and teases Hermione. :)

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:43 · For: Safety
Aw gee. Looks like the D/Hr part is nearly over. On to R/Hr!!! ♥

Author's Response: Yes, indeed, Ron is on his way. . .

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:39 · For: Breaking
Holy crap, this has to be one of the flippen most amzing chapters I've ever read!!! I'm a R/Hr shipper AND a D/Hr shipper, this chapter is good and bad for me!! lol GREAT chapter. This is a very original idea. ♥♥♥

Author's Response: I'm laughing because this is such an awesome comment! Thank you! I'm really glad you think this twist is original. I also hope it explains some of that OOC-ness. :)

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:34 · For: The Meeting
Ahh! Cliffhanger!! Great chapter!!

Author's Response: I thought you might like that cliffie! Thanks very much.

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:30 · For: The Plan
Good chapter. On to the next!! -->

Author's Response: Thanks, thanks! :)

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:25 · For: An Answer
Good chapter!! It was very well done, but I noticed a small error in the second paragraph after the break. Where you wrote "shown" it should be spelled "shone." Other than that, everything was fine!! =]

Author's Response: Excellent! Thank you for the good catch - it is fixed. Three people read a chapter and still sometimes bad homonyms get through! *bangs head on desk*

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:04 · For: The Unbelievable
Good chapter!! ♥♥♥

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.