MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What is Real

Name: bunkingum (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 17:28 · For: Breaking
Aww thats so sad... but so good. Keep up the good work : )

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Things will get better for Hermione, I promise.

Name: dreamer01 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 17:04 · For: Home from Hogwarts
This is really good. I just love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: Draco_lover202 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 16:05 · For: Breaking
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! They were so sweat together!!!!! allow me to quote Draco "how could you?!!"

Author's Response: *sigh* I was expecting the hate mail. I'm sorry. I hope you don't leave me because of this!

Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/06 15:05 · For: The Meeting
i need to know wat happens next!!! this story is amazing!

Author's Response: Chapter 13 is now up - I just got the notification! :)

Name: Athlon (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 18:23 · For: Home from Hogwarts
I appreciate the time put into this story. I can tell you polished it because there's not silly mistakes here and there. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I have put a lot of work into making sure this is polished and well put together, but I also have two great Betas who do the real dirty work for me. :)

Name: pri (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 5:15 · For: The Meeting
cool chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: Kari1980 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/06 17:55 · For: The Meeting
I'm loving this, I've gotta say. At heart I'm a R/Hr girl, but a heavy dose of Malfoy is ocassionally a good thing. Keep it coming -- you're doing a great job!

Author's Response: Whoops, double review is twice as nice of course. :)

Name: Kari1980 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/06 17:54 · For: The Meeting
I'm loving this, I've gotta say. At heart I'm a R/Hr girl, but a heavy dose of Malfoy is ocassionally a good thing. Keep it coming -- you're doing a great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That does mean a lot since I've mostly been hearing from the D/Hr shippers thus far. Please keep reading, Ron is not too far off!

Name: starry_night22 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 8:23 · For: The Unbelievable
oh my freakin gosH! awesome!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so far!

Name: iheartdracomorethanudo (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 14:07 · For: The Meeting
ooooooo love this story, cant wait for the next chapter! rating 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you've been reading and are looking forward to the next chapter. Welcome aboard!

Name: KF7 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 19:05 · For: Home from Hogwarts
that was sentimental

Author's Response: A bit. Thanks!

Name: LexiFelton (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 17:13 · For: The Meeting
no.nononononononononononononononononono. you have to update you have to, its just so, wow, i love it, and thats why you have to update, and i'm just going to sit here until the next chapter is up. now..............................................NOW, no...........................................now, still no..................................aha, how bout now, still no update, humph. , well, post soon

Author's Response: I'm sorry the cliffhanger has been so upsetting to everybody! I do have to wait my turn in the queue, though. Thanks for loving the story anyway!

Name: mewmint92 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 14:12 · For: The Meeting
a cliffhanger?! damn you orange_balloon!!!

Author's Response: LOL! You certainly did a lot of reading today!

The next chapter is just awaiting validation to be posted. Hopefully it will be soon. Glad to have you on board!

Name: mewmint92 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 13:53 · For: An Answer
too short!! awww!!

Author's Response: Short chapters lead to eventual longer chapters and more story development, I promise.

Name: mewmint92 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 13:52 · For: The Unbelievable
i think R/Hr shipping sucks!! you did the right thing!! whoooooot!! xD

Author's Response: Well, you have to consider that Ron is involved here. I am a fanon D/Hr and canon R/Hr shipper so we've got a bit of both here.

I'm glad you're enjoying the Draco moments though because I just love him to death!

Name: mewmint92 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 13:49 · For: Some Discussion
finally! the anticipated *kiss*

Author's Response: You knew it was coming! It's Draco after all!

Name: Max452supergirl (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 13:38 · For: The Meeting
Suspense! I can not wait for you to write the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, a little suspense never hurt.

That next chapter really is in the queue just waiting for approval! Thanks for reading!

Name: mewmint92 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 11:16 · For: His Story
wow. Draco is so revealing in this chapter. o0o!!

Author's Response: Amazing he would have so much to say, isn't it? Of course, there's a reason for him being so forthcoming. . . :)

Name: mewmint92 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 11:08 · For: A Chance Meeting
confrontation!! WHOOO!!

Author's Response: Hahaha! I'm glad you liked that initial meeting.

Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 21:19 · For: The Meeting
What has Narcissa done is also the question I am asking! Please Update soon! That was an evil cliffy! *pout*

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, but it was a necessary cliffie. All your Cissy questions will be answered next chapter! Thanks and Im glad you're enjoying it.

You must login (register) to review.