MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What is Real

Name: alyssa_cha (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 4:44 · For: Some Discussion

Author's Response: *shrugs*

Name: alyssa_cha (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 4:41 · For: The Hotel Room

Author's Response: Please don't hate Draco - he's really not hate worthy in my book. He has a lot of charming qualities if you hold him in the right light.

Name: alyssa_cha (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 4:37 · For: The Connection
I DONT APPROVE HERMIONE WITH MALFOY. If malfoy have crush on hermione and hermione dont have any feelings for him that would be fine. I REALLY2 DONT APPROVE HERMIONE WITH MALFOY. Now im started to think krum is better.

Author's Response: Oh, surely Draco is better than Krum if for no reason other than he is a more interesting character!

Name: Kizo (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 0:18 · For: Goodbye
Coolness. I have never read anything with this take on Draco+Hermione. It's nice that the OOC-ness is explained...even though a bit remains. Nice idea.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I've found that a bit of imagination works best when trying to get Draco and Hermione together because it is so against canon. I'm glad you think it works.

Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 0:10 · For: Goodbye
I'm sad now! :( Even though Draco was in this chappie it's was just so Hermoine can say goodbye. I love Hr/R but love Hr/D even more. You kept your promise so I'll give you props on that but I'm still depressed. Update soon or I'll go into a major emotional breakdown! J/K Hopefully there is still hope for Hermione and Draco but only you know. So, hurry up and update so I can know too.

Author's Response: I know I keep saying it, but I really do love both ships! It's so hard to chose between canon and fanon, but this story sort of chose for me. I promise I will get the next chapters into the queue as soon as I can.

Name: Kari1980 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/25/06 20:42 · For: A Chance to See Him
Can't wait to see what happens next . . . although I am hoping Hermione will end up with Ron . . .

Author's Response: And you're enjoying it so much, the computer double posted! Cool. :)

Name: Kari1980 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/25/06 20:42 · For: A Chance to See Him
Can't wait to see what happens next . . . although I am hoping Hermione will end up with Ron . . .

Author's Response: The final chapters are in the works and with my beta. I will get them updated as soon as I can. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far!

Name: LuckyRatTail (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 13:31 · For: A Chance to See Him
Good chapter - I'm torn in two between wishing Hermione and Draco would get back together, and feeling sympathetic towards Ron. Ah well, it will all sort itself out (hopefully)...

Author's Response: My evil plan is working! *insert maniacal laughter here*

And thanks, by the way. ;)

Name: siriusneeds (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 20:59 · For: A Chance to See Him
Glad for the update so soon! You are one of the quickest to update with my favorites and it makes me so happy! So Thank You =D I'm ready for sparks to fly again in the romance dept. though... are we going to see any soon? I'm glad to see that you incorporated the wedding into your story nicely and poor Ron he's such an emotional rollercoaster. =) got to love it. Well as ususal it's another great chapter. Keep um comin' ! Cheers

Author's Response: It helps that I've had the whole story mapped out for what seems like forever! All of the betas I've been working with are really great at making sure things get back to me quickly, too. I'm looking forward to getting the story fully posted now that the end is so close!

There are certainly upcoming sparks from all directions and much more emotion for Hermione to deal with in the next few chapters! That much I can promise. :)

Name: Hermione5001 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 19:07 · For: Home from Hogwarts
Wouldn't this fall under the Hermione/Draco catagory?
Or is that just me?

Author's Response: I'm not sure how far you've gotten overall, but this is not yet finished and Ron certainly does play greatly into the story. I've found that "Various Pairings" best describes the fact that both Draco and Ron are very important.

Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/21/06 17:30 · For: A Chance to See Him
great chapter as always, i cant wait to read the next chappie. hurry up and update!

Author's Response: Thanks once again! The next chapter is definitely already in the queue.

Name: seekerlupin (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 12:42 · For: Home from Hogwarts
I love this story!!! I can't wait to find out what happens when they meet again. Please update soon!! I guess the reason I like it so much is that my two favorite ships are Hermione/Draco and Hermione/Ron. Well anyway, great story...can't wait for an update!!! I'm so excited :-)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so excited that there are other people who support both ships!! It's so hard to chose between canon and fanon, I had to do a little bit of both. I'm really happy you're enjoying the story so far!

Name: Gryffinpuff (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 7:42 · For: A Chance to See Him
Poor Ron! I love how protective he's being, but the poor kid needs to know the truth! Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Dealing with Ron is treading on difficult ground, poor kid. Hermione knows she can't keep him in the dark forever.

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 3:52 · For: A Chance to See Him
I'm really enjoying this... please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! I'm putting the next chapter into the queue right away, I promise.

Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 2:38 · For: A Chance to See Him
Good chappie and all but I STILL miss draco. You better put the next chappie up or I will be force to hurt you! J/K Just hurry and post the next chappie and sorry if I sound like I didn't like this chappie because I DID.

Author's Response: Perhaps a certain blond will just have to make an appearance in the next chapter then. . . :)

Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 20:14 · For: His Story
Teehee. this is great. it' sbeen a while sice i read a "new" D/Hrfic. the R/Hr is a nice twist too. Update plz.

Author's Response: I won't turn down a double review! :)

Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 20:13 · For: Wallowing
Curses. You need to update, do that we(D/Hr shippers0 can read about our favorites. UPDATE UPDATE.

Author's Response: Well, Chapter 16 is up now and I'm putting 17 into the queue. I'm glad you're sticking with Hermione still!

Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 20:07 · For: Breaking

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry! They don't need to be connected to make it, though. Hermione and Draco are both tough! They'll be alright.

Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 20:00 · For: The Plan
Yes, i agree, Minerva is awesome.

Author's Response: Seriously, she rocks. =D

Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 19:34 · For: His Story
Teehee. this is great. it' sbeen a while sice i read a "new" D/Hrfic. the R/Hr is a nice twist too. Update plz.

Author's Response: Great, I'm glad you think this is different and entertaining. We aim to please! :)

You must login (register) to review.