Reviews For What is Real
Reviewer: Bon_Y_Bon369
Date: 06/07/06 23:14
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

Great Chapter... but I still kinda miss Draco.....*pouts* I love Ron being jealous! it's just funny.

Author's Response: I miss Draco, too. :(

You had to know that angry/jealous Ron was going to make an appearance. He always does in canon!

Reviewer: ronsgurldani
Date: 06/07/06 20:18
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

that was absolutely wonderful! I loved every second of it!

Author's Response: Excellent, thanks! I aim to please!

Reviewer: darkangelx02
Date: 06/07/06 13:24
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

i loved it!!!! GREAT CHAPTER. i put u on my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it that much!

Reviewer: comewhatmay
Date: 06/07/06 12:49
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

all I have to say is this,
I know Hermione still has feelings for malfoy. When you describe how
she looks at ron it gives me a feeling that maybe she isn't picturing ron but maybe malfoy. and also when she
couldn't imagine the boy she was going to marry? this all makes perfect sense
but i know she's trying to put it past her,
I just get a feeling that maybe they will get back together. Am i right?

Author's Response: I can finally stop being secretive about this! Yay! Hermione has made her final decision and she's decided on Ron. I did not intend for that to be vague at all, so I'm sorry if you felt there were some open ends. Regarding the specific reference to the thoughts about her wedding, Hermione observes Ginny's red hair as a reminder of who she would wish to marry - that would be Ron. I'm sorry to shoot down your theory, but I just don't want you to be completely disappointed with the final chapter. :)

Reviewer: Vaideheek
Date: 06/07/06 12:41
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

The way Hermione handled the situation was perfect.I was not convinced by Ron & Hermione pairing in this story first, but now only this makes sence.Only for Ron, Hermione's feelings are real.This chapter truly justifies the title of the story.The change in Ron is incredible.I love J.K.'s Ron &I now love your Ron too.As For Draco I hope he finds true love in someone.(not Pancy).In all GREAT CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. This is such a lovely review. I'm so happy to see that my readers think it's all fallen into place, too. I've said in previous comments that the ending of this story sort of wrote itself, now I hope you can see exactly how that happened!

Draco is safe with the Order now so at least it's a start for him. That's a step in the non-Pansy direction! :)

Reviewer: SheWhoMustNotBNamed
Date: 06/07/06 4:52
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

Sweet chapter although I'm still on "Team Malfoy." I know in your summary it said, "Ron/Hermione ship with a heavy dose of Malfoy" I was still kinda hoping it would turn. Besides once I read the first chapter there was no turning back. The story was...IS a good one, it sucked me right in. So, even though I dont like the ship, I'm still loyal and will be here to the end. I still enjoy your writing skills and besides, you COULD make it up to us Draco fans & write a really excellent Draco/Hermione fic! ;) Maybe a sequel to this one? One can hope yeah?


Author's Response: Yes, the summary is accurate. I'm glad you've stayed with me all the way up until the end, even though the final resolution isn't in Draco's favor. That type of comment does mean a lot.

As for Draco, I'm certainly not done with him just yet. I'm always on the look out for a really good D/Hr idea. As long as there are several of us on "Team Malfoy" I think he'll be okay in the end. He needs a lot of support. :)

Reviewer: Noo
Date: 06/07/06 3:56
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

This is so sweet and funny, I really enjoy every chapter - how many more will you be writing? Is this the last?!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed it. The next chapter will be the last. I don't want that to come as a surprise. :)

Reviewer: MioneJGWeasley
Date: 06/06/06 19:12
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

Awww very cute

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: LilDreamer
Date: 06/06/06 18:57
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

WOW this chapter is even better, please keep going, and as fast as possible, I just can't get enough of this story

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. The next chapter will be the last chapter, just so you know.

Reviewer: siriusneeds
Date: 06/06/06 18:54
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

Oh that was a nice chapter. I'm surprised that i'm actually happy that she has put the whole messy event behind her. Since I'm a Draco/Hermione shipper. It was very well done and thanks for the update. Cheers.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really pleased that it does come across that Hermione needs to put Draco behind her so she can move on - especially to a D/Hr shipper!

Reviewer: sleepis4losers
Date: 06/06/06 18:43
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

Oh wow, she chose Ron? Not Draco? I might burst into tears, actually. Ah well, not my story right? She still has time to switch right? No? I'm delusional. Okay, Hermione picked Ron. And that's great.

Author's Response: Oh, no being that upset! She's not switching now, though. She's made her final decision and it's the right one for her in this particular story, or at least that is the way that I see it.

Reviewer: alyssa_cha
Date: 06/06/06 18:29
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

yay ; )

Author's Response: I knew you'd be pleased! :)

Reviewer: aintcrazy4you
Date: 06/06/06 18:18
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

Aww... how sweet. I knew she would be fine. You made forget about Draco for a little while, which is very good indeed. Now update soon. And before I go ( have to a sleep over), I would like to say your a great writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate that.

Hermione always lands on her feet. I think she's a tough girl who knows how to make tough decisions. I'm glad you saw that come through here.

Reviewer: Tabloid Mag
Date: 06/06/06 18:01
Chapter: Putting it Behind Her

From someone who just purchased a "Team Malfoy" mug, I do anticipate some corruption ahead! As nice as Hermione and Ron are, good girls will always love bad boys.

Author's Response: HA! Oh, you know I support "Team Malfoy" wholeheartedly, however Hermione has made her decision. It's all Ron now. They just sort of belong together here. I know, I know, it's crazy coming from me. . .

Reviewer: Marty86Moon
Date: 06/05/06 20:40
Chapter: Clearing

Wow, I love this so much. It is such a treat for me since I am both a R/Hr and a Dr/Hr shipper. ^__^ The problem is that you write the characters so well and make me love both Draco and Ron so much, I don't know which one I want to end up with Hermione... Oh bother, that's a dilemma. Of course that also means that no matter how it turns out, I will be happy. I can't wait for the next wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! I really appreciate it. I love knowing that there are other D/Hr and R/Hr shippers out there, too! The way I look at it, I can't ever quite decide who Hermione should end up with either so I have to drag it out as long as possible.

Reviewer: sleepis4losers
Date: 06/05/06 14:10
Chapter: Home from Hogwarts

The suspense is killing me! I'm still contemplating whether Hermione will choose Ron or Draco. And it's not like she's leaning towards any other side so I don't know what to expect. Only two more chapters anyways, right?

Author's Response: Yes, that's right, two more chapters. Chapter 19 is currently in the queue and it will give you the answer. I promise. So just hang on until it's posted

Reviewer: saya
Date: 06/05/06 12:09
Chapter: Clearing

finally !! *breath oxygen-story*
why don't you find another love to Ron and we will assume that it was all a mistake with Hermione and they're better friends bla bla bla
soooo she could be with Draco and it would be the Better couple ever ;)

Author's Response: LOL! Now that's one of the easiest solutions to this mess that I've read!

I'm glad you're liking the story. :)

Reviewer: alyssa_cha
Date: 06/05/06 1:27
Chapter: Clearing

yay ; )

Author's Response: =)

Reviewer: alyssa_cha
Date: 06/05/06 1:26
Chapter: Clearing

yay ; )

Author's Response: Ha! Somehow I knew you'd be pleased.

Reviewer: creeisgangsta
Date: 06/03/06 19:42
Chapter: Clearing

This story is awsome! Can't wait to find out what happens at the wedding and how Chapter 19 goes!!

With various parrings, i'm hoping that gives hope for a little romance with Harry/Ginny!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so much. As much as I love Harry, or him and Ginny for that matter, this is Hermione's story. They'll make a brief appearance, though, which might be a bit of a giggle.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES