Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Tradition

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 23:35 · For: Tradition
i think i missed something because this is the second time ive read in a fan fiction about Sirius commenting humorously about them Potter's and their red heads. but, Sirius died before harrry realized he was in love with Ginny. therefore it's either a complete coincidence or i am utterly confused.
great story, its so cool how u can tell (in the nightmare) who was talking, without even reading the person's name, cedric diggory was the one about the champion right?


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 19:11 · For: Tradition
*sniff* good story!! it was so sad when he had that dream though!! *sniff* i love the last 2 sentences!!!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 17:25 · For: Tradition
Yeah, some sort of tradition or family trait.
Nice one!


Name: kaddaline_hp_13 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 15:24 · For: Tradition
aww.... cute


Name: HarryIsMyHero (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 22:05 · For: Tradition
SOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!! if jkr dies, you get to write the rest of the stories. perfect ten. i hope your novel-fic is like this one!

Author's Response: My novel fic is up, why don't you give it a try? It's not as fluffy, but you might like it. And I sincerely hope J.K.R. doesn't die. :)


Name: HPluvr46 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 20:24 · For: Tradition
It was great-just enough fluff and Harry sulleness for a one shot. I smiled from start to finish. *10*


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 18:38 · For: Tradition
I loved it! well written and slightly fluffy


Name: Figgy (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 21:14 · For: Tradition
That was sweet and fluffy and extremly well written. Great job.


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/04 2:06 · For: Tradition
"It must be something of a tradition." . . . Way to pull the story together. I like it, very much.


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 3:19 · For: Tradition
very nice touch, the potters do go for red heads! loved that! i cant wait for ur longer story!


Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 20:11 · For: Tradition
Oh my gosh!!! I LOVED the end! With Sirius -- and redheads--askdj--sdjfhlsa-- *is speechless with glee* Argh! SO going on my favorites list!


Name: harry rukes (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 21:31 · For: Tradition
that was so good! i love it i hope you wirte like 20 chapters please hurry up and update very soon lke now!!!! keep up the superb work!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, but this was a one shot! However, my novel-length fic will be up here soon, so look out for it. Thanks for your review!


You must login (register) to review.