Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harryncho (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 15:09 · For: The Search Begins
great cliffhanger!!!!


Name: harryncho (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 14:59 · For: Dark Surprises
too dramatic


Name: harryncho (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 14:48 · For: Final Farewells
good


Name: sair_bears (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 9:59 · For: The Prophecy
OMG I love this story! Im not a fan of fanfics but this i cant stop reading this. Its so... day time soapie is GREAT! The more twisted the story line the better in my opinion : D. I really really really hope you update this story soon .... please


Name: sair_bears (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 9:57 · For: The Prophecy
OMG I love this story! Im not a fan of fanfics but this i cant stop reading this. Its so... day time soapie is GREAT! The more twisted the story line the better in my opinion : D. I really really really hope you update this story soon .... please


Name: jojofish (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 3:50 · For: The Prophecy
pLEASE UPDATE...


Name: apotterfan247 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 23:53 · For: The Prophecy
Please update. You left us with such a huge clif hanger and then you haven't updated in such a long time. I am dying to know what happens next. Please, please, oh please update. See I am not above begging.


Name: johnny from swaos (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 13:58 · For: Final Farewells
To Last HP Relative: no, ginny aint a slut just the girl i woz comparin her with is. ginny is anyfin BUT a slut i'd say. see ya.


Name: Hermione Weasly7306 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 23:59 · For: The Prophecy
PLEASE UPDATE SOON OR I AM GOING TO GO CRAZY!!!!!!


Name: mm24 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 15:17 · For: Confusion
Okay, this is actualy the secound time I read this chappie! By the way it was great! Lol! But I seriously HATE Ron! But I love Draco! He is SO hot! this chappie actualy got me into Draco/Hermione fics. Well ya, that was all really random, but than agein all my reviews are so no serprise there. Lol! Thanx


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 13:53 · For: The Prophecy
i have a question for johnny from swaos. do you mean that ginny is a slut in your bio, cause i have to disagree with that. but i agree to your discreption of hermione/snape, i mean they are like 50 and 17 jeez. (hermione is the 17 one)


Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 19:44 · For: The Prophecy
are you trying to scare me and was here reading this story since the begining
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: apotterfan247 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 12:13 · For: The Prophecy
Please update. I can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: Luke Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 5:36 · For: The Prophecy
I love your story!!! PLEASE review as soon as possible.
thanks!


Name: johnny from swaos (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 11:11 · For: The Prophecy
my sis made me read this cos she knows i'm not keen on Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny, but you rule! good story, and Hermione/Draco! hated the Draco/Ginny bit, but Hermione/Draco rox ma sox! (i'm a strong shipper btw) 10.


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 15:08 · For: The Prophecy
What do we want?
UPDATE! UPDATE!
When do we want it?
NOW! NOW!
How do we want it?
REALLY LONG! REALLY LONG!
What do we want?
UPDATE! UPDATE!


Name: mesalike (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 11:35 · For: A Trip to St. Mungo's
i still dont no if i like this story it is a bit basic. i think you should have put in more of the real personalities because they wouldnt have killed anyone for no goood goood reason


Name: mesalike (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 11:24 · For: Dumbeldore Was Wrong
i thhink that when people disagree the should be more of a fight not them just giveing in


Name: mesalike (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 11:19 · For: The Search Begins
i think that u should have it so molly dont give in so easy. it not like her


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 18:36 · For: The Prophecy
I admit, at first I was really really mad that Ginny & Malfoy-UGH! But I am so happy that the baby belongs to Harry!!! I will continue to read your story.


You must login (register) to review.