Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: alyn (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 13:28 · For: Vows
I've read this entire story, and I have to say, it's a good idea. The only thing I don't get is how the Dursleys got into the hospital at the begining. But it's fairly good.


Author's Response: Okay, first thanks so much for taking the time to review! And secondly, that is a very good question and I will try to incorporate that into one of the coming chapters. However, right now you can just assume that the Durselys were informed by either the hospital or one of the Weasleys. Thanks so much!


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 16:19 · For: Kryptonite
wow another amazing chap update fast

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! Update is on the way! =D


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 5:20 · For: Kryptonite
good update! i'm guessing that the mysterious man was in fact malfoy... lucius that is. am i right??? update soon!

Author's Response: The update is on the way! I'm so glad you liked it! Hm..I don't believe that I want to say who the "mysterious man" is. But you'll find out soon enough! =D


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 16:18 · For: Dancing
OMG this is AMAZING wow WOW this is such a good story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep up the great work update asap cuz im dying to know what happens next!!!=) WOW WOW that is all i can say

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You'll be very happy to hear that the next chapter is already in the works! Thanks for reading! =)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 10:07 · For: Dancing
Yay!! It was accpeted! Congrats! That was probably one of my favorite chapters.... I hope this is a popular one with the readers!!!

~Waiting for the next one,

Jessie, your beta =)


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 21:30 · For: Revelation
HEY, THIS ROX!!!!!!! keep up the amazing work next chap. ASAP


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 13:21 · For: Revelation
another great update that im sooo glad to read!!!! i truly love this story and can not wait for the next peice to come along!!!
so she is a witch and her paretns and the potters were good friends wow quite a bit for her to take in but im sure harry will help her along with all the new info!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 13:50 · For: Revelation
Very good story.An interesting story very well written.Keep writting and I am waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you!! =)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 8:11 · For: Revelation
YEAH!! It's here!! Congrats, me friend! I hope you get lots of reviews and stuff. I really liked this chapter, and I cant wait for the next one!!

~Your Beta

Author's Response: thanks so much!! theres a surprise in the next chapter, i think you all will like it! :-x


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 14:43 · For: Trust
I knew there was something *magical* about her...Great chapter!!!!

Author's Response: =)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 14:33 · For: Home
*Does a little dance* Harry's back! Harry's back!!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 14:23 · For: Departure
He picked it up and found that it was only someone trying to sell him something. They said something about water resistant soap and he hung up after they said “lifetime guarantee.”


thats pretty funny,

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! So I had to laugh when I read your review because I had honestly forgotten that I had written that. I was thinking "wait...did I really write that?" lol I had to read the chapter over again and remind myself lol. I'm glad you thought it was funny! Thanks for all your help on betaing!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:24 · For: Unsafe
What??!?! Whats the problem?!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:17 · For: Fate
I like Sarah's character...shes neat

Author's Response: I concur.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:14 · For: Trapped
Interesting. I like where you are taking this


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:10 · For: Darkness
Well, sad but I hope we can look past it


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:04 · For: Loss of Hope
Very nice opening, I enjoyed it very much. One Thing: Words like horcrux, should be capitilized. Thats it, otherwise it was great!


Name: alyn (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 21:05 · For: Trust
I've read all 10 chapters of this story, and I LOVED it from begining to end! Please write more, and soon!

Author's Response: Good news to all of my readers! Chapter 11 is done and in the works. I'll just type it and send it to my beta and then it'll be in queue. Your long wait is coming to a close! =)


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 16:40 · For: Trust
Hmmmmm . . . cool!! sorry i don't know what else to say, it seems a tad bit rushed but otherwise i really really like the way the story is going!!!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 19:38 · For: Trust
i would also like to say that the goo goo dolls rock. especially the song iris!

Author's Response: I like it too!


You must login (register) to review.