Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Little Miss Muggle (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 18:43 · For: Darkness
Ooh, how sad!! Poor Ginny!!!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 11:03 · For: Epilogue
awesome job. i've been following this story from about the beginning and i'm very glad i could see it finished. great work and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad that you've been with the story from the beginning! =D


Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 9:56 · For: Sacrifice
Well, i';ve decided that i really do like this story. I was unsure at first, cause i'm a really big Harry/Ginny fan, but you do a good job, and i like how each chapter is more complex than the one before.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Actually...funny you should mention it, because I am a very big fan of the Harry/Ginny ship even if you can't tell that from this story. However, her death had to happen for the good of the story. The last chapter should be up within the week, I'm hoping! Thanks for the review and I'm really glad that you've stuck with the story!


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 12:05 · For: Love
Wow another amazing chap hurry up an update cant wait to see what happens next keep up the great work!


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 13:43 · For: Love
oooooooooh!!!!!!!! omgsh!!!!! major cliffie!!!!! awesome chapter


Name: Evans13 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 12:57 · For: Chris
Please, Please update I miss reading this story!

Author's Response: Good news! Chapter Seventeen is all written and in the betaing process. Also, it's summer break for me so more updates coming more often hopefully. I'm hoping to finish this before the release of the seventh book, so we'll see!


Name: moon_girl_175 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 1:28 · For: Chris
I HOPE YOU DONT KILL HER OFF. I CANT WAIT FOR MORE. HOPEFULLY SOON.

Author's Response: =D


Name: Prongs56 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 16:50 · For: Chris
Update Soon I want to know if she lives. I love this story.

Author's Response: Update's on the way!


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 15:16 · For: Chris
WOW that was cool i cant wait for next chap keep up the great story i love it


Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Pixie Flite (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 11:46 · For: Chris
I hate cliffhangers! Meenie Author! Great Storie!!

Author's Response: *laughs evilly* Unfortunately for my readers, I love cliff hangers! *grins* Thanks for the review!


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 2:04 · For: Chris
wow, great story, i absoulty love this sarah character u created!!!! she is so awesome, along with this story!!! update plz!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sarah's one of my favorites, too, besides Chris. =D


Name: Prongs56 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 22:27 · For: Chris
Your story is very good i cant wait till you update

Author's Response: Update's on the way! Thanks so much!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 13:27 · For: Chris
woah! chris? that was just weird! hopefully he will get back in time! update soon!

Author's Response: Just weird...good weird? Or bad weird? And you'll see if he does! Thanks for the review!


Name: Evans13 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 19:16 · For: Perils
OMG I absoultly love this fic... please please please update as quicklyas you can! Your totally in my favorites

Author's Response: *grinning* Thanks times a million! An update is on the way!


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 9:41 · For: Perils
oh wowsa so now sarah is gone ohhhhhh what an evil cliff hanger but gosh it was so good an excellent chapter pleasep lease update soon


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 9:23 · For: Vows
this was another very good chapter i loved it! i hope to read more soon


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 14:06 · For: Perils
wow action! really good and no offense but i find draco as a dark lord pretty funny. but i think you're writing it pretty well! keep going and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 16 is all written, so I'll submit it soon. =)


Name: Bopbopgirl (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 6:42 · For: Vows
Really awesome story!
I luv it heaps and will keep track on it.
Update soon!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 18:55 · For: Vows
good chapter. so harry and sarah, huh? big surprise! lol! keep going!


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 18:36 · For: Vows
I just spent the last two hours reading this wonderful story. I love every bit of it. You didn't rush the Sarah/Harry relationship and that was well timed and good! I'm intrigued by Sarah's parent's past, and can't wait to learn more about that particular past. The overall writing is precise and it flows out well, making it a really likeable story. I can't wait to read more of the story.
wodcdre

Author's Response: Wow, lovely review. It's so great that you took that much time for me! And to write such a splendid review, too! You're awesome! Thank you so very much!


You must login (register) to review.