MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: badger (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 17:19 · For: Garrison's Confession
I'm really enjoying your story and cant wait for your update. Hope you don't abandon it

Name: PheonixAsh (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 9:22 · For: Garrison's Confession
whoa!that is a great confession!well i can't wait for the remaining chapters!

Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 15:23 · For: Sorting Through the Past
i lv this story it's one of my favourites plz update soon the wait is killin me

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments! The update is coming soon, I promise. I've been so horrible at updating, and I have four chapters to update! Please keep reading. I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 16:05 · For: Methods of Defense
i loved your story uo to thids chapter.. this stupid new character seems so useless .. but ill keep reading

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Garrison has his uses in the story, as you'll see when you read further. He seems irrelevant, but he's actually a key character coming into the end of the story. I hope you continue to read and that you like him more as you get further into the story. Thanks for the feedback!

Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 21:41 · For: Garrison's Confession
Oh man. Good stuff on Voldemort, creative connections and you've done a superb job at setting the mood (in the past for the first war and now for Harry).

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! This review made my day! Unfortunately for Harry and the gang, the mood's about to drop a bit in the next few chapters. The update is coming, I promise. Thanks again for the review.

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 9:54 · For: Garrison's Confession
wow. garrison was hiding a lot! great chapter and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and kind words! Yes, Garrison had held back a lot from Harry. His story actually mirrors Harry's in some respects, and foreshadows some future events. The updates are on the way, so please continue reading!

Name: Shrev223bass (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 14:32 · For: Garrison's Confession
I wish I could go ahead and read it

Author's Response: Fear not, the next chapters are coming!

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 11:41 · For: Duel at the House of Riddle
finally! an update! really good action, now we're really near the end! update quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Yes, I know, it's been forever since I've updated. I hope you are curious as to how it ends, though, as I've written all but the last two chapters and they're on their way!

Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 9:35 · For: Duel at the House of Riddle
Wow, brilliant story. Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks phoenix! I hope you continue to read the story!

Name: KyrianFuryan (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 23:23 · For: Sorting Through the Past
Hey, this is Mike from ENGL 409. I only just started reading this and...WOW. Amazing, I'm enjoying it so far. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks Mike for the review! You'll be pleased to know that, not only is chapter 19 ready to go, but also 20 and 21! They're coming soon, so keep an eye out!

Name: Pheonixtales (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 16:05 · For: The Tip-Off
i just fond this story and i love it. I can't wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully you won't have to wait too much longer.

Name: Shrev223bass (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 13:21 · For: The Tip-Off
awesome. give me the next chapter soon. its brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you again for the kind words. The next chapters should be on the way very soon.

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 20:23 · For: The Tip-Off
wow! the end is near! they certainly are working harry hard! awesome job and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words and for reading. Yes, the training is hard, and it gets harder for Harry, but don't worry. He'll get it eventually! Updates are coming soon!

Name: Shrev223bass (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 20:19 · For: The Greatest Gift
Please Post More Soon

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I will be sure to post more soon, I promise.

Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 19:08 · For: The Greatest Gift
The ending of the chapter was sooo good! It was to the point and poignant. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you again for the kind words. It's nice to have a fan who reads every chapter. I'll be updating soon. Though most of the final chapters are not on here, they are written, so hopefully you'll continue to read. The end is upon us! I hope you like the ending.

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 17:43 · For: The Greatest Gift
such an emotional chapter! soooo good! i loved all the gifts that everyone got. awesome awesome awesome chapter! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Well thank you for the kind words! I am glad you liked the gifts. They took forever to come up with! Keep an eye out for them, as they come back later on. The end of the story is coming up, so I hope you finish the story.

Name: Shrev223bass (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:27 · For: Sorting Through the Past
this is probably one of the best stories that i've and that's sayin something.
I'm anxious to see how it ends.
keep up the awesome work

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot to me that you hold my work in such high esteem. I hope I can continue to your expectations. Thanks again for your time, and please continue reading!

Name: hpfreak_13 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 23:20 · For: Parting Ways
OH MY GOSH!!!!! Your story made me cry so hard!!!!!! Please update soon, I need more!!!!

Author's Response: Oh my! I hope you didn't cry too hard! Wow, I have never had a review like yours before. Thank you very much. Chapter 14-16 are done and on the way, so I hope they satisfy your expectations! Thanks again for the kind words.

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 17:10 · For: Parting Ways
wow. just wow. AWESOME UPDATE!!! I love your story and can't wait for more!! I liked Harry as a lion. Most people have Ron as the lion and Harry a stag but I think he needs to distinguish himself from his dad. update soon!

Author's Response: You just made my day! Thank you so much for your compliments! I agree that Harry needs to be his own person and not a rehashing of his father. I'm glad you like the story so far. Look for a major updating soon!

Name: Mastersith (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 10:00 · For: First Strike
wow absouletly awsome story 10 out of 10 id say

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you liked it. Did you like the subsequent chapter, 13? I hope it turned out the way you wanted it to. Chapter 14-16 are on the way!

You must login (register) to review.