Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lover of the Light

Name: TogetherForeverHHr (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:20 · For: Confusion
OOOH there you go... lol I just wanted to tell you it was another great chapter and I'm excited about reading more of the story.

*%* Susanna *%*


Name: TogetherForeverHHr (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:06 · For: Getting Things Settled
That was another great chapter... Although I am upset that Ginny and Harry together I know you will finally find a way to change that, or at least I hope so.

*%* Susanna *%*


Name: TogetherForeverHHr (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:01 · For: Back to the Burrow
That was a great chapter and I can't wait to read moreof your story... although I'm excited to see what you have in store for Harry and Hermione... :)


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 11:20 · For: Their Hero
Yeah another cliffe!! LOL! I can't wait for your next chapter! I'm so glad that Bellatrix is gone and that Harry was the one to get rid of her!!!! Oh PLEASE say that was Sirius! I miss him soooooooooo much!!! Please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: okay, i'll admit it only because everyone figured it out. it was sirius. that sort of ruins my surprise though. =[ i'll update soon.


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 20:05 · For: Their Hero
Was it Sirius?!?!?! I hope so! This was a very awesome chapter, Please update soon. This is one of my favorite Harry/hermione stories.


Name: CaptiveQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 8:06 · For: Their Hero
This story is amazing! Honestly...this is just so...*delighted squeal* I am getting thoughts about who the shadowy figure pulling Harry out is...and i pray i'm right!!!! well, Harry/Hermione forever!
Again, amazing work!


Name: Harrysgirl21 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 7:23 · For: Their Hero
Oh Sirius is back! Yeah! Excellent chapter. This story is awesome! Keep up the great work.


Name: rosepetals (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 0:40 · For: Their Hero
OH, its sirius isnt it??

BTW your story is AMAZING!!!!!!! i absolutely love it!


Name: rosepetals (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 0:40 · For: Their Hero
OH, its sirius isnt it??

BTW your story is AMAZING!!!!!!! i absolutely love it!

Author's Response: hmmm..you'll have to wait to see.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 16:58 · For: First Meeting
Dude! Update! I think I remember reading this before but I just reread it and... UPDATE!!! Argh!!! I wanna know what's gonna happen next!!!! 10/10


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 15:25 · For: Fighting, Forgiving, and Almost Forgetting
The end was funny and incredibly akward.Keep up the good work!:)


Name: j428 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 9:25 · For: Reproba Morsmortis
I think you got it right. This is how I think JK"s seventh is going to pan out. I have an even greater twist in mind, but Dumbledore being alive and Snape still being good are on the money. I thought that Snape had also used a silent curse when "murdering" Dumbledore.


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 13:48 · For: First Meeting
That was a great chapter!! i GIVE IT A 10/10. I have a lot of questions that I hope will be answered soon! *hint* *hint* UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: don't worry; i'm going to! i was unable to update for a while due to a lot of things going on in my life but i plan to update sometime today or tomorrow!


Name: hermionestwin77 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 20:42 · For: First Meeting
A cliff hanger!!! Oh please update soon a want to know what happens!!! I love this story! 10!!


Name: johnyt23 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 14:58 · For: First Meeting
AHHHHHH I. HATE. CLIFFHANGERS!!! awsome job, as always...cant wait for the next one


Name: johnyt23 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/06 7:11 · For: From Sunrise to Sunset
awsome story great ideas YAY DUMBY'S BACK! please please please keep writing

Author's Response: chapter 11 is in queue!


Name: Sarahkool (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 19:12 · For: From Sunrise to Sunset
I love your plot in this story! Please update!!!!


Name: Nic Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 13:06 · For: From Sunrise to Sunset
Maybe I'm in the criticizing mood but this chapter seemed implausible to me... Why Harry did not ask Dumbledore about his favourite flavour of jam (raspberry) - that was the best time to ask such identyfying questions (Dumby was concerned about security in HBP). And you should develop the faking death spell about how it works - does it make the real person invisible and the body is looking like corpse. So how they reunite or is it magic like making new body to a split soul, something like cementary scene in GOF? For these reasons my rating is lowered.


Name: Kiena_HPfan (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 17:53 · For: Back to the Burrow
This story is amazing! Although i'm not an H/Hr shipper myself, it was pretty good. Although, I don't think Ginny would be mean enough not to tell Harry that she knew he loved Hermione before going out and cheating on him with Seamus. I guess that's a plot twist for ya!

Author's Response: Awe, thanks! Yeah, I understand that was kind of weird but I felt like throwing it in. Keep reading, chapter 11 is in queue!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 17:00 · For: From Sunrise to Sunset
OMG Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I"M GOING TO DIE! just kidding, but i will if you don't update!


You must login (register) to review.