Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lover of the Light

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 21:41 · For: Their Hero
i bet its sirius


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 12:34 · For: First Meeting
yayyy lol i hope they fight in the next chappie!!!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 20:41 · For: From Sunrise to Sunset
hmmm interesting...i don't know if i really liked this chapter. i didn't find the scene with voldemort and ron too realistic. i just thought voldemort was WAYY to powerful to have been taken down just but simple mediocre charms...i'll read on..

Author's Response: i'm okay with that, lol. you're intitled to your opinion.


Name: hermione davi (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 19:33 · For: Their Hero
wow!!! amazing :D
can't wait to the next chapter!!!
you're amazing, you're a great writer, the best history in my opinion!! thank's and please continue with this!!!
hermione&harry 4 ever!

Author's Response: thank you so much!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 19:11 · For: Reproba Morsmortis
nice chapter...slightly confusing at times, but nice!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 18:14 · For: Fighting, Forgiving, and Almost Forgetting
LMAO!!! wow that ending was funny...good chappie looking forward to reading the rest

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 16:03 · For: First Fall
way cool chapter!!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 15:50 · For: Nothing Compares
very good chapter!!!!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 15:42 · For: Everything Changes
AWWWWW i absolutely LOVED this chapter especially the H/Hr moment at the end!!! Gosh those two are really meant to be...JK doesn't know anything *pouts* lol joking...but i really do love H/Hr moments and this chapter was great!

Author's Response: i'm so glad you liked it!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 15:27 · For: First Accusation and a New Friend
that Lana seems interesting and i can't wait to see how Harry is going to manage this...still reading. and please do me a favor and take a look at my fics


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 15:00 · For: Confusion
awwww lol i love H/Hr fics because i am a devoted, not to mention delusional, H/Hr shipper!!! i absolutely loved it!!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 14:47 · For: Getting Things Settled
i really liked this chapter. i'm not a H/G shipper but you made it seem very realistic. especially the awkwardness of harry talking about this kind of thing


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 8:28 · For: Back to the Burrow
hmmm started off really nicely. i think you've done a great job capturing everyone's character...i'll be reading the next chapters soon. i'm currently at school


Name: hayles_potter (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 7:10 · For: Their Hero
really good can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: patronous (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 22:16 · For: Their Hero
sirius is back!


Name: _jub_jub_ (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 22:05 · For: Their Hero
this is my fave Harry/Hermione fic in the whole universe


Name: TogetherForeverHHr (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 15:47 · For: First Fall
That was a great chapter and I can't wait to read more of what you have written... I'm a little behind but I'll be sure to try and catch up.

*%* Susanna *%*


Name: TogetherForeverHHr (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:53 · For: Nothing Compares
That was another great chapter and I love how you did the Christmas presents. It was a brilliant idea and I can't wait to read more.

*%* Susanna *%*


Name: TogetherForeverHHr (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:46 · For: Everything Changes
Amazing chapter. I loved how it ended.... :) I can't wait to see what else you have in store. I know say that at least every other review but its true.

*%* Susanna *%*


Name: TogetherForeverHHr (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:39 · For: First Accusation and a New Friend
Geat chapter. I can't wait to read more of the story. I'm really anxious to see how it all plays out.

*%* Susanna *%*


You must login (register) to review.